Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cirrus Casino - Slow paying

RESOLVED
Posted on 16 July 2014

Has anyone had a problem gettng payment from Cirrus? I requested two withrawals on 8 Novemeber, totalling $4850. I have seen neither payment, and no tracking numbers. They say the processors are slow, but 6 weeks is crazy to receive payment, any suggestions??

Payment (for the first withdrawal if $2425) was SENT to the processor on 5 December 2012, and the 2nd payment (asked for the same day) has not even been sent!

Posted on 21 December 2012

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and check your account with Cirrus Casino.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on 21 December 2012

Thank you Cindy, It has now been officially 7 weeks since requested, and 15 BUSINESS days since it was "sent" to the processor. (that was the first payment). The 2nd payment (asked for on the same day) has not even been sent to the processor. Anything you can do would be appreciated...And I am a Purple Chip VIP...Not a happy customer at all.

Posted on 25 December 2012

Dear Player

I will check with the casino

< name removed >

Posted on 26 December 2012

No response still from the casino, except a very rude response from my VIP host on 12/24 telling me it IS Xmas Eve, there are no updates...Still waiting on monies...

Posted on 29 December 2012

Dear Player

I've been informed that you should be receiving first check by the 31st; a second check has been processed as well.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on 02 January 2013

Received first check, still waiting on second check, now 8 weeks after request.

Posted on 05 January 2013

Dear Player

We will check your second payment status

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on 08 January 2013

Dear Player:

Second payment will be processed within the next 24 hours

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on 12 January 2013

Good News, although slow, I received both payments, please close complaint and thank you for your help!

Posted on 14 January 2013

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear you've received your payment.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on 17 January 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

We request this issue to be closed as solved.

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 January 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy