You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

7 Spins Casino - Account frozen and no payment sent

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on March 2, 2017.

Hi my name is toni i played in 7 spins casino .I played with 500% welcome bonus. After my wagering was done i send documents and made withdrawal. Without eny reason casino froze my account and i did not get payment. There is 200 euros in my account . Casino dont answer to my e mails and i cant go to chat with them because my account is froze....and this all happened about 3 weeks ago.

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2017.

Dear 7 Spins Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 7, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your message.

We would like to inform you that unfortunately we found discrepancies regarding your bets.

After many investigations, our security department took the decision to close your account. Please note that one of our rules, as per Terms and Conditions is at point
“2.2.3. Funds deposited must be utilized for the placing of bets/stakes in the Games and any suspicious activity or betting irregularities on a Customer’s Account may lead 7Spins Casino to report the respective Customer to the Competent Authority, freeze the funds or even close the Account.”

Like any online casino, players who use strategic and/or advantage-betting patterns are considered fraudulent. Once such evidence is found, and Similar to a land based casino, warning players of their fraudulent behavior is not recommend or practice and a person who employs an unaccepted and illegal gaming strategy is escorted out and banned, an online casino adopts the same practices.

Due to his behavior, Mr.Toni left us with no alternative but to permanently close his account and therefore void the winnings fraudulently obtained.

We have also refunded the entire deposited amount on our site. Please be informed that it may take up to 24 hours to receive them.


Best regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Inactive user
posted on March 7, 2017.

what?so situation on your casinos (21duk­es.7­sp­ins.7r­eel­s.c­asino thebes.sunset slots.spartans slots.winward casino)is that if player win money more then he deposits he wont get his winnings.i did not play nothing else than slots.And casino must show evidence or reason to be not to pay my winnings!you have 5700€ my withdrawals so start to speak!why this kind of casinos are not black listed?........

posted on March 11, 2017.

Hello,

We have e-mailed Ask Gamblers with additional information of the matter.

Best regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Inactive user
posted on March 11, 2017.

So what is the proplem?i play a lot differend casinos.This is first time i see something like this.Fact is that there is 2000euros pending withdrawal.I play with rules so there is no proplem or reason to freeze account!Just pay my winnings!

posted on March 15, 2017.

Hello,

As we informed you in the previous mail we have sent additional information to Ask Gamblers regarding this matter.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
The 7 Spins Casino Team.

Inactive user
posted on March 15, 2017.

still waiting withdrawal?i play with your rules i play slots only and made wager and so on!casino must pay winnings!

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with the enough information and evidence in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that 7 Spins Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms and Conditions. Player played with bonus funds to progress through the games bonus feature, then close and start to play another game, then claiming the final stage from the bonus feature when there is no more wagering remaining with that act he breached casino term #3.7

3.7. You are and shall not be involved in any fraudulent, collusive, fixing or other unlawful activity in relation to Your or third parties’ participation in any of the Games and shall not use any software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices in connection with for Your participation in any of the Games. Thebes Casino hereby reserves the right to invalidate or close Your Member Account or invalidate or terminate Your participation in a Game in the event of such behaviour.

And since AskGamblers Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. Therefore this complaint is being rejected.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.