Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cirrus Casino - Casino holding my money!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cirrus Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Posted on July 23, 2014

I won 3500 dollars at this casino. I used bonus codes on my deposits and now they tell me I only would receive 300 dollars. The rules state you cannot use bonus codes if you have a balance or pending withdraw. If you do your deposits will be refunded. I had something like 13 deposits for around 800-1000 dollars. This person Monika tells me I have to request each deposit one by one to be refunded to my casino account to play with which is not what the rules state. This happened to me at Coolcat casino and they refunded all of my deposits saying because I didnt understand the deposit bonus rules. I feel I am getting hosed. My money from Cirrus should be refunded to me in full since I never had a chance of winning any money. I would reccomend playing at another casino as this one likes to take your money and not give it back.

Posted on May 4, 2012

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and check into this matter with Cirrus

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on May 10, 2012

Dear brobee09:

As per your last inquiry I have informed the Casino of your request of getting the mixed deposits returned.

Accounting Department is checking it now. I will let you know once money has been returned so you can go ahead and check your Credit Card Statement.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on May 14, 2012

You may have to send a check my credit card was a prepaid one I got rid of.

Posted on May 16, 2012

Dear brobee09:

Money was refunded to the Credit Card since you from the very beginning made such a request.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on May 16, 2012

Ok it has been refunded thank you I got it finally!!! Thanks

Posted on May 16, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved

Cheers

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Posted on June 1, 2012

Dear AskGamblers;

Once again, please close this issue as solved

Cheers

< name removed >

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy