What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

VegasHero Casino

7.2

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

VegasHero Casino Review

  • Holder of UKGC license
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live Chat
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat facility not working round the clock
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.vegashero.com
Established 2017
Owner Genesis Global Limited
Casino Promotion VegasHero Casino: 100% up to £100 + 50 Bonus Spins

VegasHero Casino is an online casino, home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from some of the biggest names in the industry. Members can enjoy titles from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play’n GO, NYX Interactive and live games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. The casino can be accessed instantly through a web or mobile browser. VegasHero Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from the United States, France, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal and Turkey. The full list of restricted countries can be found under 'more casino details'.

Virtual Games

Members can browse and play some of the hottest and newest video slots around from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO and others. Players will be immersed into a new universe of features and paylines and there are certainly plenty to choose from. To make games easier to find players can categorize games by provider. Members can enjoy titles like the Starburst Slot, Mega Moolah Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Wins of Fortune Slot or Viking Runecraft Slot, to mention a few.

Fans of table games will not be disappointed either. Members can hone their strategy with an assortment of games, including different variants of blackjack, baccarat and roulette. These include games like European Roulette Gold, Single Deck Blackjack and French Roulette.

Players can enjoy video pokers too like Texas Hold’em, Oasis Poker, Poker Pursuit and some others.

Live Casino

A selection of live casino rooms is also available around the clock. Players can enjoy HD quality streamed tables with friendly dealers. Games include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and others.

Mobile Gaming

For players who prefer gaming on the go VegasHero offer a fully optimized mobile casino available through a mobile browser. Members can enjoy a selection of the casinos games through a smartphone and tablet device.

Support

Members who need assistance can use the casino live chat facility which is available from 8 AM to 12 AM. Outside of these hours members can still get help and support via email or phone.

Security and Fairness

VegasHero Casino utilizes SSL encryption, so members can play, and rest assured their personal and financial details are kept secure.

A random number generator is also used to ensure games are fair and random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.vegashero.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Trustly, Skrill, Boku, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Genesis Affiliate
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Netherlands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Bulgarian leva, Bahraini dinars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Kuwaiti dinars, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Qatari rials, Russian rubles, Saudi riyals, Swedish kronor, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, Swedish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Genesis Global Limited
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: 00356 27761397

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

VegasHero Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
MonkeyEZ 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on September 23, 2021

LIKED

The site must have bettered their withdrawal system as I was able to withdraw within 24 hours of submitting my withdrawal and I was also contacted by support to tell me about the status of my withdrawal.

Over all I'm pleased with the experience on this site.

Games are great and they have live casino

Also they allow boku to deposit

DISLIKED

The lack of withdrawal options. Only real one is Trustly. I would rather if they allowed other withdrawal options but overall positive experience at this casino.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 24, 2021
Hi MONKEYEZ,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,

Vegas Hero Team
ArchiMan 5 reviews
New Zealand
Reviewed on April 30, 2021

LIKED

Vegas hero has a simple interface. It was not confusing nor catchy. In fact, I thought it was some kind of another online shoe store or sports merchandise store. Anyway, I appreciate its extra services. I like how it has a generous bonus, promotions, and even VIP rewards.

DISLIKED

For online casino beginners, Vegas hero is a-okay. I read its terms and conditions, and the clauses sounded fair to me. Then again, it works just like an extension of traditional brick and mortar Vegas casinos. Its payment methods don’t include crypto, the games are pretty direct. I don’t see innovation.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 19, 2021
Hi ARCHIMAN,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been a great one. Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck for your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,

Vegas Hero team
Reviewed on April 6, 2021

LIKED

Like the choice of games and layout. Live help is friendly and easy to approach, uk. Players can also play on this site. I would have kept playing this site if it wasn't for the time it's taking to release withdrawal.

DISLIKED

Verification takes too long and takes too long to pay out winnings. Never reply to any emails, sent to support and live help tell you the same thing every time.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 19, 2021
Hi UKSLOTBOSS,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you experienced delays with your withdrawal request.

Understanding your frustration, please let us point out that as a regulated casino we are obliged to carry out all the necessary security checks on our players and their requests. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit longer than anticipated, especially in times of high level of player contacts, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind Regards,

Vegas Hero Team
BrockleySSS 13 reviews
South Africa
Reviewed on January 7, 2021

LIKED

Numerous casino games are available. Also noticed that they have a number of great promo offers.
Well, there are several payment methods which makes it easier to deposit and withdraw.

DISLIKED

Not really a fan of their user interface. There are also a lot of familiar slot games which are not really good if you want to try new games. Well, if you are going for familiarity, you’ll definitely have fun on this site.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 19, 2021
Hi BROCKLEYSSS,

Thank you for the time you have taken to leave us a review,

We appreciate your feedback as our aim is to strive to provide our players with a better experience on our site. We are always adding new games to our site and improving our services.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,

Vegas Hero Team
kksmisiek 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on June 9, 2020

LIKED

Good bonus offer. Good contact with livechat.A wide selection of slot games and online casino games. The casino belongs to the genesis group which has a good reputation

DISLIKED

A very long waiting time for a withdraw. And it is longer than 48 hours. I requested a payday over 48 hours ago, I am still waiting. I asked Livivat for clarification, I received a reply that withdrawals are processed up to 72 hours. It looks like the casino had a problem with financial liquidity ... I thought that earlier comments of people who had problems with paying out, isolated cases, however, it is different ... changing opinions as soon as I receive my money ...
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 2, 2020
Hi KKSMISIEK,

Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that there was a delay with the release of your withdrawals. We are afraid that sometimes, the security checks needed to be carried out on all withdrawals do take a bit longer than anticipated, but we can assure you that our payments department do their best to try and get these reviewed and processed as soon as possible for all our players.

Please feel free to contact us should you wish to check for any updates on any pending withdrawals, we will be more than happy to assist!

Kind Regards,

Vegas Hero Team
SamanthaW. 6 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on May 22, 2020

LIKED

Love the theme of this site, was completely drawn to it the moment I saw it. Was easy to sign up and had no issues with making deposits. The welcome offers available are quite nice as well, with the option to choose one that can be played on live casino games. Bonus terms and conditions are quite standard to the regular terms across casinos, so all good there.
Had no issues with my withdrawals either. Was able to have some nice winnings and when I requested a pay-out I had no issues with receiving the funds. If I had any questions, live chat was available 24/7 to help me out, and they were super friendly too. Really happy with this casino, definitely one of my favorites so far! Highly recommend it.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 25, 2020
Hi SAMANTHAW,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance, we will be more than happy to help!

We wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again 😊

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team
jdalby 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 22, 2020

LIKED

Safe to say this is one of my favorites from the Genesis brand. The layout is simple but really nice. There is a large variety of games to choose from as well, never gets boring.
I’ve also had some good winnings on this site, and had no hassle to get my withdrawals. So pretty happy with that!

I like how you can always play the games in fun mode first, just to have a look around without spending any money of your own.
There is also a good range of promotions to participate in, where you can basically get something in return for your deposits on almost every day of the week.
Overall, really been enjoying this casino, and will definitely keep coming back.
Thanks Vegas Hero!
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 25, 2020
Hi JDALBY,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been great! Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance, we will be more than happy to help 😊

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team
Woewoe 7 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on February 16, 2020

LIKED

Well it's a part of genesis global limited where I have had very good experiences in the past without any hassle. I am sad to say that here has not been entirely the case for now on vegashero, They have all the slots you need to play with providers like yggdrasil, push gaming, bigtimegaming, microgaming, netent and more.

Good welcome bonus and friendly live chat agents. Wagering terms are decent!

DISLIKED

Yesterday I requested a withdrawal of 856 euro. Note that you have to verify your account before you can start to play on this casino (if you are from the Netherlands). So I had verified my account before starting to play. Took the first welcome bonus which I lost and yesterday I took the second welcome bonus and won, made a withdrawal request only to hear later on live chat that there are some documents missing. Note that I am already verified at every other genesis global casino's where I had successful withdrawals and completely hassle free.

So again I send my documents and am now waiting for my withdrawal. In the meantime, I have temporarily put a time out limit on my account for two days because of this reason. '
No problems with the other casino's within this group at all. I am now waiting for my withdrawal and will update this review once it's done.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 17, 2020
Hi WOEWOE,

thanks for sharing with us your experience.

We checked your account and we can see that your withdrawal has been approved within 24 hours.

Please note that, depending on different factors, sometimes additional documents can be requested in order to fully verify a customer.

We hope this clarifies everything.

Feel free to contact us for any additional request or for assistance, we would be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 17, 2019

LIKED

I suspect Vegas Hero have upset one of their players at some point recently, if their recent reviews are anything to go by. Whilst I have experienced an issue or two with other casinos in the Genesis group, I'm just not buying that the five or more similarly written one star reviews all left by members with 1-3 lifetime contributions are likely to be genuine. At Vegas Hero specifically I've had almost entirely positive experiences so will stick to those thoughts here, but will detail my personal mishaps on the Casino Cruise page if anybody is interested to read that.

First up, the website itself feels very modern and well designed. The layout is very clear and the various pages, menus and elements all load very quickly and smoothly. As a web developer myself I was impressed by the level of skill and implementation of recent technologies on show here, which is a credit to the team who have created this casino. Whilst the current trend seems to be all about darker colours and themes, Vegas Hero proves that white and light will always be a valid design philosophy.

The new player promotion package is fairly substantial with four separate match bonuses plus a bunch of no deposit spins, and the 40x bonus wagering requirement is pretty much in line with the industry norm today.

DISLIKED

I wish that withdrawals to methods other than e-wallets were a little bit faster. If casinos insist on not allowing Skrill/Neteller for new customers playing their bonus offers they should implement instant bank transfers or fast card refunds!

I ended up with a few questions regarding promotions, deposits and verification, and did feel it took a little too long to get these things cleared up through the live chat facility. Admittedly I was playing on a Friday evening which I suspect is probably a busy time, but I doubt I would have bothered hanging around if I hadn't already invested myself by depositing funds. When I did eventually get to speak to someone I couldn't help but feel they were somewhat rude, giving the impression that all the things I was asking were already clearly stated on various pages of their website. If I can't find something in a reasonable amount of time via searching the various pages I don't see why it should be a problem to ask live chat, and to their credit they did become much more helpful after I had expressed this view.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 22, 2019
Hi CATAPULTAUDIO, thanks for sharing with us your impressions.

We understand your point of view and appreciate your review, we are completely thankful to the customers who are sharing their impressions to let us improve our services.
Also, we are really sorry to hear that you had these feelings while chatting with us, our Customer Service is here to always help you, so feel free to contact us at your convenience, we will be more than happy to help you further.

Vegas Hero Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 3, 2019

LIKED

Nothing positive to say about this casino, it’s a rip off.
The games selection is not as good as other casinos, better bonuses.
See my dislike comments which will give you a better understanding,

DISLIKED

Awful customer service, appalling response time when sending in an email. Don’t bother trying to cash out a large withdrawal they will do everything they can to stop it being paid out. Also they will block your account for about 3 weeks.... with the response time trying to reopen it you might as well not bother opening an account with them, saves the stress to resolve it, specially when you got money owing to you.
VEGASHERO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 22, 2019
Hi PAULSMOUT524, we are sorry to hear that your experience within our casino was not that successful. First of all thanks for sharing with us your feedback regarding the bonuses and the games, we are always taking care of our customer's feedback, this help us to grow following the right pattern.

Please note that we take actions following clearly our T&C, sometimes the withdrawal checks can take a bit longer but once done you will always get a reply. Let us know if you need further info or clarifications, we will be more than happy to help you further.

Vegas Hero Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VegasHero Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy