Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Reeltastic Casino - Delayed payment and terrible customer support

RESOLVED
roinefi Finland
posted on July 13, 2018.

I did withdrawal at reeltastic.com 6 days ago. They asked documents and I gave them. Then all changed and they don't answer to anything. I did everything right. Their rules say "we handle documents in 1 business day" and "we handle withdrawals in 5 business days" Both those periods are already gone. So I'm waiting my withdrawal to complete. No any answer to my document message too.

The worst thing is their unfair "customer service": their live chat acts horrible way and they don't answer to emails and phone. I told to livechat about this problem: They answered something like this "why u withdraw all your money, u cant play now??" and "I dont know, try sending documents again" and then they close a chat. Never seen anything like that in live service before. Now, they don't even answer at live chat anymore.

roinefi Finland
posted on July 15, 2018.

Upgrade: my withdrawal was declined today. Reason: "We didn't get your documents." I sent them twice, thought. So they pretty much claim that their email system is broken. Today, I had to upload my documents to web and gave them a link in live service.

Now after 30 minutes of live chat, they said that documentation process is passed. I made withdrawal again now. Now let's see how this attempt goes.

posted on July 15, 2018.

Dear ROINEFI,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
We have not previously received any documents or any emails from you regarding your withdrawal.

However, we have investigated the chats and we can see that agents have explained that you need to send documents.

We understand that you were also helped today and you have forwarded your documents and have received an email confirming all documents.

Chat is working and we endeavour to answer all chats in a timely manner.
Regarding David VIP, he will be re-trained regarding withdrawals.

We look forward to processing your documents.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

roinefi Finland
posted on July 15, 2018.

Hi, I sent them 3 times to email thought, so something went wrong with system. Could be error with Gmail too. Attached file shows one of my email messages with documents.

I'm glad that documents are approved now after big work, as we managed to handle it with live chat.

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hello ROINEFI,

We understand that you have been paid and you have also received an email regarding your payment.

We would be grateful if you could please confirm when you do receive the payment.

Congratulations!

Reeltastic Casino

roinefi Finland
posted on July 18, 2018.

I confirm that after 10 days of document verification, my withdrawal is now approved. Of course it was now harder than usually to get documents approved, as I sent 3 emails and support didn't see my messages, but obviously we had some kind of issue with email? I hope that doesn't happen to other customers and email document check-process is working now with Reeltastic casino.

But after 7 days of waiting, we managed to handle documents with live chat (I uploaded my documents to web and sent link to chat) and today, after 3 days of that day, my withdrawal is approved.

I will update once again when I see payment on my bank (takes up to 5 days according to rules)

posted on July 19, 2018.

Dear ROINEFI,

Thank you for confirming that chat assisted you with the documents.

We are pleased that your withdrawal has been approved.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino Support

roinefi Finland
posted on July 20, 2018.

I confirm that payment has came to my bank today. I hope that your email system is working now, so customers can get their documents approved :)

Thanks for cooperation, reeltastic and askgamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds