What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1ACasino - Delay in the withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1ACasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1200
paulenas Lithuania
Posted on July 11, 2019

Hello,

I have requested a withdrawal of 1200 euros two weeks ago, however, still have not received it. I was on the chat several times and I was told I should receive it on Sunday or Monday (7th or 8th of July). As of today still no withdrawal. I was on the chat with 1acasino today and they told me again that they informed the office, however, after I asked when I should receive the withdrawal the chat member told me that he couldn't tell. I don't this is normal.
By the way, my account is verified and I have received withdrawals before.

Posted on July 14, 2019

Dear Paulenas,
we are really sorry on the delay. Your withdrawal will be processed asap.

paulenas Lithuania
Posted on July 14, 2019

With all due respect I think asap does not specify any timeframe. Not only that it's been more than two weeks since I made the withdrawal you are repeating the same thing, that the withdrawal will be processed soon. On Thursday I was told by the chat member that it should be done today (Thursday), then on Friday I was told again that the finance team is already on it.
You are clearly delaying my withdrawal and lying to me.

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hi,
you will receive the payout until this weekend

paulenas Lithuania
Posted on July 18, 2019

Ok, so basically it is today or tomorrow if it is until this weekend. Looking forward to that.

Posted on July 19, 2019

Dear Paulenas,
we send out 1.000 by now please expect the rest during the weekend

paulenas Lithuania
Posted on July 20, 2019

I can confirm I received 1000 eur. I will confirm when I receive the remaining 200

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi Paulenas, payment complete, please confirm.

paulenas Lithuania
Posted on July 23, 2019

I can confirm that I received the payment today. Of course that was not during the weekend as you said, but I received it. I made one more withdrawal of 845 eur which I couldn't make before because the other one was still pending. I hope I won't have to submit another complaint so I would receive my money.

Thank you for your help Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy