You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Virtual Casino - Multiple Delayed Payments

62 hours left for Virtual Casino to respond.
Michael Stern United States
posted on August 22, 2017.

I am writing to Ask Gamblers to assist in payment of several approved withdrawals from Virtual Casino. Below is a list of the approved withdrawals from Virtual Casino. I followed up several times over a course of several months via email and chat to no avail. The total amount approved to date by Virtual Casino is $8,880.

November 2, 2016 $2,267 wire
December 15, 2016 $1,783 wire
July 14, 217 $1,000 wire
July 21, 2017 $1,000 check
August 4, 2017 $1,000 x 2 checks
August 10, 2017 $832 check

In addition to the $8,880 approved for payment at this time, there is an additional $11,000 still in balance and pending approval by Virtual Casino. I anticipate a successful response from Ask Gamblers. Thank you for your time and attention.

posted on August 27, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I'm so very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this and I'm going to do my best to have this resolved for you in the quickest way possible.

I've already put in a request for your first withdrawal to be paid ($2267)--I would imagine this should go off to our processor tomorrow, with the payment reaching you by the end of this week. As soon as we have tracking on this, I'll be able to have the next payment issued and this will be the pattern until each and every dime has been paid to you.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 30, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I just wanted to confirm that your first withdrawal has indeed been sent off to our processor and I would expect this will be reflected in your account before the end of this week: $2267 for transaction #59046132

I'll check in on your account in a day or two and I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Virtual Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Michael Stern United States
posted on September 4, 2017.

Thank you for responding Tawni. I am looking forward to another update. Thank you.

posted on September 6, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this morning: Paid $1783 for transaction #59471853.

I'm guessing you'll see this in your account, early next week. ;-)

Back in a few days with another report!

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on September 9, 2017.

Wow! Thanks alot! I have received both of these payments, Please continue the good progress, Tawni!

Best wishes,

Michael

posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi Michael--

Glad to hear you've received the payments...now you can keep your eyes peeled for the next payment. ;-)

The latest payment was sent off to our processor on the 9th: Paid $1000 for transaction #61870817. I would anticipate this will hit your account by mid-week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on September 12, 2017.

Great news Tawni! I will be on the lookout for the next payment of $1000. Thank you

Best wishes,

Michael

posted on September 14, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I've just peeked at your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 9/14 Paid $1000 for transaction #61929475. I'm guessing you'll see this in your account, early next week. ;-)

Back in a few days!

Tawni

posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I need to speak with our Payments Manager so I can have another payment issued to you. She'll be in later today, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

I'll be back later today/tomorrow with an update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Michael--

Whoops! I read your notes wrong (I hate when I mess up!).

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, just a few minutes ago. ;-)

9/18 Paid $2000 for transactions #62045221 ($1000) & #62045222 ($1000)

You should see this in your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni

As of today, September 18--I have received the following payments via wire transfer

$2237 received 9/5
$1753 received 9/7
$970 received 9/15

I will be on the lookout for the next payment of $2000. Thank you so much!

posted on September 22, 2017.

Hi Michael--

Sorry...it's not $2000 this time. :-/

Your next withdrawal was sent off on the 20th: Paid $830 for transaction #62089834. I would expect this will reach you, early this coming week.

This leaves just $2500 to go! I'll be back in a few days to update you on this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Virtual Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Michael Stern United States
posted on September 27, 2017.

I am so impressed with the involvement from Ask Gamblers and the action from Virtual Casino! I believe there is only one more 'approved' payment of $832 to be owed as I have received the following payments via wire transfer:

September 5 $2237
September 7 $1753
September 15 $970
September 20 $970
September 22 $1970

I am waiting for the following approved payments:

$830 approved on August 10, 2017
$2500 approved on September 18, 2017

Thank you for your continued efforts in expediting my withdrawals.

posted on September 29, 2017.

Hi Michael--

First, I want to let you know that your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 25th: Paid $2500 for transaction #62451667. I would guess this will reach your account early next week (if it hasn't already).

Regarding the totality of your payments, I'm going to ask our Payments Manager to put together a reconciliation for you to review. From what I'm seeing, I believe this was your last payment...of course, it's very possible I could be wrong. It is because of this, I feel it's best to have the reconciliation to ensure all withdrawals are properly sorted.

Please give a few days for the reconciliation to be sent to you.

I'll be back to check in as soon as it's ready.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni

My bank shows that another wire is incoming for the $2500 payment that was approved by Virtual on Sept 8. The other payment that was approved by Virtual on August 10, 2017 is the only outstanding payment that I'm showing not yet received. Please forward to a reconciliation from your Payments Manager.

Thanks again,

Michael

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Virtual Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 10, 2017.

Hi Michael--

First, I'm sorry for my slow reply--I was away all last week and am now only getting back into things.

Next, I'm afraid you're going to want to throttle me. I could have sworn I'd sent in the request for a reconciliation on your account, but I somehow completely dropped the ball. I can't apologize enough for this. I've gone ahead and put the request through to our Payments Manager and I've asked that this be a priority. As soon as I have this, I'll send it straight off to you.

Again, I'm so very sorry about this.

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni

No worries in a your delayed reply. I'm impressed by your responsiveness and integrity. I will wait for your reconciliation.

Thank you,

Michael

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 13, 2017.

Hi Tawni

I received another $800 wire on 10/4/17.

There is another $2500 which is approved for payment. Thanks again.

Michael

posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Michael--

Thanks for being so understanding. ;-)

I've just sent you the reconc­ili­ati­on-­-please look it over and let me know if it all makes sense. If you have any questions, please let me know.

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #62655835. Regarding your latest withdrawal, I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager, Monday, to check on the approval.

I'll be back as soon as I have more information.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 16, 2017.

Thank you for the update, Tawni. I will review the reconciliation.

And I will let you know when I've received the next $2500 for transaction 62655835

Thank you for your outstanding work!

Best,

Michael

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on October 20, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I've not forgotten about you. ;-)

I'm just waiting to receive the approval on your most recent withdrawal--I should have this at the beginning of the week. Once the approval is done, I'll make sure the payment is issued for you.

Of course, I'll keep you updated.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni

Thanks for thinking of me! I am still on the lookout for the $2500 transaction 62655835 and there is another $2500 withdrawal request waiting for approval.

Thanks again!

Best regards,

Michael

posted on October 26, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I'm guessing you'll have that recent wire any day now (if you haven't already).

In the meantime, I've just had your last withdrawal sent off to be processed: 10/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #62753259. I would expect this to reach your account, early next week.

I'll check in with you in a few days,

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 26, 2017.

Hi Tawni

Yes--I received the $2500 for transaction 62655835 on Octo 24th. Thank you!

And looking forward to receiving $2500 for transaction #62753259.

Have a wonderful weekend, m'lady!

Best wishes,

Michael

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2017.

Dear Virtual Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Michael Stern United States
posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi

I have an incoming wire today! moving right along, Ask Gamblers! Thank you so much for this forum and assistance!

I have approx 3800 still in balance and requested withdrawals pending.

Thanks again

Michael

posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Michael--

You're absolutely right--there's $3820 in withdrawals pending approval. I'll never be done with you. ;-p

I'm just waiting on the first approval (I expect this, early next week). As soon as that approval is completed, you can count on me to get these payments underway.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on November 5, 2017.

HI Tawni

Thank you for the update. I will be on the lookout for the remaining $3800.

Cheers,

Michael

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Virtual Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 13, 2017.

Hi Michael--

I'm sorry for the slow reply--I've just been waiting on the approval of the latest withdrawals. I'm expecting this to come through later today/tomorrow and as soon as I have confirmation of this, along with payment, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

Michael Stern United States
posted on November 16, 2017.

HI Tawni

Thanks for your continued support. I just checked the cashier at Virtual and no approvals yet. Hopefully soon I will receive full payments.

Best wishes,

Michael