What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BGO Casino - Duplicate account scam

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BGO Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on November 9, 2015

I Had a account a long time ago but I shut it down so had to start a new one then I tried loggin in and it wouldn't let me so I contacted customer service and go told to open a new account I have attached the email I got sent back, so I opened a new account deposited 100 and didn't take the bonus and I lost that so deposited another 100 took the 2nd bonus by mistake and done the wagering and ended up with 2000 real cash, I withdraw the money the my account gets suspended I email customer support and they say duplicate account when they are the ones who told me to open another one, now I have been lied to by them telling me I have opened both accounts after this email has been sent

Posted on November 2, 2015

Hi Greg

Due to the nature of your case, I am only prepared to contact you with specifics on your case through the [email protected] email address.

I have replied to you this morning under case reference 00144125.

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager
bgo

Posted on November 4, 2015

Not resolved have had to take it further to the relevant people

Posted on November 5, 2015

Hi Greg

Thanks for keeping us updated there.

We shall wait to be contacted by the gambling authorities

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager
bgo

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2015

This complaint will be remain unresolved until we receive a resolution form licence authority of BGO casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on December 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

I can confirm that permission had been provided to open a second account, following the change to our Casino.

However, several days later you then created another account, this is in breach of section 19 and 20 of our Terms and Conditions;

The Player may not have more than one account. If the Company detects a Player with more than one account, we reserve the right delete the superfluous account(s). No promotion given to the superfluous account or winnings will be honoured. Any funds lost will not be eligible for a refund.

If the Player has been found to have opened multiple accounts for the purposes of obtaining additional promotions funds or an unfair advantage, we reserve the right to close all accounts and retain any balance or withdrawal associated with the accounts. Where these rules cannot be applied for any reason, the reallocation or reimbursement of funds will be at the discretion of the Company. In the event of funds being reallocated or reimbursed, an administration fee shall apply.

I can confirm that your latest account remained open at your request, and your approved account had been closed, resulting in only 1 account being active and open in line with our Terms & Conditions.

If I can assist further then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BGO Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for BGO Casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy