Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetRally Casino - Terms and conditions are munipulitive and will not let me withdraw deposit

RESOLVED
posted on April 22, 2014.

i had a free bet and i won about £370 then they say i can only take £50 of my winnings which i can understand and then live chat say to withdraw i need to deposit and then i can withdraw £60 straight away now i am being told my winnings have been taken and i received this email:

Dear Paul,

Following investigation of your game play and your account, we identified breach of our Casino terms and conditions - rule no. 27: http:/­/ww­w.b­etr­all­y.c­om/­cas­ino­/te­rms/.

You placed single bets of more than 5% the amount of your casino no-deposit bonus which is deemed bonus manipulation while you have a bonus active in your account, hence the winnings accumulated while the bonus was active in your account have been removed from your balance.

Kindly note that as a gesture towards a valued customer we will allow you to reclaim the bonus if you wish (simply contact support quoting this email before you start playing), however you should take note of our terms and conditions.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you!

Charlotte

BetRally Payments Team

i then talk to live chat and they refer me to terms and conditions and they will not give me back my deposit they say i need to make a minimum withdrawal so i need to first deposit then withdraw. all i want is my deposit back

posted on April 22, 2014.

the minimum withdrawal is £50 so i need to deposit an extra £40 to wihdraw

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened due to a problem with displaying correctly the remaining response time.

posted on April 26, 2014.

Hi Paul,

your winnings were voided because you breached t&c. Also in T&C it is outlined that players can withdraw maximum 1000% the amount of the free signup bonus they used. Your deposit was refunded and you were offered to reclaim the bonus as well.

Regarding the minimum withdrawal, the reason is that we cannot process a smaller wd to a card, which is the payment method you have chosen to withdraw with. I am sorry to hear you do not wish to play at Betrally, but if your choice is to withdraw your funds, just make the additional deposit, submit a wd for the full amount of your deposits and message us at [email protected] - we will make sure it is paid out on the same day.

All the best,

Leona < surname removed >

Betrally Casino Manager

posted on April 26, 2014.

look put it this way i am not rich at all i bare got £20 to spare. so deposited £40 more is alot to and to be honest i do not trust putting any extra money in after what happened there is probably another buried term and condition. and they could easily just refund my £10 into my bank as i cant wait 5 days for the money (£40) to get put back into my bank account.

i spoke to live chat before i made the withdrawal of £60 and they said to me all i need to do is deposit £10 and i can withdraw, i said how do i know i can trust the site and the person i spoke to gave me 3 reasons and advised me i can trust the site. if there was nothing dodgy about the site it dont make a difference if they refund the money to my bank or if i put 40 in and withdraw it straight away, ether way the casino dont make any extra money so im not even asking for my winnings and just asking that you put the £10 back in my bank

posted on April 26, 2014.

Why is the casino so againt putting the money into my account

posted on April 27, 2014.

Dear Paul,

As already mentioned it is technically impossible for you to submit a CARD withdrawal request for less than 50. You can withdraw 10 either to an e-wallet like Skrill (so if you have a Skrill, Neteller etc. account I suggest to login and submit a withdrawal request using that payment method) or you can submit a withdrawal request to be paid via bank transfer. However you have no withdrawal request at this time.. I'd like to point out that if you had responded to the email you pasted at the beginning of this complaint thread explaining you payment method issue you would have received the same response as now. Usually issues like this as just as easily resolvable if you talk to the casino directly.

All the best,
Leona

posted on April 27, 2014.

Its like you never read what i said. Im not asking for withdrawal and i said i cant afford to deposit an extra £40 especially because i will need to wait 4 or 5 days for the money to reach my bank account and i do not trust putting money in to the casino do you understand. All i am asking for is a refund of the £10 into my bank not a withdrawal.

posted on April 27, 2014.

And i asked live chat for a call back and they said they do not have a number to call from

posted on April 27, 2014.

And i asked live chat for a call back and they said they do not have a number to call from

posted on April 27, 2014.

Dear Paul,

"a refund of the £10 into my bank not a withdrawal" - a refund to your bank account would happen once you submit a withdrawal request from your Betrally account to withdraw said 10 to your bank account.

posted on April 27, 2014.

Anyway, we will try to execute a manual transaction to the bank account you've sent a statement for. Once completed, you will get a confirmation email.

And once again - this could have been resolved as well if you had replied to Charlotte's email instead of complaining about a problem you did not bring to the attention of payments team.

All the best,
Leona

posted on April 27, 2014.

I never just complained without responding i use this site as a last resort. the casino kept telling me there is nothing they can do unless i deposit the remainder. lucky i saved a transcript of the chat i show it now if you want? So what do i have to do now do i wait for you to put the manual request through?

posted on April 27, 2014.

I never just complained without responding i use this site as a last resort. the casino kept telling me there is nothing they can do unless i deposit the remainder. lucky i saved a transcript of the chat i show it now if you want? So what do i have to do now do i wait for you to put the manual request through?

posted on April 27, 2014.

Hi Paul,

You never responded to the email you received from Charlotte from [email protected] and all I am saying is you would have received a faster resolution if you had done that. Maybe support did not take into consideration to suggest to you to use another payment method etc. If you wish to send us the correspondence you have as general feedback about our support service, please submit it via email to [email protected] Please do not paste any correspondence between you and the casino here.

Processing a manual bank transfer could only happen during weekdays so if successfully processed you will receive a confirmation email about it tomorrow, on Monday.

I hope this helps.
Leona

posted on April 27, 2014.

Look i was told to contact support if i wanted to reclaim my bonus so i will do the same to get the refund, if you read back and look at the email i was sent you will see at the top of the complaint. I am not the only customer that has come with the same complaint. this is the conversation i had with live support:

Transcript of your chat‏


Betrally (Suppo­[email protected]­Bet­ral­ly.com) Add to contacts 22/04/2014 Keep this message at the top of your inbox

To: paul < surname removed >

[email protected]

Betrally Support

General Info

Chat start time Apr 22, 2014 8:13:03 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 22, 2014 9:39:45 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 01:26:42

Operator Kate

Chat Transcript

info: Please wait for a site operator to respond.

info: All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

info: All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Kate'

Kate: Welcome to Betrally Support, what can I do for you?

paul < surname removed >: can i get a call please

Kate: I am afraid we do not assist over the phone

paul < surname removed >: ok i will file a complaint against this casino

paul < surname removed >: to ask gamblers

Kate: I would have communicated regarding my issue first, but you have the right to act as you find it appropriate

paul < surname removed >: i had a free bet and i won big then they say i can only take £50 of my winnings which i can understand and they say to withdraw i need to deposit and then i can withdraw straight away now i am being told my winnings are going to be taken

paul < surname removed >: how does that work

Kate: May I have your username, please?

paul < surname removed >: paulieghost

Kate: I will check your account details. Kindly hold on for a moment

paul < surname removed >: ok

paul < surname removed >: are you still there?

Kate: Hold on, please

paul < surname removed >: ok

Kate: The term that you have broken is the following one:

Kate: 27.In the interest of fair gaming and to prevent bonus manipulation, Betrally will take protective measures from customers, who claimed a deposit bonus and placed bets equal to or more than 5% of their deposited amount while the bonus was active in their account or bet size of 6.25, whichever is lower. In the case of Cashback bonus or free no-deposit bonus, this rule applies to bets equal to or more than 5% of the bonus amount credited or bet size of 6.25, whichever is lower. These measures include removal of such winnings upon management discretion.

Kate:

Kate: Your winnings were removed because you have of that

paul < surname removed >: i don t understand what that means though

paul < surname removed >: i was told by live chat to get my winnings i need to deposit £10 then i can withdraw my winnings and deposit straight away

Kate: It means that you have placed higher bets than the allowed ones

paul < surname removed >: can you please explain that to me

Kate: The terms are quite explanatory and you are welcome to review them once again

Kate: We have them in the Casino section on our website

paul < surname removed >: ok i will never use this casino again and will file a complaint

paul < surname removed >: my account now shows £12 what am i allowed to withdraw?

paul < surname removed >: ?

paul < surname removed >: can you check for me please

Kate: The amount of 12GBP is below the possible withdrawal minimum

paul < surname removed >: i want m,y deposit back

paul < surname removed >: that is ridiculous

Kate: Sir, there are terms and conditions of use and they are all listed on the website

paul < surname removed >: robbing money from people

paul < surname removed >: can you refund my deposit

Kate: You accepted them upon registration and you need to follow them now

paul < surname removed >: i have never been this angry

Kate: You are welcome to process another deposit in order to reach the withdrawal minimum and then you would be able to request the payment

paul < surname removed >: so how can i withdraw

paul < surname removed >: explain to me step by step how i can withdraw

Kate: Please go to the website, review the minimal withdrawal amount via debit/credit card

paul < surname removed >: what money in the account right now is mine

Kate: Then calculate the amount that you are missing and process a deposit in this amount

paul < surname removed >: what money that is in my account is mine because i know this casino likes robbing people

paul < surname removed >: ??

paul < surname removed >: how much of that money is mine

Kate: We have referred the case to the Bonus department for confirmation

paul < surname removed >: all i want is my deposit back because i have been ripped off enough

paul < surname removed >: i cant afford to deposit an extra £40

paul < surname removed >: what do i do next

Kate: Please hold one moment

paul < surname removed >: ok

Kate: You have 10.75GBP left in the account

paul < surname removed >: what do i do next i cant afford to deposit £40

Kate:

Kate: Great

Kate: Deposit and then request the payment

paul < surname removed >: i cant afford to deposit did you just read

paul < surname removed >: with your rip off casino

paul < surname removed >: and can you explain to me what part of term 27 that i munipulated

paul < surname removed >: just refund my deposit and you can keep the winnings

paul < surname removed >: i will take this further

Kate: Sir, you will get your funds back upon withdrawal but this could only happen if you have the minimal withdrawal amount available in your account

paul < surname removed >: im calling my bank they will sort it out

Kate: Would there be anything else I can assist you with?

paul < surname removed >: yes

paul < surname removed >: refund my deposit

Kate: Sir, this is what we have been discussing so far

Kate: You have been explained the procedure

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to < email removed > at the end of your chat.

paul < surname removed >: yes but of course the casino can refund

paul < surname removed >: its not impossible

Kate: It is not

paul < surname removed >: what difference does it make to you, unless you are planning on keeping the deposit and not letting me withdraw

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to < email removed > at the end of your chat.

Kate: Sir, I hope you understand that terms and conditions are one and the same for all the players

paul < surname removed >: the casino will not be making any extra money if i deposit then withdraw so what difference does it make if you just refund the £10

paul < surname removed >: unless it is a rip off

paul < surname removed >: ?

Kate: Sir, You have been explained how you can withdraw your funds

paul < surname removed >: i dont want to withdraw i want a refund darling

Kate: Sir, we do not offer such an option

paul < surname removed >: of course you can it isnt impossible for you to give a refund

Kate: They way how funds from your BetRally account can reach your bank account is you to request a withdrawal as per the site rules

paul < surname removed >: so if you rip someone off by accident you still can not offer a refund?

Kate: First of all we have never ripped off anybody

Kate: Second, there is no accodent here

Kate: *accident

Kate: You are the one who broke the rules, Sir

Kate: We have not done anything against the site terms and consitions

paul < surname removed >: yes you have you are ripping me off right now

paul < surname removed >: we cant all afford to throw money here and there in the hope of receiving our money back

paul < surname removed >: and evrey place can make a mistake

paul < surname removed >: are you telling me if a mistake was made you would not refund somebodys money

paul < surname removed >: ?

Kate: Sir, in the scenario we are discussing here there is no mistake involved

paul < surname removed >: and i never broke the rules if there was a case where the rules would be broken the casino should stop the transaction

paul < surname removed >: but you just told me this casino dont make mistakes

Kate: Sir, this discussion is going to nowhere

paul < surname removed >: ok

paul < surname removed >: i have contacted my bank and i will also tell eeryone i know this website is good for putting money into as long you dont win it is good

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to < email removed > at the end of your chat.

Kate: We are sorry to read that

Kate: Thank you for visiting. Please contact us at any time

© 2014 Microsoft Terms Privacy & cookies Developers English (United Kingdom)

posted on April 27, 2014.

sorry about it being all squished together but this site did not let me post the conversation how it was it was layed out. im sure you can read that though. and it is not possible to add the email as a document

posted on April 27, 2014.

Thanks Paul, I will take it with support team for not forwarding to payments team.

posted on April 29, 2014.

ok i am waiting for it to go in my account, so this complaint will not be closed until i see the money

posted on May 2, 2014.

I still have not seen any money reach my account from you what has happened

posted on May 3, 2014.

Hi Paul,

your transfer will be paid by the bank on Monday. It has been confirmed on our end. We do not normally do bank transfer of such low amount but we have in this case as an exception. If you had registered and e-wallet and requested a withdrawal to such account you would have already received it.

Leona

posted on May 5, 2014.

Ok i will wait to see what happens because nothing has gone into my bank yet but it is bank holiday today

posted on May 7, 2014.

Sorry bet rally i would just like to know what the payment would show up as on my bank statement

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2014.

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 29, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BetRally Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 30, 2018.

Dear Paul,

The deposited amount of £10 has been already refunded as requested.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

Mariya

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2018.

Dear @paulieghost,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BetRally Casino complaints

  • 16 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,866 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BetRally Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds