What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Virtual Casino - my bonus winning forfeited

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Virtual Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

This was my first time coming online to gamble, so I read a couple reviews and was referred to "virtual casino" website. So I signed up, then i received a pop up chat box of a customer live chat, which said, if I deposited a certain amount and I could receive a 300% bonus, which sounded awesome. The only game I play is baccarat, which is a table game. So I asked him before I made my deposit if would be able to play and he said yes ,so I made a $40 deposit but with the bonus I had $120, Which I thought was terrific. So I was so excited, I played a little bit and actually won, so I decide I wanted to cash out, but again, since im new I dindnt know how, so he told me I had to play and make at least $100 over my bonus amount to withdraw....so I continued to play and won, so i told them. Then they said i needed to call tomoorow and speak with someone from a withdrwal dept. At this point im ok, this online gambling is not for me....but i decided to contact them a few days later and spoke with someone who told me all my winnigs was forfeited because i wasn't suppose to use the bonus at the table games!! long story short, they blocked me saying i was high risk and i lost any winnings I made!! This whole online gambling experience was horrible, i don't think its for me....

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

We will check with Virtual Casino and will be getting back to you soon

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

After checking your account with Virtual Casino; we've noticed:

You've made a $40 deposit on 3/25/2013 6:34:28 PM

On 3/25/2013 6:34:28 PM you redeemed bonus BOOSTBANK200 that has following restrictions.

200% Match

Slots & Keno Only

NO Playthrough

NO Max Cash-Out

Redeem: BOOSTBANK200

Deposit $30 or More

(Redeem Unlimited Times)

You've played 100% Baccarat with a bonus that was created to play slots and keno only and this is why winnings were voided.

On 3/29/2013 9:45:46 AM you requested a refund of your deposit and Fraud Department processed it. Your account was closed and refund sent back to your card. It should be showing back on your card within the next 3 - 4 weeks.

Please also remember that as per Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.t­hev­irt­ual­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

"Unless otherwise stated, playing on the following restricted games while on a bonus will void any and all winnings generated: Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon 21, War, Sic Bo and Pai Gow Poker"

Refer casino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2013

 jacqueline, anything else to say here?

Posted on April 17, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

We request this issue to be closed as solved

Thanks

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2013

 jacqueline, please reply, otherwise this complaint will be closed!

Posted on April 23, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

We request issue to be closed since she played a non allowed game with a bonus such as Baccarat and also money has been refunded to player

Thanks

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on April 24, 2013

I don't understand why there isn't a procedure in place at this casino that won't allow you to use the bonus where it's not valid. I even asked before I used it. I feel as If this was a tactic to get me to play and hopefully lose. Because when I first told the casino rep I couldn't withdraw he told me I had to continue to play until I doubled my deposit. Once I did that they turn around and say, sorry that game wasn't even allowed to begin with. I'd bet my last dollar that if I had lost ( as they had expected) I would have received my original deposit back. I'm sorry something is wrong with this casino...right is right ...wrong is wrong....and then to add insult to injury, they banned me.... Idk maybe this is fair to you

Posted on April 24, 2013

I would not had received my original deposit back***

Posted on April 26, 2013

Dear Player

Your refund was already processed. The casino informed me that it may take up to 4 weeks; depending on the bank to put the money back into your card.

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on April 29, 2013

Dear Player:

As explained before; You've made a $40 deposit on 3/25/2013 6:34:28 PM

On 3/25/2013 6:34:28 PM you redeemed bonus BOOSTBANK200 that has following restrictions.

200% Match

Slots & Keno Only

NO Playthrough

NO Max Cash-Out

Redeem: BOOSTBANK200

Deposit $30 or More

(Redeem Unlimited Times)

You've played 100% Baccarat with a bonus that was created to play slots and keno only and this is why winnings were voided. Please be aware that Baccarat, Craps, Roulette are NON allowed games when it comes to play with bonuses and bonus you redeemed was to play Slots and Keno ONLY. http:/­/ww­w.t­hev­irt­ual­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

"Unless otherwise stated, playing on the following restricted games while on a bonus will void any and all winnings generated: Craps, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon 21, War, Sic Bo and Pai Gow Poker"

On 3/29/2013 9:45:46 AM you requested a refund of your deposit and Fraud Department processed it. Your account was closed and refund sent back to your card.

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy