Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

1ACasino - Delayed payment since 250819, support don't reply to emails

UNRESOLVED
quinzern Norway
Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi there!

Made a withdraw for 500€ for soon 3 months ago on 1acasino.com. (I am ofc verifyed on 1acasino.com)

I have sent about 10 emails, and talked to the tech support "Robert" in the live chat once a week for soon 3 months.


He says he only deal with tech issues, and he sending a message to the finance side.

But they never get back to me, and they dont replay on my emails.


I have also sent them a email where i wrote I am going to contact askgamblers.com if the dont pay, and that was 3 weeks ago!


The last times i have logged in to 1Acasino has been extremly slow, takes forever to click around. The history dont load at all.

I have taken a prntscreen of when i try to deposit, then it says i cant beacuse i have a pending withdraw. It`s says "1.deposit" bonus, thats beacuse they have 2x 1. deposit welcome bonus.


It was the first time i played there, deposit 200€ with the first welcomebonus.


Have you heard about problems with this casino before?

Can you guys help me?


Br

<full name removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

quinzern Norway
Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi!

Got no reply, so here we go again.

After over 4 months 1ACasino don't pay and don't reply - either here or on emails.


I have sent over 15 emails with 0 replay.

The only one the saying something is tech support "Robert"

Is anyone in charge over there?


1ACasino, heeeeelo??

It was the first time i played there, deposit 200€ with the first welcome bonus.

First and last...

quinzern Norway
Posted on November 19, 2019

Hi 1ACasino!

Why has my complaint been rejected?
Whats happening?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

quinzern Norway
Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi 1acasino!

Now i have waited over 4 months for a reply(and my money), and iam tired of waiting.

If you dont reply to this post before this complaint timer runs out i make a official complaint to
Antillephone Curacao.

My next mail wont be to 1acasino but to compla­int­[email protected]­ami­ngl­ice­nce­s.com

Have a nice weekend!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy