You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Reeltastic Casino - Taking advantage of my gambling addiction!

69 hours left for Reeltastic Casino to respond.
kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 10, 2018.

Hello again. My complaint concerns Reeltastic Casino. I have requested that they close my account on the ground that I reported that I have abuse and can not handle my game. I have e-mailed that I want to be turned off see Appendix 1. Reeltastic Casinio seems to make use of my gambling addiction and respond by putting in my bonuses and offering me a lot of things. This means that I can not continue my game abuse but get back and lose money that I have not assigned to this and cause me personal problems. I want help to be permanently turned off on this sight and even others if so. If the possibility would be that Reeltastic would pay back the ones I played away because they made me play even that I prayed and got shut off could be good, but not the most important. See proof: Appendix 1. I have mailed suppor­[email protected]­eel­tas­tic.com 2018-10-07 at 15.56 and written in Swedish that I want to be turned off, Inge response from Reeltastic without being told that they have put a bonus to me by SMS sent The 2018-10-07 at 20.27 see Appendix 2. 2018-10-08 I emailed Reeltastic and wrote in English and explained in plain text that I wanted to be shut down see Appendix 1 Reeltastic once again sent via SMS that they would contact me and offer me bonuses. See Appendix 3 Tommy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2018.

Dear @kurrikurr,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear KURRIKURR,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
We will investigate thoroughly and respond shortly.

We await more information regarding the queries from AskGamblers.
If you wish to add to this complaint please contact, suppor­[email protected]­eel­tas­tic.com - 'Attn Complaints Department' in the title of the email.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 14, 2018.

Hi / I feel I have not received an answer yet. Is my account closed on Reeltastic? Why was not the account closed when I requested it? I requested that my account be closed in Agusti and got a reply. "Do you really want to do that from Reeltastic support? I've spent a lot of money because I'm a game user and have not stopped my account, how does Reeltasic handle this? What is Reeltastic for gaming abuse policy? Best regards Tommy (curricula)

posted on October 16, 2018.

Dear KURRIKURR,

Please forward us the original mail that you have posted above.
Appendix 3

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 16, 2018.

Attach Appendix 3
Now this is a text from Reeltastic to my mobile phone so I can only make a screen copy, but give me a phone number and I can send the original to you.

Tommy

posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear KURRIKURR,

Please send us a copy of appendix 1 - the email.

Please forward it to the following address: suppor­­[email protected]­r­e­el­­tas­­ti­c.com
Mark it for the attention of 'ATTN COMPLAINTS.'

Kind regards
Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 18, 2018.

I have sent over Appendix 1 written from two mail to Reeltastic. At the request of Reeltasti.
2018-10-17

Mvh Tommy

posted on October 21, 2018.

Hello KURRIKURR,

We are concerned as we have not received this document.

We would be very grateful if you could please send it again.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 21, 2018.

Sent Attachment 1 printed again

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 21, 2018.

Do not really know what Reeltastic means when they say they did not receive mail from me. Is it that they did not receive the mail when they were sent or are they the mail they requested now in the appeal. Assumes that Reeltastic has a functioning mail system, especially when running a game of free action. About it. is that Reeltastic claims that they do not get the mail from their clients, this is serious in their system and should be notified to the authority that they have their certified license with my view. What happens now ? Is my account closed? Will Reeltastic take responsibility to pay back the sum I was attracted with bonuses, etc. attended after I requested that my account be closed? With kind regards, Tommy

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi Tommy,

Thanks for your response. The reason we have asked for a copy of this specific email is that it is unclear in the attachments.

We have searched our records and whilst we have other emails from you, this specific one does not appear. Therefore, we would be very grateful if you would forward the casino, a clear copy and proof (time/date stamp) that this email was originally sent to us.

We also confirm that your account has been closed.

Kind regards
Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi / I have sent this mail again to Reeltastic today 25/10
What is enclining is copied text from the email I sent and they show
that I sent to you is 7 / 10-18 and bett is closing my account / language Swedish.

In the same file, you will see that I have written 8/10 in English and requested that you close my account

Tried to paste this file into this message but failed?
But they are sent again to Reeltastic


Tommy


Från: Tommy Håkansson
Skickat: den 8 oktober 2018 14:02
Till: suppor­[email protected]­eel­tas­tic.com
Ämne: SV: Spel

Hi . Now show respect for me and my game abuse. I have asked you several occasions to close my account. What you do is to deposit a bonus. Close my account! Please revert to what I lost directly to my account if you want to help me. I have spelled money to go to the rent etc. Then immediately close my account! I will not be able to solve my situation otherwise, if it's not already late ... Tommy 0707367716. Personal ID 19641213

Skickat från Outlook
Från: Tommy Håkansson
Skickat: den 7 oktober 2018 15:56:27
Till: suppor­[email protected]­eel­tas­tic.com
Ämne: Spel

Hej/ spärra mitt konto permanent/

Jag kan inte hantera mitt spel så spärra det för all framtid.


kurrikurr


Tommy Håkansson

personnummer 196412131291


Tack för mig.


Tommy



Skickat från Outlook

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 26, 2018.

Hello / what's happening now?
Reeltastic claims that they did not receive my mail? How can this happen?
Some mail arrives but the most important ones do not appear?
I have read in previous complaints and there is the same reasoning from Reeltastic that the mail is not received from the customers.

Tommy

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hello,

The last email we received from you was on the 6th of October 2018.
We have not received any emails from you since.

The Casino will email you and if you could reply with a forwarded email or a print screen that would be great.

Thank you

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 29, 2018.

OK / I await mail from reeltastic as I can return the email I sent earlier.

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on October 30, 2018.

This text I have answered Reeltastic 2018-10-30 / Including screenshot

Hi / I have not sent an email to you before 2018-10-07. The contact I had with you is email from you and phone calls from you as well as chat on your side of your administrator where I requested my account to be closed in Agusti but the administrator is convinced to just shut me down for two weeks and then play on ... that I went on this I take full responsibility for and the money I spent until 2018-10-07 before I asked for permanent shutdown I have no claim.

What I feel beaten off is that I was unable to turn off my account without continuing to deposit bonuses directly to me and send sms and hot my game ... played away.

If you handled your mail and respected that I wanted to exclude me and did not send bonuses and sent me via SMS, I would have managed to resist playing, but as a game addict you are extremely vulnerable and fall for the least of the charms ...
No matter how much you win, you'll lose the amount in any case plus a little bit more
The sum I prove that I was playing with you after you said me is 2600 (EUR). I would not have lost this sum if you kept your mail so it worked or an option did not mean to play because then I thought in good faith that my account had been closed.

What I think is most fair is that you take your responsibility for misuse of games and pay back the sum of 2600 (EUR) that I lost after I asked for a shutdown.

Tommy

posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello there,

We have been in email communication and we await a response with a forwarded copy of the original mail you sent, which we have requested - per our most recent email to you.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Nordi Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 1, 2018.

I have sent this to Reeltastic today directly to them.
Hi / I attach a clipboard of my outlook mail box that shows sent mail to you / these are the original.

Mvh Tommy.

posted on November 4, 2018.

Hello KURRIKURR,

We have responded to your mail.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino Support

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 4, 2018.

Hi / sent the same email from 7/10 to player­@re­elt­ast­ic.com where I requested that reeltastic would permanently close my account. at the request of Reeltastic / Tommy

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 5, 2018.

This I received from Reeltastic today after sending a copy of my previous mail at the request of Reeltastic / Likewise I will add my reply to ReeltasticSkickat från Outlook Tommy

Reeltastic Player Relations
I dag, 10:05
Hello Tommy,

Your account is blocked, please specify how i may help you

Jason

Casino Reeltastic


Reply to Reeltastic 2018-11-05 from Tommy
player­@re­elt­ast­ic.com
I'm grateful that it's blocked / It's about my complaint with the help of Ashgambles / you are requesting these copies of me.
I have complained to you because I feel used to my game abuse and you did not close my account when I requested it without attracting me with bonuses and other offers .. which meant I had deleted 2600 EUR that would not happen if you Do not be used to me.

Ask me to review the actions between Askgamler and I am in my appeal.

Tommy

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 6, 2018.

Received mail from Reeltastic 2018-11-06 where they again ask for the origin of the mail where I have requested that I want to cancel my account on 7/10.

I have sent this original several times and have been confirmed by Reeltastic.

Now awaiting a definite answer from Real Tricks how they intend to handle trying to exploit my game abuse.

Will they pay back what I lost after being tempted by those with bonuses and lockouts via SMS to my phone after I requested that my account be closed.

Or?

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hello KURRIKURR,

We have asked you to 'forward' a copy of the email to us showing the date and time stamps.

The image that you have repeatedly sent is unclear.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 8, 2018.

Ihave sent the mail again / Tommy

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 10, 2018.

I have sent an original mail where I requested that my account be closed on 7/10 several times, it is mysterious that after the last request, like Reeltastic, I would send an email, my mail account was hacked. Some unknown IP number had been in my account and deleted all sent mail until 8/10. Fortunately, I have backed up all mail :). Would like to have a message from Reeltasic how they intend to handle this given that they, in my opinion, tried to turn me into games after I requested my account to be closed. Must be a negative advertisement for Reeltastic to handle the case in this way. What I know more and more is that I have been fooled and it in turn causes my tense to be toned down, as well as they might give a thinker to others this with how to be treated.

posted on November 11, 2018.

Hello KURRIKURR,

We have sent you a mail please reply.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 12, 2018.

Responded to Reeltastic's mail and awaits documentation from Reeltastic for settlement.

kurrikurr Sweden
posted on November 13, 2018.

Have received Reeltastic's reply that my account is closed when I responded to their message? Want reeltastic to respond correctly with mail to me.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.