You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

SlotV Casino - Once again having troubles with a deposit not credited to my balance

RESOLVED
psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 19, 2018.

it was the same day as my deposit was made but amount did not appear but this time the system status show me on my account transection as my deposit was declined but when i made deposit i use internet banking method everytime of deposit money i need to use the password OTP that will confirm my payment by receive sms to my mobile phone.when i confirmed password already transection will be process the payment. i was see in this payment was successful and Redirect automatic usually then the credit will appear to my account ,but in this time also not see credit again same as last problem now it my 3rd times of this problem very annoyed me .... still occur the same problem again then i go to check the status of my deposit find out what wrong with my deposit cuz i completed my payment already and my payment successful
then this my payment status write it that my deposit was declined ....ohh im shocking because my deposit before still in processing ( now about 1day of processing and this time still in processing did not credit to my account they told me have to wait until now im still waiting but in usually after confirmed payment processing like instant credit to account )
So,in this time of my deposit was not credit to my account and casino tell me my deposit was declined, although i did confirmed payment and was saw my payment was successful.
then i go to check with my bank and I was call my bank to asking about this payment for confirm that had already paid.
and i ask my bank that my money will get back to my bank account or not ? and they told me this payment was completely i was paid . so i will not get money back to my bank account.

i ask the casino support they are refuse the they did not get my money ... my money not come to them ....
and it was cancelled by my payment system...
so they told me that i have to discuss that with my bank not them ...omg

im love to gambler and have fun with Slotv.com but since member with casino
i have got 3 times of trouble with my deposit not credit to my casino account....
in.....
1st they took me waiting for deposit processing almost 2 weeks i cant find the way out then i met and when i know ASKGAMBLERS.com site here very helpful and my problem was resolved quick after i was inform my problem

2nd times its was the same problem as 1st time and casino support cant not find out what wrong with my deposit and keep me have to wait but dont know when i can get credit to my casino account. so i m afraid that i will wait so long as last 1st time i come to submit complaint before this complaint .

3rd times this trouble occur in the same day of the 2nd problem and same trouble but this time they told me that my deposit was declined and they refuse that they dont get my money

Pls help me to resolved the problem

posted on May 21, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, please write, when you made a payment and what was the amount (please specify the date and time of the deposit). Having this data, we will conduct a check and definitely solve your question.
Thanks in advance!

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 21, 2018.

this occur in the same same day with slotV's payment system and i met this trouble last month and SlotV keep me waiting for there response about 2 weeks then i came to askgamblers.com and SUBMIT COMPLAINT then the problem was solved if i didnt came SUBMIT COMPLAINT i dont know when i cant get the money or what going on . Now in my SlotV account still not credited to my balance as both payments are
on 18/05/2018 at 09.09 am 500thb
on 18/06/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb
and i attached FILES of my bank statement to confirmed

posted on May 21, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, we have checked the information on your request
> 18/05/2018 at 09:09 500thb
This transaction was successful. During this period, you made one transaction for 300 thb and it was paid.
> 18/06/2018 at 22:22
Regarding this transaction we will write to billing and we will find out why they are listed as rejected in our system.
We apologize for the inconvenience and ask you to wait for the answer from the billing company.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 21, 2018.

so when i can get both of credit in my account ?

posted on May 21, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, we wrote to your bank, but they asked us for more information about you. We wrote you a letter to the email indicated at the registration, because we were asked for your personal information, which we can not request from you here on the forum. Please reply to the email so that we can continue the dialogue with your bank. After finding out all the circumstances with the bank, we will be able to know exactly how much we owe you.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 21, 2018.

i was replied e-mail and gave my info already . when u can find out pls let s me know . im waiting for your response !!

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2018.

Dear @psl88fwin,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 22, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, your funds have been credited to your account.
The delay occurred on the side of the payment system, unfortunately, we can not accelerate this process. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2018.

Dear @psl88fwin,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 22, 2018.

Dear slotV
It still have 500thb not credit yet . On that day had 2nd times of deposit not credited trouble occur. Right now have just only 500thb was fund to my account Pls check that 3rd times of my deposit trouble in slotV . I am waiting for your response!!
thx u.

posted on May 23, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, as we have already written to you above, your first deposit, committed on
> 18/05/2018 at 09:09 - was immediately credited to the account, but it was not for 500 bft, as you write, but for 300. We have already answered above about this and the second deposit.
If any other deposit was not credited to your account, please provide the correct data on it and we will definitely check this payment.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 23, 2018.

Dear SlotV
sry my english is not too well i meant
on 18/05/2018 at 09.09 am 500thb -----credited to my account (Now i have only this fund credited to my accout)
on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb ------ still not credited im waiting too
that day 18/05/2018 I had 2 troubles of my deposit had not credited to my account both of transection

posted on May 23, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, just yesterday your second deposit was credited to your account - 18/05/2018 at 22:22 500thb
The first deposit, as we have already written twice, made on 18/05/2018 at 09:09 was for 300 baht and was immediately credited to your account.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 23, 2018.

NO.... 300thb transection was NOT got in the trouble with my deposit . and 300thb had already credited to my account since 18/05/2018 in nature after i was deposit.

in that day 18/05/2018 i got the trouble with just only both of this below

*on 18/05/2018 at 09.09 am 500thb -----credited to my account (Now i have only this fund credited to my accout)

*on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb ---- your system status wrote this transection declined but in fact this deposit transection was completed and 500thb was paid to you . i was sent and proof my bank statement that this payment was paid but your system show that declined. i dont know what wrong with my deposit because 500thb was paid to you as i show u my bank staement . and now im waiting for your response that u will credit funds of this payment too .

NOW i got just only 500thb of *on 18/05/2018 at 09.09 am was credited

but still have 5oothb of *on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm not credited to my account

posted on May 23, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, we are forced to repeat again, according to our system, we see only one deposit made at 9:09 am - a deposit for 300 baht that was immediately credited to your account.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 24, 2018.

So, What about *on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb of my deposit transection ??
When i will get this fund to my account?
as the same day i got the trouble with you deposit twice times

in * 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb of my deposit still not credited to account and and ......i was sent you my statement from my bank provide to proof that *on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb that payment was paid to u.but your system wrote about that payment was declined . im waiting for your response

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 24, 2018.

18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb this transection on your system wrote about this payment declined i was ask support but they said that my bank was declined this payment So, i go to ask my bank they siad that they payment was completed and already paid to u as i was sent u my statement to proof the was already paid but u casino support told me the payment transection was declined by my bank and they dont accepted anything .
Now I want to know when u will credit to my account ?

posted on May 24, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, you probably do not understand our reply fully, so we have to repeat again.
18.05.2018 at 09:09 the request for 300 baht is the only request that came from you, and these funds were immediately credited to your account.
18.05.2018 at 22:22 you made a payment of 500 baht. Regarding this payment we contacted your bank, after what the money came to us and was credited to your account on May 22, as we have already written to you in the same topic.
We also know that at this time there were 2 more attempts to make a deposit of 500 baht, but they appear in the system with the status failed.
We do not have any other payments from you, all payments are processed in accordance with how the funds were received.
If you are sure that there are other payments that did not reach us, please contact your bank.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 25, 2018.

i ask my bank again about 18.05.2018 at 22:22pm this transaction they confirmed that payment was paid and that payment i was confirm by code OTP completely so they cant return my money to my account because i was request this payment by myself in nature as same as everytime when i making deposit in SlotV but i dont know what wrong with your system How to know? your system WROTE about this transaction was declined although my money was cut off me bank account as 5oo thb. ( i attach file as real time when did it was paid and i think u can check and compare with your system that wad the same time as i did deposit but i did not received credit to my SlotV account )
im suggest u should go to check " xxx-x-x445-x "<<--of your bank account in the same time as Thailand i think my deposit are there.
in this complaint im refer about 2 deposit transaction occur in same day but different condition both of that was not credited to my balance again. just right now i got only 1 of my deposit was credited to my account 500 thb but still have 18.05.2018 at 22:22pm this payment not credited yet as 500 thb.

posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, we have already dealt with the transaction, committed on 18.05 at 22:22. Money hit the account, just with a delay.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 29, 2018.

So When do u credit that funds to my account ?

posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin,

We are ready to repeat again that the funds from this transaction are already hit your account.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on May 29, 2018.

No i deposit was not credit to me in casino account i always checking when my deposit was made already will credit if i got the the credit already why i have to make the complaint here ?? it just small money but it money !! im so tired to discussing with u and
im trying to explain and i was explain as the same story according your careless system at first u told me that u did not received my money then i was proof that my payment was funded to u but your system maybe hang over (i dont know but the system in casino wrote in my payment status that declined ) then u accepted that u got my deposit but i delayed and right now u told me that u credit to my account already a although i am checking and waiting and come to ask u everyday about this funds when u will credit to my account ?? if u see the money in my account absolutely i will inform u as i did. u can check i made deposit in 1 day how much and i deposit and in this case it not fare and not to be honest system

posted on May 31, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin,

As we wrote to you earlier,
18.05.2018 at 22:22 you made a payment of 500 baht. Regarding this payment we contacted your bank, after what the money came to us and was credited to your account on May 22.
We also know that at this time there were 2 more attempts to make a deposit of 500 baht, but they appear in the system with the status failed.
We do not have any other payments from you, all payments are processed in accordance with how the funds were received.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on June 1, 2018.

No i didnt get anything from casino since 19th may
i stop for playing with you.and i was waiting u to find out what the problem with my both deposited and credit to my account when does u know the issued , but still take so long although i went to sent compliment also asked support in everyday and sent everything to proof my payment by live chat or an e-mail.
right now i got only 1 of my both deposited was credited to my account.

Now I so tired of this issues i was met in 3rd times in 1/half month since i registered to be member with u. it occur 3rd times. i love to playing game with Slotv because there have many game and many option are fit on me that y im choosing StotV and being a good customer come to give u money almost everyday til being VIP member .
in live chat sometimes casino support was not nice with me very horrible but in
Premium VIP support the manager so very nice with me coming and concerned about me as well. that y im still not gave up with slotv , but right now in this case it annoyed me when i kept waiting in some case as groundless and no any responded from casino ..... and then i have to run active to find out the any problem by ONLY MYSELF .see? my english is not to well but im trying to explain
Incidentally as 3 day ago they kept me waiting about 2days as no responded for fix my bonus as i made deposited but cant getting to the game to claim my bonus they kept me waiting 2days!! and told me just WAITING same as this case . but in another casino they setting me a new bonus and dont lets me for waiting as like no specify or estimate of times. the bonus case i small things as mine but the money is very importance to me . Very tired to discussing in very troubles with slotv .as i know the trouble can occur in every times but "How to resolved ?" is very importance. Mayb i will gave up with SlotV soon if cant hold some troubles and good reformers to resolved the trouble.

posted on June 4, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin,

We contacted your bank and have already written you the results of our investigation on the requests you mention. The request you made at 9:09 was successfully put into operation and was for 300 baht. The requests, which you made at 22:22 were 3 for 500 baht and only one of them did not pass, we put it into operation later.
The rest of your requests have failed status in our system. This means that the money did not come to us.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on June 4, 2018.

but i was contact my bank and ask for statement as i sent to u that payment 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm was paid to u it successful paid u can check my statement and call the bank about that transaction bytheway in my statement have code about payment paid to who i dont know much your system why error so many times .

posted on June 5, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin,

We also contacted your bank regarding the payment
- 18.05.2018 at 22:22 pm for 500thb, after what the money came to us and was credited to your account on May 22.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on June 5, 2018.

i did NOT received any credit from SlotV except 500 thb of 18/05/2018 at 09.09 am my payment just only 500thb was credited to my account back on MAY 23, 2018. JUST ONLY THIS CREDITED I GOT FROM SLOTV in lately.
As my statement i inform here that on 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm 500thb of my payment was paid to u you did NOT credited to my account yet . i just told that your system was declined but my money was paid to u on declined system of your , i dont know what wrong with your system but my money goes to your already. why u not shameless i was inform everything i got and did not got. your info changeably

posted on June 7, 2018.

Dear psl88fwin, we re-contacted your bank. As we were able to find out, indeed, one of your 500 baht transactions was unsuccessful on our side, but it was considered successful on the side of your bank. Unfortunately, we did not receive a callback about this, so we could not see this payment. In addition, due to the big time difference between your time zone and the European - there was a confusion of dates. We studied out the history of payments for May 18, whereas on European time the payment was made on May 17. Now the deposit is credited to your account. We offer our deepest apologies and hope that you will understand that we simply could not see your payment.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on June 7, 2018.

Thanks to find out what wrong with trouble and credited back to my account Now i just got credited of 18/05/2018 at 22.22 pm payments 500thb in my account already, too late and long discussing but in the final the trouble is reolved is the best things.
thanks u www.askgamblers.com again for the useful information .

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.