You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Betfinal Casino - Delayed withdrawals over a month

52 hours left for Betfinal Casino to respond.
PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on June 30, 2018.

I created my account on Betfinal and I made my deposit through Ecopayz. After going through the entire verification process, I requested some withdrawals. The first withdrawals were processed correctly, but now the withdrawals are simply no longer being processed. I've been waiting for over a month and so far I have not received my money. I contacted Betfinal a few times and they always give me the same answer:

"We are truly sorry for not being able to process your withdrawal with your chosen method at the moment.

It will be processed as soon as possible if you leave it as it is, but in the meantime we offer other payment methods as well.

Please send us the following document, and we can process your withdrawal with bank.

Bank: We need to see your bank statement, as a document or a print screen, including your deposit made to us, your name, account number/IBAN and the banks logo."

But it is impossible for me to send a bank statement showing the deposit I made on Betfinal, because I did not make any deposit using a bank account. I used Ecopayz to deposit. Now I have $ 2130 in my account and they do not pay me, because through Ecopayz I am waiting for more than a month, and for bank account they make demands impossible to fulfill, and even if I could I do not want to withdraw through my bank account because I would lose money paying many fees. The currency of my bank account is the Real (Brazilian currency) and the currency of my Betfinal account is USD.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

I am truly sorry for the mistake in your email. The part including "Your deposit made to us" was not supposed to be there, as we only need to see your name, IBAN and the banks logo.

We will also be able to process your withdrawal to your chosen payment method, so if you leave it as it is it will be processed as soon as it's possible to send it. We can even lock your withdrawal so you are not able to cancel it, if this is something you would want.

We can also send your withdrawal right now via another method, such as bank transfer, and I have now sent you a new email with the correct information.

Hope you're having a great day, and we apologize again for the misinformation.

Kindest regards,

Betfinal

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear Betfinal,

You did not have the decency to justify all this delay. What you said is just a copy of all the emails I've received last month.
I do not want apologies for misinformation.If you had really paid attention to what I said, you would not be offering me to make the withdrawal by bank transfer. I already said that through bank transfer I will lose a lot of money paying exchange rates and other bank fees.
What I do not understand either is why I would want my withdrawal to be locked, without my being able to cancel. What advantage will I have in this? Do not need to answer.
I only want my money in my Ecopayz account without having to wait for more than two days, because this is the processing deadline established on your website.

posted on July 3, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

I am sorry we are not able to send your withdrawal to your chosen payment method, but according to our terms we can send it to your bank account instead.

For the fees we can figure something out, either we can credit it to your player account or send it via Ecopayz when we have a possibility for this, so please let us know once it's done how much it is.

Hope you're having a great day.

Kindest regards,

Betfinal

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 3, 2018.

Dear Betfinal,

Since there is no other solution, I will request a withdrawal by bank transfer.

The document with my bank account information I will send to you by email.

The fees that I will pay I will only know when the money reach my account. So when that happens, I'll send you a bank statement showing how much I've received.

posted on July 4, 2018.

Hello PRLEITE06.

Thank you so much, as soon as you have requested the withdrawal and sent the document, we will be able to approve the withdrawal.

Also please update us on the fees, and we can credit these back to you.

Have a great day.

Kindest regards,

Betfinal

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear @PRLeite06,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I requested the withdrawal by bank transfer and I'm waiting it be processed,

posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

The 7th July you had no more pending withdrawals, and you should have received them in your bank account already.

Please let us know if you have not.

Kindest regards,

Betfinal

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear Betfinal,


I did not receive the money in my bank account.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

We have approved your withdrawal request. If the withdrawal has not arrived yet, please send a screenshot from the account you requested the withdrawal to showing the withdrawal has not arrived yet and we can investigate this further with our payment provider.

Hope you're having a great day.

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear Betfinal,

In my opinion it should be you who should prove that you have transferred to my bank account, presenting the receipt of that transfer. But I emailed you the screenshot of my bank statement to show that I did not receive any money.

posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06.

We have now been in contact with our payment provider, who got the payment rejected by your bank. We kindly ask you to contact your bank and ask for payment details that would work sending to. We would also need to see your bank statement showing your name, IBAN, Swift and the banks logo.

Thank you so much again.

Kindest regards,

Andrea

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear Betfinal


I'm tired of your lies. First, I got in touch with my bank and they told me no payment was rejected. Why you don't show us the payment receipt like I ask before, since you are saying that it was done and that my bank refused? Because there simply was no attempt to pay. Second, my bank will not provide any details other than those I've already sent you by email because it is impossible to change the bank details.
If I request my bank another payment details they will be the same of that bank statement showing my name, IBAN, Swift and the banks logo I emailed to you.
Please, I'm asking you. Show us that you are not a dishonest site and pay me into my Ecopayz account.

posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

Our payment provider has tried sending to the bank account you gave us, but in order to try again, we would request the following document:

Bank: We need to see your bank statement, as a document or a print screen, including your name, IBAN, Swift and the banks logo.


Hope this is OK and that you’ll have a great day.

Kindest regards,

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 12, 2018.

Again I emailed to you the document with my bank details.

posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear PRLEITE06,

In order to try again, we would need the following document:

Bank: We need to see your bank statement, as a document or a print screen, including your name, IBAN, Swift and the banks logo.


Hope this is OK and that you’ll have a great day.

Kindest regards,

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear @PRLeite06,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,


I have already sent again my bank statement including my name, IBAN, Swift and the banks logo to betfinal. As the bank details were the same as the first bank statement I had sent, Betfinal asked me to look with my bank for why the payment was rejected. As my bank informed me that no payment attempt was made , I requested that the withdrawal amount be returned to my Betfinal account. After that I created an account at Entropay and made a deposit at Betfinal, so that later I could withdraw using the Entropay credit card. I did this on July 13 and in my transactions history it is stated that the withdrawal has already been confirmed, but the money did not reach my Entropay account. I have already asked for withdrawals through Ecopayz, bank transfer and finally Entropay. In none of these methods I receive my money.

PRLeite06 Brazil
posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The withdrawal I requested through Entropay has worked. So, the remainder of my balance I will request the withdrawal though Entropay. When I get all my money, I'll let you know.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.