Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Reeltastic Casino - Refuse to refund my deposit

REJECTED
Posted on July 9, 2019

I deposited 50 euros and as i started a game an error message showed up, telling me that i was not allowed to play from my juridiction (switzerland).
I wrote to the casino support that they refund my deposit but they answered me that it was my mistake to check which countries have restriction and that they will not refund me..

Posted on July 11, 2019

Dear BLESSRICH77

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards

REELTASTIC CASINO

Posted on July 14, 2019

Dear BLESSRICH77

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We have investigated this issue and we have found that there was a technical fault during an upgrade on the system and therefore all access to the website was blocked at that time.

The Casino sincerely apologises for this matter and the inconvenience. Kindly visit our casino Live Chat to assist you with the 50Euro request and for any assistance. If you still have an access issue, kindly let us know.

Kind regards

Reeltastic Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2019

Dear @blessrich77,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 15, 2019

Reeltastics casino is lying, nothing to see with any technical fault. They didnt want to refund me because of terms of conditions of casino. See sceenshot

Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear BLESSRICH77


As mentioned above we do not see any reason why you cannot play or access your account based on your jurisdiction. The error message you received on the 7th of July 2019 was a result of the casino systems upgrade and all access to the casino account were not available at that time.


In respect to your email sent to Casino Support, we can confirm that the terms and conditions state that the casino is not obligated to refund any deposits.


Now, you received a standard response in regards to jurisdiction query and you were encouraged to respond to the email if you require further assistance and here is the additional information you have provided to the casino.


Posted on: 08 July 2019 06:35 PM Reeltastic Support

Hi (player’s name),

What is the problem that you asking for your deposit back?


(players email)­[email protected]­mai­l.c...USER Posted on: 08 July 2019 06:21 PM

I will complain to casino forums you fxxxxxx thieves


(players email)­@gm­ail.c...USER Posted on: 08 July 2019 06:21 PM

Fxxx YOU SONS OF Bxxxxxx


Posted on: 08 July 2019 05:14 PM Reeltastic Support :

Dear (players name),

In terms of the conditions of the casino, you are required to check if your are eligible to play with your local authority.

Unfortunately with this term, we cannot refund you.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to respond to this email.

Best Regards,

Support Department


Now, we see that you were online on the 11th and the 14th of July 2019 and yet you failed to approach our Live Chat support or to provide a response to the email sent to you directly.


We examined your accounts and we see that you have played down your deposit and lose. We believe that you are now complaining because you are unhappy that you have cancelled your withdrawal and played. Please note, that we do not refund played deposits. Sometimes you win, and sometimes you lose.


That being said, you are a valued player at the Casino and yesterday your Account Manager was more than happy to add a 50Euro real cash on your account.


We can confirm that you came online at 15/07/2019 14:01 Casino time and played the funds.


Kind regards


Reeltastic Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear @blessrich77,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.


Dear Reeltastic Casino,

Please be informed that we edited your last post and masked foul language expressions. We would also appreciate if you could provide evidence in regards to the mentioned live chat session as well as the played off funds. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence on behalf management of Reeltastic Casino and we can confirm that disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

In addition, AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy