Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots Jungle Casino - No refund after account locked

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Refund declined
Posted on August 12, 2014

This casino has locked my account without any explanation in time period between 20.06.2014 and 24.06.2014. I have contacted customer support and they stated that refund will be done within 10 business day. After 15 business days support representative was not able to explain why I did not get refund and rejected my request to contact financial department. These repeated 2 times, after more than 1 month support representative asked me for a Neteller statement, to check (!!) whether I got refund from them on 25.06.2014.

Terrance: But I will need your Neteller statement for following dates (6/25/2014 - 7/21/2014)
boddy33: Neteller does not have statements, neteller shows last 10-50-100-N transactions and allows export to .csv
Terrance: So please send it to suppor­[email protected]­lot­sju­ngl­e.com as a proof you did not get a refund sent on 6/25/2014
boddy33: .csv file with last transacitons cannot be proof of that fact! everyone can edit comma separated values files!
boddy33: if you really sent refund on 25.06 please give me transaction ID and I will figure it out with Neteller
Terrance: You could make a screen shot of Neteller statement starting on 6/25/2014
Terrance: Unfortunately there is no way I could provide you with transaction ID

I was totally confused: Neteller does not generate statements and csv file, generated by transaction history export, es well as screenshot, can be easily compromised! These facts witness extreme insecurity of this casino and I am still awaiting refund on my account

Posted on August 3, 2014

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can check into this.

Clara

Posted on August 3, 2014

Hi boddy33,


Ill check with our brand managers and let you know.

Best regards,

Posted on August 4, 2014

Hi,


still checking with our fraud department. Waiting for their reply.

Clara

Posted on August 7, 2014

Hi boddy33,


I'm still waiting on our fraud department to update me on this issue. You will be refunded. I just want a confirmation about the date.

Best regards,

Posted on August 8, 2014

Hi Clara,

about which date you need confirmation?

Bogdan

Posted on August 10, 2014

Hi boddy33,


I just need them to confirm on which date you will be / have been refunded.

Still waiting for their reply, will give another push.

Clara

Posted on August 10, 2014

Support representative state

"Terrance: So please send it to suppor­[email protected]­lot­sju­ngl­e.com as a proof you did not get a refund sent on 6/25/2014"

I have never been refunded. Not sure what takes such a long time to confirm..

Posted on August 11, 2014

HI body33,


I just received a message from finance informing that you have been refunded. Please check your balance and confirm by setting this complaint as solved.

Best regards,

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy