Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cirrus Casino - Withdrawal Delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cirrus Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hi,

I Have an accepted withdrawal on the 5th February and the payment has not been released yet. It has been more than 40 business days since then!!! I have contacted several times and I always get the same answer. They say that "is being processed and hopefully in the next 48 hours will be released". But the days are passed and the payment is still pending.

I don't know what else to do. I have sent them more than 5 emails!!.

What should I do?

Thank you

Reference #: LTK52809207550X

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 14, 2013

Dear player

I am not at the office this weekend but will be able to look into it on Monday and will get back to you accordingly

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 15, 2013

Dear Player:

The username you've provided does not exist on Cirrus Casino database. The email provided is linked to an account that has not been used since 5/13/2012 at 5:38:03 PM

Could you please verify this so we can go ahead and help you?

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 16, 2013

Hi, it's on cirrus casino UK

username: vvalero

Posted on April 16, 2013

Hi Cindy, any news about the payment?

I have sent 2 emails to [email protected] and I haven't got a response.

Thanks

Posted on April 19, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed via Neteller since yesterday.

Thanks for your patience

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2013

Dear @vvalero,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy