Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Virtual Casino - Cannot withdraw money

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 16 May 2014

Despite sending in all my info multiple times, and constantly calling the casino is not allowing me to withdrawal my money. I have tried everything, someone please help!!

Posted on 21 June 2013

Dear Player

It seems like the reason you were not allowed to cash-out was because your docs were incomplete. Your documents are now complete and on file since 6/20 and that you requested your cashout on 6/20/2013 12:00:40 AM.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 22 June 2013

I have received correspondence, but until the money is in my account, I cannot consider the matter resolved. I will update the status once I receive all funds.

Posted on 26 June 2013

Dear Player

Your withdrawal is pending for approval.

Regards

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on 29 June 2013

Dear Player

Your payment will be approved soon

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 03 July 2013

Dear Player

Your first payment will be approved by next week

Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 06 July 2013

Dear Player

Your payment will be approved soon

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 09 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

Please remember that "All withdrawals that meet the cash-out requirements will be approved within 10-15 business days of the date the withdrawal was requested."

http:/­/ww­w.t­hev­irt­ual­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing­-wi­thd­raw­als.php

Today is the 12th business day.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 12 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

Please contact Virtual Casino Customer Support agents. It seems like you still haven't met playthrough.

Best Regards

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on 16 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

Did you contact Virtual Casino CS agents? If so please let us know

Best Regards

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on 16 July 2013

I have spoken with them. They said my withdrawal is again pending.

Posted on 22 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

It seems like you have now met your playthrough. Withdrawal is pending for approval

Best Regards

Refer Casino Affiliate Program

Posted on 26 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

Once again, please remember that "All withdrawals that meet the cash-out requirements will be approved within 10-15 business days of the date the withdrawal was requested."

http:/­/ww­w.t­hev­irt­ual­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing­-wi­thd­raw­als.php

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on 27 July 2013

Dear tmwimbs

Would you like to keep this complaint open?

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy