You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Trada Casino - Closed my account for lame reasons, still no proper respond from their support

RESOLVED
waris Netherlands
posted on June 18, 2018.

Hello,

A week ago, my TRADACASINO account was closed without any warning.
I tried to communicate with support, but chat was very short and support agent (Kim) replied, that my account was closed due to multiaccounting for registration free spins.
This is not true and here is some facts about:
1) I do not have any other account than my own;
2) my account have been fully verified (all necessary documents were provided;
3) I have been playing at TradaCasino for more than 2 mounts;
4) Before account closure my account contained +100EUR amount of withdrawable cash;
5) Before account closure, I hit a jackpot (while wagering bonus 10 EUR) reaching a whopping +800 EUR total wager free cash, but wasted on other slots, except 200 eur, which I placed it on withdraw state;
6) I have deposited too many times and reached VIP status at TradaCasino and waste it on some lame registration free spins is just ridiculous;
7) I had faced some deposit/gameplay glitches, about which I always informed support about it;

I tried to contact support to by email, requesting for more details, why my account was closed, but after 2 emails and 5 business days of waiting I still got no respond.
I hope ASKGAMBLERS can help me to knock to Tradacasino to get this situatuon clear.
Thank you.

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hello,

My apologies, there was a mistake in the reasoning given by the live chat agent.

A temporary closure was triggered on your account, as a result of a suspected attempt to circumvent the maximum cash-out limit on the no deposit bonus you received.

I have now taken time to fully review your betting activity. All winnings you refer to in your complaint did come from the no deposit bonus you received on the 7th June.

I have now completed the account review and have processed another €80 (the remaining winnings from the bonus) and €10 (a refund of the deposit you made afterwards). We had already paid €120 of the winnings that came from this offer on the day your account was closed. The remaining funds have been forfeited as they exceed the maximum cash-out on the bonus you received.

Management have taken the decision not to reopen your account at TradaCasino.

Thank you,

Rachel.

waris Netherlands
posted on June 18, 2018.

Finally, some-kind respond from TRADA (and chat is not terminated.. so far...) !!!

I find 2 lies in Tradacasino "respond":
1) Account closure was (and still) is permanent, not temporary;
2) TRADA have paid (processing to pay) me only 80 EUR from no deposit winnings;

ASKGAMBLERS - could you request for some my history, to check, then 80EUR and 40 EUR withdrawal was requested and when the "no deposit bonus" was activated.

Last thing for a desert, in TRADACASINO terms and conditions, there are an exception for a jackpot winning from bonus funds.
It looks like something is still missing to close this case, so, come-on guys - get back to work, because I'm not done here yet! :)

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Waris,

1) Your account closure was temporary while we looked into the case. We have now decided not to reopen, so you are correct - it is now permanent.

2) I have asked the banking team to check this for me. They have just come back with the timestamps and I see it is me who has made an error here. The €80 and €40 payments were made just before you redeemed the no deposit bonus, so these do not count towards the max cashout of course. I just rectified it and paid an additional €120 to your card.

3) We do not have progressive jackpot games at TradaCasino. Progressive jackpots are jackpot games that are shared across the network and progressively increase with every bet placed. The game you played is not in that category.

I hope the above resolves your queries,

Regards,

Rachel.

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear @waris,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

waris Netherlands
posted on June 22, 2018.

Hello,

Sorry, for for my late respond - I had to be sure, that casino payed-out, that it had to pay (I just had to be sure about it).
I would like to confirm, that the case is solved.

I didn't hoped for a full payout (or any payout), I just wanted for some details, why my account closed (and possibility to restore account).
I still don't think, that I've breached any casino terms & conditions - casino should not have any rules, terms or conditions about anything, what it do not have in the real life, because it is confusing and lets you to have a false understanding about what (and how) you are allowed to play in casino.
I rather think casino didn't played nice by giving a false reasons for an account closure. Trada should gather-up, fix and renew their terms & conditions and also make some changes in altitude towards their "excustomers" attempts to communicate with their support.

I would like to thank Askgamblers.com for help and support in my case.
Thank you and I wish you best.

Sincerely,
Waris



.

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Trada Casino complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 670 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Trada Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.