Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

BGO Casino - Withdrawal seriously delayed

RESOLVED
viktor91 Sweden
Posted on January 6, 2017

Hi. I made my first withdrawal 1 / 12-16 of BGO. I'm sending chat with copies of everything. They have malfunctioned since day one. They say my money is paid out and they made a few weeks ago. They give me an arn number. The problem is that the bank can not find any money, and arn number does not work. They refuse to take responsibility and to track down the money and look after them. I still have not got my 75 pounds but get no help whatsoever.
They just say they can not do more but there are those who will take responsibility and make sure the players get their money.

I tried to upload all the chat conversions but it just looks wierd for me atleast. If you need the chat conversations by email or something like that, tell me. Thanks

Posted on January 6, 2017

Hi Viktor,

Could you please Private Message us with your Username to enable us to look into this for you.

Many thanks,

Erica

viktor91 Sweden
Posted on January 6, 2017

Hi, my username is viktor911

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2017

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 28, 2017

Hello Viktor,

I am sorry to hear about the difficulties you have experienced.

I have reviewed your account and can confirm the withdrawal had been processed by our Finance team on 7th December 2016. I understand that you could no locate this payment in your bank. Before we can request an ARN number, we must wait 10 working days, I apologise about the delay you experienced.

I understand that since contacting us you have deposited and withdrawn further transactions.

If I can assist further then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2017

Dear @viktor911,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. In case that you didnt, make sure to send us official bank statement showing that payment has not been received. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy