What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1ACasino - It is unclear what happens with verification and delay with the withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1ACasino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 921
ToniS143 Ukraine
Posted on March 5, 2020

Hello.

I sent my documents for verification on January 23. After the first game.

After that, I contacted the casino on several times. I wrote in support. I didn 't get an answer.

I can 't get the money, I don 't know the status and result of the verification.

I suspect the casino has seized and holding my funds illegally. They ignore the client and deprive me of my rights as a consumer. I 'm angry and upset. Please contact them and help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear @ToniS143,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hi Toni,
Sorry now we have your documents and verified your account, but please dont send the documents here.

BR

1a Casino-Support

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear 1ACasino,

All attachments posted by the player are set as private and could be seen only by casino and the player. I hope this clarify your concern.

AskGamblers Compalints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear @ToniS143,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ToniS143 Ukraine
Posted on March 9, 2020

There is sum of debt of 1ACasino of 921 euros.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2020

Dear 1ACasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ToniS143 Ukraine
Posted on March 15, 2020

Hello. The casino didn 't contact me, I didn 't get my withdrawal. I look forward to resolving the dispute.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy