Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Virtual Casino - Delayed Payments Totaling $12,000

RESOLVED
bartellla United States Message
Posted on June 7, 2017

I currently have 7 withdrawals that have been approved by the casino. The oldest dates back to February 1, 2017 in the amount of $1625. I'm asking that this be promptly paid and that the other payments that I'm owed be paid within a reasonable time frame. My approved withdrawals are as follows: $1625 on February 1, $1734 on February 6, $1923 on March 3, $1532 on March 17, $1733 on March 21, $1716 on April 24, and $1714 also on April 24. I appreciate you looking into this. Thank you.

Posted on June 10, 2017

Hi Bartella--

I'm so very sorry for the delays and frustrations you've had with this--I'm going to help you to have this all resolved.

I've checked on your account and I've arranged for that first withdrawal to be sent off to processing. With this in mind, I would expect the funds to reach your bank account, late next week.

I will be following your account to ensure we get these payments on track. Because we have a fairly deep backlog with our processors, I can't guarantee they'll be sent weekly, but I'm going to do my very best for you. I'll be keeping you updated every few days, here at AskGamblers.

All the best,

Tawni

bartellla United States Message
Posted on June 12, 2017

I haven't received any of my winnings yet. I would like for this to remain open until I have collected all that is owed.

Posted on June 16, 2017

Hi Bartella--

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire?

Thanks,

Tawni

bartellla United States Message
Posted on June 16, 2017

I have not received any payments so far Thank you for following up on this Do you know if any of my other withdrawls have been sent for payment?

bartellla United States Message
Posted on June 19, 2017

First payment received. 6 to go. Have any more payments been sent to your payment provider?

Posted on June 23, 2017

Hi Bartella--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

Another payment ($3265) was sent off this morning and the good news is it appears things are moving a bit quicker with wires, now. I would expect you'll see this latest one in your account by mid-week, next week.

Of course, I'll be back in a few days to update you on the remaining amount.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

bartellla United States Message
Posted on June 26, 2017

5 withdrawals have now been paid. 2 to go. I'll respond again when I received the final payments.

Posted on June 27, 2017

Hi Bartella--

I've just checked on your account and I have very good news. ;-)

I see the balance due to you ($3430) was sent off to our processors, earlier today. I would expect you'll receive these funds before the end of the week.

Have a wonderful week,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2017

Dear @bartellla,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

bartellla United States Message
Posted on July 3, 2017

Received final payment. Thank you for the help in getting this resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy