Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots Jungle Casino is not paying me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 350
Inactive user
Posted on July 23, 2014

I won back on March 10th 2013. Have been put through many hoops with them. All my documents are fine, they said on the 18th that my money would be wired to me and now it is all a stall, lie, bs, and no money.

At one point a man named [email protected] asked me to send him my bank statement to prove I did not get the money, then a week later he asked again for another statement, which I sent both.

Now I have had to get a new CC because I feel like my whole banking info has been compromised.

Today is April 18th 2013 and still no withdrawal, no wire transfer have I received.

They all lie to you, tell you everything is fine now, the wire problem is all squared away and working fine (to who I don't know) and if I hear one more time, No worries, just be patient , I think I will scream.

Inactive user
Posted on April 27, 2013

It is now April 27th 2013 and still nothing. I email almost dailey and still nothing.

I got this email on April 21st 2013 that reads.This has been going on since March 2013, I won on the 10th.

RE: kittyoutlaw1Sunday, April 21, 2013 6:35 AM

From: "johnn­[email protected]­lot­sju­ngl­e.com" View contact detailsTo: "'Pat Peterson'" Dear Patricia,

We did close your account, but you still should receive your withdrawal.

As you know, there is a delay in the withdrawals, so please remain patient.

Kind Regards

Johnny

Finance Department

Posted on April 28, 2013

Hi,

you won $975 on a free chip of $70. The terms and conditions clearly state that has a max cashout of 5x.

you withdrew and received $350. then you demanded the remainder or you would chargeback all your deposits.

this is the reason you got banned.

Rick

Posted on April 28, 2013

please ignore the last 2 sentences.

this is the relevant sentences:

you won $975 on a free chip of $70. The terms and conditions clearly state that has a max cashout of 5x.

let me know if you have further questions about this

regards,

rick

Inactive user
Posted on April 28, 2013

Rick, I did not receive $350.00 I have not received one cent.

Johnny in finance keeps saying the wire was approved (on March 18th 2013) but he will say things like, well it is out of my hands, or our wire service had and has problems, etc.

I have not received anything, period.

So your statement "The terms and conditions clearly state that has a max cashout of 5x. you withdrew and received $350". is totally erroneous.

Inactive user
Posted on May 1, 2013

Close the complaint please, I was finally paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy