What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Jungle Casino - Runaround For a measly $600.00

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 600
Posted on July 22, 2014

This is the second time I have been stone walled and was given the run around concerning my winnings of $350.00 on 4/30/12 and 600.00 dollars on 7/25/12 and as of 8/6/12 I have not received a dime of the $600.00 winnings.The first time I was DELAYED was on 4/30/12 to 5/16/12 for a hefty grand total of $350.00 when I emailed the finance department I got no response at all,after calling 3 times customer service I finally got the $350.00, this time around I was told by email on 7/25/12 my with draw would be approved in 4bus days after 8bus days I emailed customer service and was told to email the finance department. I thought this was a good Casino because they had no problem taking my money on every occasion however they seem to have a problem when it comes time to withdraw not withstanding a breach of their own policy. I hope they understand when you win no matter how small or large the fun and excitement is taken away when your winnings are withheld from you without just cause and you have to put up with excuses, no response, or hassles from the casino. This action or none action creates a cloud of doubt , suspicion and credit ability concerning the online Casino industry. I still want my winnings and I ask your assistance however I am glad my winnings were not $6000.00 instead of $600.00.

Posted on August 20, 2012

thank you for your post,

we're looking into this issue, will advise shortly

Rick

Posted on August 20, 2012

Thank you it seems finally a positive response after almost a month waiting for my money however this is not the way patrons should be treated

lilcassie

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2012

Dear @stoney711,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 21, 2012

still waiting for Casino to resolve matter, no more response from Rick who stated will get matter looked into shortly on 8/20/12

Posted on August 22, 2012

This is the only response from Slots jungle that I have received after Rick said he would look into the matter 2 days ago I deleted emails and names for security reasons. This is the treatment I was referring to its either or no response or negative response.

----- Forwarded Message -----

From: @slotsjungle.com>

To:

Sent: Wednesday, August 22, 2012 4:03 AM

Subject:

Dear

Due to a management decision your account has been Excluded from Redeeming Coupons.


Kind regards

Johnny < surname removed >

SJ Casino

Posted on August 22, 2012

hi there,

apologies for the slow reply,

i received a confirmation from finance that the money had been sent to you,

please confirm

regards,

rick

Posted on August 23, 2012

I received a confirmation that the money was sent.

please confirm

thanks,

Rick

Posted on August 24, 2012

Dear Rick

I Have not received my money via my bank account however the last time I was paid was by check . Also can you explain why your Casino locked me out of my account?

Posted on August 26, 2012

Hey Rick I am still waiting for my money no confirmation but it has been over a month now

Posted on August 26, 2012

Hello,

Wire was sent to your account

regards,

rick

Posted on August 27, 2012

Hello Rick

Confirmation I received funds 8/27/12

Thanks Ask Gamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy