Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Golden Cherry Casino - Absurd requirements to get paid!

RESOLVED
beefy1man United States Message
Posted on April 23, 2015.

Played with a 400% bonus- small amount. Requested the allowed $250 withdrawal. After painfull verification, the paid me $100 and put $150 back in account. Sent them mails to get explaination - no response. Then proceded to withdraw the $150. They said they received my request, but again no movement. I waited for a week to find out what is happening - I sent 4 e-mails to find out what is going on. No response. Finally phoned and was told they cannot pay me until I have made another deposit:-( and I will not - that was NOT part of agreement. Thanks God I did not play with more money.

Posted on April 9, 2015.

Hello beefy1man,

Could you please provide me with your username in Golden Cherry?
I will check this for you.

Thank you,
Anita

beefy1man United States Message
Posted on April 9, 2015.

You just addressed me by my username Anita

Posted on April 9, 2015.

I wasn't sure that it's the same username.
Thank you, I will check your case and get back to you.

Anita

Posted on April 13, 2015.

Hello beefy1man,

Sorry for the delay.
I've just received a confirmation from Finance Department that your withdrawal was processed yesterday.

Best regards,
Anita

Posted on April 15, 2015.

Hi,
Can you please confirm that you received the funds?
Thanks

beefy1man United States Message
Posted on April 15, 2015.

No, it has not hit my bank yet

Posted on April 15, 2015.

No problem, let it a few more days to arrive.
Please let us know when you get it.

Thanks
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2015.

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2015.

@beefy1man,
Did you received your winnings? Can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2015.

We got confirmation from the casino manager that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

Golden Cherry Casino complaints

  • 21 of 46 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,788 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Golden Cherry Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy