Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Jungle Casino - Withdrawal runaround

RESOLVED
Posted on March 11, 2015.

i've been waiting for a withdrawal from slots jungle for over a month sent in fax back and withdrawal was approved my bank greendot (prepaid visa) does not accept international wire transfers i nptified jungle slots of this and there response was no worry u will get u winnings

i've recieved several emails from johnny at slots jungle telling me that my wire transfer has not bounced back yet it has been a month and a half i find this hard to believe im beginning to think this is a scam twice customer service has informed me that a check was sent when in fact it was not its impossible to speak to anybody in the finance dept they claim they dont have phones more BSsick of excuses and sick of waiting,

thanks george

Posted on April 28, 2013.

hi there

you had us send a wire to an account that doesn’t exist for wire transfers. Please leave an explanation that wires take extra long to bounce in this case and the money will be sent.

regards,

Rick

Posted on April 29, 2013.

i received swift transfer from johnny the withdrawal was sent to the wrong acct not that it was rejected it was sent to an incorrect acct by jungle slots were we go from here ?

Posted on May 29, 2013.

Wire transfer service informed Slots Jungle the wire was sent on May 3rd. The Slots Jungle finance department has emailed the player to confirm delivery but has not heard back from the player.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2013.

 Any updates here?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2013.

 Please update us, otherwise this complaint will be closed!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2015.

@geonsuzi,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds