Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BGO Casino - Stalling 90 euro payment for a month

RESOLVED
Posted on December 2, 2016.

im waiting for more than a month now to get my 90 euro payed. 2 weeks for the verification, and now two weeks for the money to come to my account.
first i was told the withdrawal was processed, then it wasnt. then again it is processed and now that there is some kind of problem and that i need to wait ( and they wont tell me neither whats the problem is nor how long i have to wait)

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2016.

Dear @schwabo,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on December 6, 2016.

Yes, there is. I just got an e-mail yesterday that my withdrawal was processed. but thats not the first time i got an e-mail like that.
waiting for the funds to get to my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on December 5, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

I have reviewed your account, and can confirm that the 90EUR withdrawal had been processed on 5th December 2016, following from the verification of your account.

Unfortunately we were unable to process this prior to verification, as this is a regulatory requirement as detailed in our Terms & Conditions;

VERIFICATION DOCUMENTS - KYC
In order to meet regulatory requirements to verify the identity of the Player, the Company may ask the Player to provide certain documents. The Player should be aware that if the Company is unable to complete the verification process, the Players access to the account and ability to transact may be limited or account may be frozen. On successful completion of the verification process the account can be reinstated.
The documents that we accept are:
Photographic ID: We require valid, up to date photo documentation. These ID documents can be in the form of a Passport, Driver’s License, National ID Card, Employment ID or any other form of official ID which has been signed by the Player. These documents must be valid where an expiry date is applicable.
Proof of Address: We must be able to verify the address as registered on your bgo.com account. A recent utility bill (excludes mobile phone bills), doctor’s note, solicitors letter, bank statement or other document sent to the Player’s registered address is acceptable, provided that, the document :
* is no more than 3 months old at the time of verification
* displays: Players full name, registered address, date and company/issuer header and/or logo
The Company reserves the right to request additional or notarized documents.

I understand that on 30th November 2016, you Self Excluded your account on a permanent basis. By entering into a permanent self-exclusion agreement with bgo you will be prevented from using your account indefinitely. Accounts that have been self-excluded are unable to be reactivated under any circumstances.

If we can assist with anything else then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2017.

Dear @schwabo,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy