Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

1ACasino - Delayed payment for 3 weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1ACasino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on November 13, 2019

Hello everyone.

I made a withdrawal of 800€ 3 weeks ago. I have contacted 1acasino live chat twice. Last time was 07.11.2019 and the support told me that he will check things out. The support before that told me the same thing and that they will contact me later, but I have heard nothing from them. I am making this complaint to make things faster. 3 weeks without any contact is not okay.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

JoonaH Finland
Posted on November 25, 2019

Okay. This will be the last time I reopen this complaint. If I don't get a reply from 1ACasino, I will forward this to Curacao gaming license regulator. I will do everything I can to get my withdrawal.

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hello.
I still haven't received the withdrawal.
I have contacted the live chat about 3 times again.
They say the same thing: " I am only a technical support and I can't help you with withdrawals. I will contact the office immediately and they will contact you. " and you never hear anything from their office.
There's a picture of the pending withdrawal.
I hope they will contact me here or via email.

Posted on December 1, 2019

Hi.
Today I contacted live chat again. I told them that I am sick and tired of hearing the same excuse from them and that they should answer this complaint and respond to my emails I have sent. The support told me to contact their verification email as their normal email support doesn't do anything. I have now sent an email to their [email protected] Also I have contacted Curacao today and I am waiting for their respond.
It is getting really stressful. I don't want to be scammed as I trusted 1acasino just because they had 7/10 rating here. I canceled my withdrawal today and lost 110€ out of it, so now there is 690€ pending. I almost lost it all, but bounced back and decided to not give up yet. Anyway, I really hope this gets solved asap as it is affecting my everyday life negatively.

JoonaH Finland
Posted on December 1, 2019

Hello.
I actually decided to cancel my withdrawal again and lost it all. Now I can be at peace. I hope every Stage 5 N.V casino gets blacklisted here. It is 100% scam casino company that won't payout to players. You can either close this complaint as unresolved or I will just let the complaint go unresolved.
Scam casino won in the end. There is no justice. Everyone who reads this, I have a tip for you: Do not play at curacao only license casinos. They are full bullshit and curacao does not care if casino scams players. I have no idea how curacao gambling license is valid.
Well, time to install some blocking software on my computer and stop gambling for good.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy