Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Casino is really late in payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 15127
Posted on March 21, 2020

Please help. I have been owed a lot by Club Player Casino. I have unpaid requests totaling $15,127. All documents are in order. Documents were originally submitted to Club Player in September, 2017. These documents were accepted. Following a conversation with Mario V., of Club Player, I resubmitted documents on October 18, 2019. A copy of my chat with Mario V. is attached hereto. Documents were re-re-submitted on September 6, 2019. A copy of that email is attached hereto. I moved in October, 2019. I submitted documents to Club Player. A copy of this email can be made available. Further documents concerning my change of address were submitted on January 6, 2020. I received a computer generated response from Club Player on February 7, 2020.

Club Player sent me an email on February 20, 2020, asking for all new documents. Then, on February 22, 2020, they asked me to complete a HooYu ID confirmation.

On March 17, 2020, Michael Alberts of the Casino Support Center, told me that my documents had been verified. I have not been paid. I have no indication of when payment will be forthcoming.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hi Joseph--

I sincerely apologize for all the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that a payment was already sent off to our processor, Saturday: 3/21 Paid $2198 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #69977581. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I've also arranged another payment to be sent off, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back with an update for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 26, 2020

This is great news, thanks so much to Tawni and AskGamblers. I will come back and post an update as soon as I receive the funds. Thanks again!

Posted on March 26, 2020

Tawni, the payment method was not clear... I would greatly prefer being paid by bitcoin, as I have had problems from time to time with payments made to my bank. I already requested bitcoin withdrawal from Club Player, and sent them a bitcoin address. Please let me know if you need a new address.

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hi Joseph--

Ouch. Yep, the previous payment is by wire, as is the next payment which was sent off, Friday: 3/27 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #70118406.

I'll speak with our Payments Manager first thing tomorrow morning to check if we have your current crypto address on file. I'll be sure to let you know if we need this.

Tawni

Posted on March 31, 2020

I am very happy to say that the first payment hit my bank account. I have had some trouble with bank wires, at some casinos, but this one went in with no problems :)

Thanks to Tawni, to Askgamblers, and to Club Player. Hopefully, the remainder will show up soon :)

Posted on April 1, 2020

Thank you very much Tawni. Please let me know if you need a crypto address.

Posted on April 3, 2020

Tawni,

Great news, I seem to have gotten 3 wires to the bank, which I believe are from Clubplayer. Can you confirm the amounts sent and for which approved withdrawals they correspond to?

Stay safe and healthy and thank you for all your help!

Posted on April 7, 2020

Hi Joseph--

It's a good news/not-so-great news day. I'll start with the good stuff...

Here are the payments issued so far:

4/2 Paid $2498 + no Service Fee for transaction #70262416
3/28 Paid $4802 + no Service Fee for transactions #70162732 ($2323 ), #70162849 ($2499)
3/27 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transactions #70118406
3/26 Paid $2909 + no Service Fee for transactions #70115283 ($1916), #70115284 ($993)

The most recent wire I would expect you'll find towards the end of this week.

Now for the not-so-great news, unfortunately, we cannot move you to Bitcoin right now. Our Bitcoin processor is already at max capacity and with the virus, we've had a huge jump of players requesting to be shifted to Bitcoin. As a result, it's actually slowing down payments and creating a fair amount of difficulties. I hope you understand, but to be honest, wires are going to be faster now.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Hope you're staying safe and well...

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2020

Tawni,

Yes, I have received all of these payments. Thank you for your help and confirming to which withdrawals they correspond to. Great job! I am extremely pleased at the progress, we are getting through this ! I will let you know when the next payment arrives....

Be safe and healthy

Posted on April 13, 2020

Happy Easter :) There are still quite a few payments to go, looking forward to receiving/hearing from you....

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2020

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 16, 2020

I am pleased to report that the entire amount of this complaint has been paid and I am considering this closed. A great job by Tawni and Club Player Casino :)

Tawni: I still have several more recent pending withdrawals at ClubPlayer as well as some pending withdrawals at sister casinos that go all the way back to 2018. Is there any way that you can facilitate these payments as well? Is it best to 1) keep this complaint open; 2) email you privately about them; or 3) hope that the payments (with your help maybe?) continue to arrive in a timely manner, or 4) should I place a new complaint for the oldest pending withdrawals if the delays continue?

Thank you for your help once again and please stay safe during this trying time.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Dear @jsbjoey, should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy