What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cirrus Casino - Slow paying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cirrus Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4850
Posted on July 16, 2014

Has anyone had a problem gettng payment from Cirrus? I requested two withrawals on 8 Novemeber, totalling $4850. I have seen neither payment, and no tracking numbers. They say the processors are slow, but 6 weeks is crazy to receive payment, any suggestions??

Payment (for the first withdrawal if $2425) was SENT to the processor on 5 December 2012, and the 2nd payment (asked for the same day) has not even been sent!

Posted on December 21, 2012

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and check your account with Cirrus Casino.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on December 21, 2012

Thank you Cindy, It has now been officially 7 weeks since requested, and 15 BUSINESS days since it was "sent" to the processor. (that was the first payment). The 2nd payment (asked for on the same day) has not even been sent to the processor. Anything you can do would be appreciated...And I am a Purple Chip VIP...Not a happy customer at all.

Posted on December 25, 2012

Dear Player

I will check with the casino

< name removed >

Posted on December 26, 2012

No response still from the casino, except a very rude response from my VIP host on 12/24 telling me it IS Xmas Eve, there are no updates...Still waiting on monies...

Posted on December 29, 2012

Dear Player

I've been informed that you should be receiving first check by the 31st; a second check has been processed as well.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 2, 2013

Received first check, still waiting on second check, now 8 weeks after request.

Posted on January 5, 2013

Dear Player

We will check your second payment status

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 8, 2013

Dear Player:

Second payment will be processed within the next 24 hours

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 12, 2013

Good News, although slow, I received both payments, please close complaint and thank you for your help!

Posted on January 14, 2013

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear you've received your payment.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 17, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

We request this issue to be closed as solved.

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy