Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cirrus Casino - Two Delayed Payments

RESOLVED
Posted on January 12, 2015.

Still waiting for 2 withdrawal requests submitted on 10/25/14 in the amounts of $847 and $982 to be approved? "Terms and conditions" states that withdrawal requests will be approved or declined within 10 -15 business days upon submitting?

Posted on December 24, 2014.

Hello thsmith2,

Both withdrawals have been approved, on 12/19/14 and 12/22/14 respectively. You should be receiving both of them shortly, keeping in mind bank closures for the Christmas holiday.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 27, 2014.

Still waiting for payments to arrive.

Posted on December 30, 2014.

Hello thsmith2,

Have you received the payments. If not, please let me know so I can check into them for you.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on January 1, 2015.

As of Jan. 1st 2015, still have not received check yet?

Troy

Posted on January 4, 2015.

Hello Troy,

I will check into the payment straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2015.

I received one check for $742.00 on 1/6/15. Still waiting on the other for $600?

Troy

Posted on January 7, 2015.

Hello thsmith2,

Glad to hear you received the first check. I will continue monitoring the payment that is pending and keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 9, 2015.

I have now been fully compensated.

You may close this case and I thank you for your help.

Sincerely,

Troy H Smith

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds