Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Virtual Casino - No payment after 3+ months

RESOLVED
waddl Australia
Posted on May 30, 2017.

I made 3 withdrawal requests back in February (2 on Feb 6th and one on Feb 20th) from Virtual Casino, in total about $1000 US. After several e-mails and live chats I eventually received the first (and smallest) payment on April 21st, and assumed the other 2 would follow shortly but now more a month later again (and some more emails and live chats) and they haven't arrived.

On my account the payments have all been approved (the latest on March 8th)
I've requested to be paid via Neteller so there's no bank issues.
I've gone through the verification process, and as i received a payment i assume that was all fine.

All the e-mails i sent received back said "go on live chat and we'll sort this". Then all the live chats said "we're sending your request to the finance department with highest priority" and had no idea if and when payments would be sent. Seemingly even with high priority it takes months to get paid despite the T&C's suggesting 10-15 day period...

note: i actually only made 2 withdrawals but they've some reason been split in to 3 (or 4) smaller amounts, so the payment i received was about 40% of the original request.

Any help in getting this resolved would be appreciated...

Posted on June 3, 2017.

Hi Waddl--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced.

I'll be in the office later this afternoon--as soon as I get in, I'll check on this for you and I'll come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

waddl Australia
Posted on June 5, 2017.

Still waiting for an update...

Posted on June 9, 2017.

Hi Waddl--

I'm sorry for my slow reply back.

Please check your Neteller account, as I see the payment was made to you on the 4th. I'd appreciate it if you can confirm this.

All the best,

Tawni

waddl Australia
Posted on June 9, 2017.

Ah yes I have received another 509 USD, which brings the total received to 669 USD, but my total withdrawals requested/approved was 950 USD so i am still waiting on up to 281 USD.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Virtual Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 16, 2017.

Hi Waddl--

I'm not in the office yet, but I didn't want this issue to expire.

As soon as I'm in, I'll check on this and come back to you.

Tawni

waddl Australia
Posted on June 16, 2017.

Ok, understood...

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2017.

Dear Virtual Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 23, 2017.

Hi Waddl--

I've gone back through this and in actuality, you've been overpaid due to an error on our end--this was caught when I went back through your account. I'll explain...

The second payment made to you ($509) was based upon funds earned via our 'WELCOME BACK' promotion. The max withdrawal for that promotion was only $100. To that end, we've overpaid you. Ordinarily, we would have the option to recall the funds from Neteller, however, because the withdrawals were so delayed AND we were the ones who made the error on our side, I feel it's best to leave this as is.

I hope you understand,

Tawni

waddl Australia
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Yeah well given the withdrawals were approved, i was strung along for 4 months and wasted many hours of my time, id say thats the least you could do... looks like public complaints are the only way to get a response...

Anyway thanks Tawni, i suppose youve been helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds