Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Golden Cherry Casino refuses to pay me my $ 200

RESOLVED
lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 31, 2014.

hello
I played with a no deposit bonus in golden cherry casino, I met the bonus conditions, I won $ 175, I then deposited $ 25 per neteller sent my documents on 12/12 I contacted support on Tuesday to ask whether they all received, they told me it's yes, but it will still take 5 days, when I wanted to connect to my account I could not I sent an email they told me that it is closed for security reasons, and they can not send me neither my nor my deposit gains

lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 22, 2014.

Still no payment and no response from golden cherry casino

posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Naima!

I have checked your account and unfortunately our security department cannot approve your account for making withdrawals since we could not verify your identity using the verification documents you have provided us with.

Your account thus was closed for security reasons, your deposit of $25 will reach your Neteller account today or tomorrow.

Best regards
Richard Watts
Golden Cherry Solution Manager

lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Richard,

I do not understand why you have not accepted my documents, they are true they have already been accepted by another casino if you want I can send them to the Askgamblers Team to be verified.

Best regards,
Naima

posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Naima!

If Askgamblers Team decides they should check your documents we will have nothing against

Best regards
Richard Watts
Golden Cherry Solution Manager

lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Richard,

I sent my documents to Askgamblers Team via Email.

Best regards,
Naima

posted on December 25, 2014.

Dear Naima!

We will be in touch here and with Askgamblers team. Thank you for your cooperation and Merry Christmas!

Best regards
Richard Watts
Golden Cherry Solution Manager

posted on December 25, 2014.

Dear Naima and Askgamblers team!

I requested more detailed information regarding this from casino representatives. We will revert on the forum and contact Askgamblers support team on Sunday when we have all the data ready

Best regards
Richard Watts
Golden Cherry Solution Manager

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2014.

We confirm that player's verification documents has been successfully received and we would like to know what particular problem Golden Cherry casino has found with these documents

posted on December 28, 2014.

Dear Naima,

I have e-mailed Askgamblers with the explanation so that they can check the documents you sent them.

Regards,
Ally

lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 28, 2014.

Dear Ally,

Thank You, I wonder if I will have my 200$.

Best regards,
Naima

posted on December 28, 2014.

Dear Naima,

According to our terms and conditions (that you can find here http:/­/ww­w.g­old­enc­her­ry.c­om­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­iti­ons.php#), "in cases of fraudulent documentation, account will be locked and all winnings and/or cash-ins will be void".

Regards,
Ally

lolo0202 Morocco
posted on December 29, 2014.

Dear Ally,

if you have decided to not pay my earnings, when I will have my deposit of 25 $ in my neteller account please.

Regards,
Naima

posted on December 29, 2014.

Dear Naima!

Our finance department will process your deposit back to your Neteller account shortly as per my request.

Best regards
Richard Watts
Golden Cherry Solution Manager

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2014.

After examining all information that we got from casino and the player, this player didn't past document validation, and hers deposits are refunded. We consider this complaint resolved.

Golden Cherry Casino complaints

  • 21 of 46 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,788 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Golden Cherry Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds