Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetRally casino - Waiting for several withdrawalls 2-3 weeks

RESOLVED
Posted on August 21, 2015.

Hello,
Played here for half of the year and have no problems with my cashouts. It has changed now... waiting 3+ weeks and money is still pending... contacted with support several times and never got reply why is that just that it will be processed asap.

Posted on August 21, 2015.

Hello,
Got €1200 from them, they said that the rest was lost and everything over 1200 was a bonus which has been removed and account closed... this is definitely not true! I have depositted there €3100 these "days" and got some bonuses if there was some bonus then they should remove it, I'm 100% sure that there was max 1000 in bonus the rest was my real deposits and the bonuses has been wagered/lost but not mine real money! let's see what will happen now...

Posted on August 23, 2015.

Dear player,

our finance and our fraud department have checked your case thoroughly, including all the transaction you are referring to above. The amount you have been refunded represents the exact amount of funds you have deposited and which have not been lost. On all remaining deposits you have claimed bonuses, and all these deposits were lost. Please note that the way our system is set up, it is not possible to lose only the bonus, since real money is always played first from the balance.

Best regards,
Daniel

Posted on August 23, 2015.

You say that all other deposits has been lost and only bonus played? CAN'T BE TRUE because there was 30-50% bonuses and the rest was my deposited money. If everything would be lost then all winnings from new deposits should be paid, why they are not then? If there is any bonus it is clearly show in the cashier and it wasn't there - just winnings from my deposits. Finlly if any bonus is there let me play with it and reopen account but it was clearly shown that there is 0 bonus and all of those pending winthdrawals was won from deposits which You have sent back.

Posted on August 23, 2015.

Dear player,

As you have already been informed, the winnings that were generated after the deposits made without a fresh claim of Casino bonus consisted of bonus-deriving funds which were intentionally transferred in the new game deposit round right after a bonus-claim deposit being lost as a result of the apparent breach of Rule 4 of the T&C. The rule states that winnings from "free spin" or "bonus" features initiated with bonus funds but completed after the bonus has been wagered, lost or forfeited will be removed.

The detection of such deliberate manipulative betting patterns aiming at accumulation and subsequent cash-out of bonus-deriving funds without the completion of the necessary roll-over requirements each time a no-bonus deposit has been executed, gives sufficient ground for the forfeiture of all winnings and suspension of the account.

Posted on August 24, 2015.

Can't agree... there might be some part of bonus funds "initiated" with games but only part as I said 30-50% and the rest was real money so there wase some winnings from bonus but mostly from real deposit which I have made to get this bonus so the calcilation that all of those was a bonus is very wrong. As I said in the e-mail I can agree to get refund of deposits which was "initiated" in games with the bonus but not only new deposits for which I have continued games.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BetRally Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 19, 2018.

Hi GamblerAnonymous,

We have reviewed your case and we would like to remind you that the T&C you have breached on top of the above mentioned ones you have breached -

1. Before any Withdrawal is processed, your play will be reviewed for any irregular playing patterns. In the interests of fair gaming, equal, zero or low margin bets (on table games, likelihood of return on wager is greater than 95%) or hedge betting, shall all be considered irregular gaming for the purpose of meeting any roll-over requirements. Other examples of irregular game play include but are not limited to (1) placing single wagers (including ‘gamble feature’ spin bet) from Casino Bonus Account equal to or in excess of 30% or more of the value of the bonus credited to their account, or equeal or higher than €6.25, until such time as the wagering requirements for that bonus have been met; and (2) placing large bets from Casino Bonus Account which result in a substantial gain followed by a drop in bet size equal to or more than seventy five percent of the previous average bet size until the bonus roll-over requirements have been met. Should Betrally deem, at its sole discretion, that irregular game play has occurred, it reserves the right to withhold any Withdrawals and/or confiscate any associated winnings.

You have placed repeating bets with stake much higher than 6.25EUR

Furthermore we would like to emphasize that such restrictions are industry standard and something common for all betting websites.

Thank you for your understanding

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BetRally Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

BetRally Casino complaints

  • 16 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BetRally Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds