What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1ACasino - Delaying withdrawal request again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1ACasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 760
Frank_xyz Czech Republic Message
Posted on August 5, 2019

Dear askgamblers,
Unfortunately I have a same issue as previously. It’s more than one week I got a confirmation that my withdrawal was successfully approved and I will get money soon. After more than one week the support informed me that I will get the money until Friday, but unfortunately I did not receive anything. It’s approximately 760€

Thank you for helping in advance

Frank_xyz Czech Republic Message
Posted on August 8, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,
Yesterday, the support provided me that I would receive the money until today. I did not receive anything. Unfortunately no one from 1acasino is communicating. Might you somehow help to solve this issue?

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2019

Dear 1ACasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Frank_xyz Czech Republic Message
Posted on August 10, 2019

After a few days, same story and no money, no reaction. I’m afraid I won’t see my money anymore.

Do I have any other possibilities?

Thank you for helping me

Frank_xyz Czech Republic
Posted on August 13, 2019

Dear 1aCasino,
I would like to ask you if you may provide a statement for this complaint. I would like to know a current situation and When I could expect the money.

Thank you
Regards
Frank

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 29, 2019

Sorry for delay. We send the money.

Frank_xyz Czech Republic
Posted on August 29, 2019

Dear 1acasino
Thank you for information. I will provide a confirmation once money are on my account

Frank_xyz Czech Republic Message
Posted on September 1, 2019

Dear AskGamblers and 1Acasino,
after 3 days I still don't have any money on my account.

Frank_xyz Czech Republic
Posted on September 1, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,
please ignore my previous message. I finally got the money.

However, even if this complaint was finally resolved, I strongly don't recommend this casino as it's not trustable to wait more than 1 month for the money.

However, thank you for help.
Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy