Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Jungle Casino - Waiting for over a month to receive payout

RESOLVED
posted on March 4, 2015.

It has been over a month and I still have not received my payout despite being in email contact with the casino virtually every single day. I have been gambling at this casino for several months and if and when I ever get my payout, I will never play with them again as this poor customer service is unexcusable. I keep getting the run around when I inquire about my payout and am totally unsatisfied with my experience here. I would advise that people take their business elsewhere!

posted on January 17, 2013.

Hello,

You asked for a wire transfer and once it was sent you discovered the bank account is not up to date, bank account was updated only after the withdrawal was sent out.

will be sent again.

regards,

rick

posted on January 17, 2013.

I have been asking for over two weeks now for proof of the alleged wire transfer and have yet to receive one document showing money was wired to my account. It is now a month and a half since my withdrawal was allegedly processed.

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2013.

 gabygump, any progress in this case?

posted on January 21, 2013.

I am still waiting for them to reissue my payment. No response to my emails since last week.

posted on February 1, 2013.

 This is a continuation of my original complaint regarding Slots Jungle Casino's failure to issue my payout. They claim they sent it via wire transfer but that they cannot produce any documentation of said wire transfer. I continue to get the run around and it is now going on two months with no payment.

posted on May 6, 2013.

Hello,

The wire transfer was resent, transaction # available on request

regards,

Rick

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on March 3, 2015.

Yes, this has been resolved and I did finally receive my payout. Thank you for your assistance.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds