You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - 3 Month Payment Delay

RESOLVED
Kzim1234 United States
posted on March 2, 2018.

On 11/29/17 I requested a withdrawal in the amount of $920.00. My casino account indicates this withdrawal was approved. I have followed up with Cool Cat via chat twice. The first chat occurred on 1/30/18 and the second chat was 2/27/18. The first representative was very friendly and indicated she sent my case to the Finance Department through her manager. I waited nearly a month before contacting the casino again on 2/27. That representative apologized for the delay and said she didn't see any notes about my withdrawal but would escalate it. I understand payments can take awhile which is why I waited 2 months before my initial contact. However, I believe payment should have been received by now.

posted on March 6, 2018.

Hi Kimberly--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I can see we do not have current documents on hand (I've just sent you an email regarding this). As soon as I receive the documents, I'll be able to go forward to have your withdrawal issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 6, 2018.

Hi Kimberly--

It appears I'm going to have a bit of egg on my face, but at least this is good news for you...

I just received today's tracking and with this, I was very surprised to see that a payment is set to be delivered to you, this morning by 10:30.

The payment amount is $806, which accounts for the removal of the bonus you received ( TAKEAGAMBLE5 (13 of 999)(30 free spins) $114). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from the total of your withdrawal request.

Regarding your documents, I was accurate in that we do not have current documents on hand for you. To be perfectly honest, this should not have been paid until we had these on hand. Going forward, we will need updated documents should you have withdrawals in the future.

My apologies for the confusion with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Dear @Kzim1234,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kzim1234 United States
posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni!

I received payment in the amount of $806.00 today.

I received an email directly from you indicating you've not received documents since January 2017. I actually sent documents on 5/29/17 and would be happy to send you a copy of that email if needed. Since my original withdrawal request was 11/29/17, I believe those documents would have been considered "current".

I will send updated documents for any future withdrawals.

Thank you so much for your assistance! It is much appreciated!!
-Kimberly

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.