Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

1ACasino - Ignoring self-exclusion request, enticing me to keep playing instead

UNRESOLVED
Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 1, 2019

I got registered with 1acasino on 22nd of May 2019.
Deposited and lost big amount. I have addiction to gambling so I cant control.
Same day I realized I again lost control and wanted to self exclude.
Attached see email sent to [email protected]

After one week I received a promotional email so I tried to login and it worked. Got tempted and deposited in total EUR 2700 and lost. I wanted to send email to self exclude and discovered I already did a week ago but my account kept active.

Attached please find
Email sent to 1acasino to close my account clearly mentioning I have sickness in gambling Dated 22/05/2019
Email received promoting to deposit from 1Acasino on 29/05/2019
Skrill transaction deposits to 1acasino for period 29-30/05/2019

Thanks
Regards
La

Posted on June 3, 2019

Dear valuable Player, like explained in our previous email we double checked the emails but did not get this email. On behalf of gambling addiction we closed your account upon your information thru offline message. Like explained before u have had the possibility to chat directly with on operator during your last visit and clarify the situation but u did not.
Since we did not got the note before the offline message we do not see any breach in gambling and no breach in our obligations.
On behalf of our VIP program you are permitted to get 270 EUR cashback which can be send, please confirm.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 3, 2019

Thanks for your reply.

As i mentioned before, it’s not my problem you can’t find my emails sent to self exclude. I do have an evidence that I Sent.
Don’t offer me again cash back or promotions.
I need €2700 refund as you breached responsible gambling.

Not finding my email can have many reasons behind
- it’s deleted without checking
- your Email system has problems
- you just give an excuse you can’t find

My proof shows email was Sent on 22 May to the same email stated in your website and with same email you replied to me after 7-8 days on my other email.

Waiting to get my funds in Skrill account used to deposit to close this issue.

Posted on June 3, 2019

To be honest, not finding an email can also be resulting in "not send" as everybody know screenshots or websites can easily be manipulated. And since u did not complain within live chat it looks a lil bit suspicious.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 3, 2019

Please avoid marking such unprofessional comments. Askgamblers compliance team checks all supporting evidences. And I don’t need to comment on here the way you are doing as facts remain facts. I am also attaching here screenshot from my phone that email was sent.
I repeat- it’s not my problem you can’t an email. You might a check by IT.
Case is crystal clear.

Posted on June 6, 2019

Dear Lusine,
this is not an unprofessional comment, to change/fake an email is not really heavy work, since u already using a graphic program which is shown in your Skrill screenshots. We receive everyday lot's of mails and also account closures on behalf of gambling addiction which are handled directly. There is no reason for us to not close those accounts.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 6, 2019

Dear 1Acasino,

1. You are now marking Fraudulent expression, that I might have sent fake proof which is not valid completely and it’s disturbing .
2. Skrill screenshot I just cropped the page as I am protecting my privacy not to disclose transactions on my Skrill that are irrelevant to this case.
3. You can’t fight against facts. You breached responsible gambling and clearly state are you compensating or not???

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2019

Dear @Lousine888,

We would greatly appreciate if you could download and save as eml file the aforementioned email, and then forward it to our suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com address.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 6, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team,

I downloaded the email as eml file and sent you as per your above request.

looking forward to get your feedback.

Thanks
Lusine

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team received requested evidence and we can confirm that email is genuine.

We encourage 1ACasino to check emails received from the player once again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per 1ACasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 11, 2019

Dear 1Acasino,

Thanks for reopening the complaint.

Kindly do not further discuss or bring assumptions.

Either revert that EUR 2700 are refunded to deposit source or just revert you are not willing to pay so I know the further actions.

Lusine

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear Lusine and Askgamblers,

since we are turning around and around.
We did not received the mail and the player had the chance via online chat to check this issue before she deposits, but she did not.
So in all in all it might be some tactic to grab money from casinos… if i win i grab the winnings if not doing some tricks to make it „account closure for gambling addiction“ issue and trying to get the money back.
Since this player has created her askgamblers account only for complaining on us at might be possible that she allready did this several times under another username.

Lousine888 Cyprus
Posted on June 14, 2019

You are becoming too funny 1acasino.

I will make sure to raise the issue with the authorities as well.

Askgamblers team, you can close the case as not resolved. They are only talking unethical way about me with is disappointing. At least let other players see the real face of them and not to open account with them. Fighting with facts are at no result.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019

Unfortunately, both sides involved in this dispute did not manage to reach a satisfactory resolution. We recommend to player to forward this issue in front of the relevant regulatory body directly. AskGamblers Complaints Team will comply with the regulator's final decision. Until then this complaint is closed and considered as Unresolved.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy