Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BGO Casino - Withdrawal request declined, then my funds were removed

RESOLVED
Bambini1008 United Kingdom
posted on June 23, 2015.

I deposited & built a win up to £1963.99 which I then tried to withdraw.
Upon doing so the withdrawal for £1963.99 was declined. This prompted me to contact the bgo support team via email. After numerous emails from numerous staff, I received an email from a staff member named Steve who proceeded to tell me the withdrawal had been approved and the funds would be with me within 1-2 working days. I was joyed, until I replied asking the sum of the withdrawal approved. I then embarked on a 2 day long exchange with yet again, numerous members of the bgo support team only to be told that there was no funds heading my way. I have screenshots of the declined withdrawal made by myself and also the email sent u Steve from the bgo support team stating the withdrawal in question had been approved.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2015.

@Bambini1008,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on November 30, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

I have reviewed your correspondence and account. I can confirm that you requested the withdrawal of £1,963.99 on 13th June 2015 at 01:15. I can confirm that you cancelled this withdrawal manually within the initial 24 hour reversal period.

You then requested a withdrawal of £1,850.00 on 13th June 2015, which had also been cancelled by yourself.

I can confirm in total you requested 10 withdrawals over a period of time on 13th June 2015, these were all cancelled within the initial 24 hour reversal period, then leading to the funds being spent.

If I can assist further, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2017.

Dear @Bambini1008,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds