Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Reeltastic Casino - Withdrawal processing delay

RESOLVED
Posted on 08 January 2019

Hey. I have to say, I like the casino and I would like to continue playing there. But there is one problem. I have been waiting for the processing of the application for 12 days. Initially I was told 3-5 days. I understand the holidays, the new year, I did not write to them and did not disturb. But when a lot of time passed I began to write every day and call. I was assured - soon your application will be processed, soon, soon. There is no result.
Please note that this is only an application, how much will I wait to receive money after processing, another half a month? Help solve the problem, the amount is small, I understand the human factor can be.

Posted on 10 January 2019

Hello there GUANANNG,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
We understand that the Casino was unable to communicate with you as we did not have a valid phone number.

This has now been resolved and your withdrawal as you discuss above has been approved for immediate payment.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

Posted on 11 January 2019

Good answer. Given that the phone verification took place on the second day of sending the documents. After that, we also talked 3 times by phone. I received a letter about the processing of the application (thanks) When will I get the money?

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 January 2019

Dear Reeltastic Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 15 January 2019

Hello,

We understand that after sending the above message you cancelled your withdrawal and began to play again.

Thereafter, you created a new withdrawal.

According to the financial team, you were paid to your SKRILL account.

We would be grateful if you could confirm this for us so that we may close this matter.

Kindest of regards

Reeltastic Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 January 2019

Dear @Guananng,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 15 January 2019

Yes. I received the money, I confirm. Thank you all, I hope there will not be more such delays on the part of the casino, I plan to continue playing here

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 January 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy