Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Buzz Slots Casino- Giving me the run around for their Free Spins offer

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Buzz Slots Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Posted on January 20, 2015

Buzz casino, this casino whith the free spins, didnt gave free spins because they have problems for now. I ve made yesterday (30-12-2014)a deposit of 20 euros (they say that free spins will claimed in time) bat i did n;t show the free spins. I send the an email( because they haven; t live chat) and they answer me today that they have problem with spins and they claim the bonus to me in a couple of days, bat i dont know what couple is it

Posted on January 1, 2015

Hi !

We are working with this upgrade for better player experience, its very difficult to say exact day when this is done, but we will credit all player with 100 extra freespins on top of our offers, for players who have to wait to be credit freespins.

Kind Regards

Buzzslots

Posted on January 3, 2015

is fourth day of waiting but buzz didn;t redeem my free spins, what is the couple of days i don't know

Posted on January 6, 2015

I show that you steel promote free spins at Buzz casino, but you don;'t write that they steel have problem with free spins, they did n't free spins because they have technical problems.

Posted on January 8, 2015

Hi All! I am truly sorry for this mess with the freespins, we are working on it 24/7 at the moment, and it will be solved ASAP. It´s third part problem which it out of BuzzSlots control, I will get back as soon as we have sort this out, Kind Regards Buzzslots

Anastasios Greece
Posted on January 10, 2015

im steel waiting for my "free spins" from Buzz casino, today is the 12th day of depositing. I feel jerk

Posted on January 12, 2015

We are still working on it and will credit your freespins then it´s possible.

Regards

Buzzslots

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2015

@Anastasios,
We got information from the casino that they credited free spins to all their players, can you please confirm, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2015

@Anastasios,
It's a nice practice to inform us if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2015

Yes they credit the free spins, but if you see to the first respond buzz says that they credit all players with extra 100 spins, i didnt show them, but they credit free spins after 13 days, before 2 days

Posted on January 19, 2015

Hi ! We have credit you with 100 freespins on lights , Good Luck!

Kind Regards

BuzzSlots

Anastasios Greece
Posted on January 19, 2015

Ok thanks a lot ask gamblers

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy