Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots Jungle Casino - Casino will not send me my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on March 1, 2015

I requested winning on the 11th of April, they approved only half 10 days later and still have not received anything!!

Posted on June 5, 2013

Hello,

As of a week ago, finance confirmed the withdrawal was received.

Please post to have player update and confirm this on the forum.

thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2013

 Briddle, please confirm this!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2015

@Briddle,
It is a nice practice to confirm if you complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2015

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that this player was fully paid on the 18.04.2013. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy