What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cirrus Casino - It's been over 2 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cirrus Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 299
sousah Portugal Message
Posted on July 23, 2014

Some things never change...

Cirrus casino seemed to be back with a brand new face, perhaps attempting to clean the bad image it has among players. It's been over a year since i haven't played there, (for well known reasons), when i got this email inviting me to play there again.

The mail looked fairly reliable, since they explicited some of the rules we always forget, like playing two chips in a row voids winnings, etc.....well, it seemed to me something had changed.

anyway, i have to say some things never change. i deposited 30 and played there. when i got to 299 dollars, decided to make an withdrawal.

It was on the 23rd April. every time i asked for the delay, an assistaent always told me it was still on the time frame 7-10 business days.. now, it's been over two weeks, they tell me they're running a maintenance operation. i should have known better..

Cirrus casino never was and still isn't reliable. i wonder what the next excuse will be.

Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy < surname removed >

sousah Portugal Message
Posted on May 21, 2013

I'll be waiting.....

Once again i contacted them and the answer was vague. As usual, "we usually don't take that long, but we're experiencing a delay in withdrawals" bah! this casino is exhausting. No more of my money there. I asked for an withdrawal on the 23rd April and it's not even considered approved, which takes 7-10 days according to their rules.

It's now been four weeks....

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino has just informed me that your payment will be approved today.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on May 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment has been approved on 5/24/2013 2:37:09 PM. We will keep you informed as soon as it is processed

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2013

Dear @sousah,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation

Posted on June 29, 2013

Dear Player

Payment was sent already via Neteller. Please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

sousah Portugal Message
Posted on July 2, 2013

After two months of waiting the payment was actually received!!

Thank you AskGamblers, thank you so much!!

Beware of playing in this casino, though, they always try not to pay by sending you new promotions all the time, when that voids all winnings in process.

Thanks again!!!

Posted on July 4, 2013

Dear Player:

I am glad to hear you received your payment. I will request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on July 8, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Since player received his payment, please close this issue

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy