What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: UK Casino Club is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

UK Casino Club

6.55
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 19 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 20 hours
What we like
  • Microgaming casino
  • 24/7 support through live chat and more
  • eCOGRA Seal of Approval
  • UK Gambling Commission license
What we don’t like
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.ukcasinoclub.com

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2000

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-6 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Toll Free General Information Telephone: (866) 876-6276
Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-6340163

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

UK Casino Club is an online casino based on the style and culture of Great Britain. Since this is a Microgaming casino, they are able to offer a wide variety of entertainment options. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, they also have a solid business foundation. UK Casino Club is licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake, and unfortnatetely, they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

If slots are your game, UK Casino Club will undoubtedly give you the variety you're looking for. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique spin.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at UK Casino Club, as well. When considering traditional games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less common games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a repertoire.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at UK Casino Club. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

UK Casino Club clearly considers player satisfaction to be important. They make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative in a variety of methods. Players can reach UK Casino Club day or night through their live chat service. UK Casino Club also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player feedback.

Security and Fairness

Playing on the Internet shouldn't be risky at all. UK Casino Club ensures that it never will be with their tight security. Their network is equipped with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology makes it impossible for cyber-thieves to read your data as it is sent to and from UK Casino Club. Once it arrives at their server, it is then protected with an industry standard firewall.

We are also impressed with UK Casino Club's desire to prove that their games are truly random. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Player Reviews

7.3
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kalmi85
December 1, 2017
10

I can say I'm an old Casino Rewards member, and I've started to play on UK Casino Club during the summer of 2016. I have to say that it is still my favourite casino. For Microgaming it is the best platform ever. The bonuses are really great, also If you see the wagering requirements. I had several withdrawals from free bonuses as well!! They don't make stupid limits and impossible wagering.

The support is great as well, always helpful and even if I had a simply question they offer me some gift as well. I had huge wins more times, they don't eat your money, if you keep on playing, it will return with huge profit. I can only thank you UK Casino that you are treating your customers like this. Many times I woke up, checked my mails, and found some free chips added to my account.

I can only ask you the keep everything as it is, for me you are the only Casino where I can really enjoy playing.

Maybe the 2 working days pending period on a withdrawal seems to be to long. But I think I can live with that :)

Message
antmusic
November 6, 2017
1

Hard to think of any positive tbh. Games are ok. If you like bonuses, maybe take a look.

Where do I start. I have been a member of many casinos and the number 1 thing I avoid at all costs are the bonuses...why, because the wagering requirements are just ridiculous. Its so obvious why they give them, so no one can ever withdraw, or rarely anyway. So on joining, I went into live chat and requested all bonuses to be moved before I made any deposit. This took a while but eventually she got there. Nadine I think her name was. So I was reassured that no bonuses would be added. I deposited £100 and like she said, no bonuses...great. Played with no issues and lost the money which is fine. Deposited another £100, no bonus....great. In the middle of playing Ariana, I noticed my balance had increased. I could not understand why so thought I had missed a win because I play quickly. Anyway, made the feature and was up slightly. Being new, I thought id withdraw a small amount to cover some of my losses and to see what the withdrawal process was like. Then the problems came....I was not allowed to withdraw because apparently I was on a bonus. After a conversation with live chat, apparently according to him, I had a bonus on my first deposit, which I know 100% I didn't. And on my second, which was very clever of them as they added it during my game. Despite me informing him that I requested no bonuses which was supposedly removed, he sarcastically said, you have won £294, only £3560 to go before you can withdraw. Clearly not a very happy customer, obviously did not achieve a withdrawal so once my money was gone, self excluded for 5 years. Luckily I only lost £200 total.

Message
UK Casino Club
November 7, 2017

Hi Anthony

Sorry to hear of your bad experience with UK Casino Club.

I've looked into this and it's clearly something the operators did not follow procedure on. When you contacted after noticing the bonuses had been added, the operator should have taken care of that for you. I can only offer my sincerest apologies for this.

Unfortunately as you have self excluded I'm not able to do anything in regards to your account as we now have a responsibility to not let you open this or any other accounts for your specified 5 year time period.

I'd like to make a suggestion moving forward to only use the self exclusion option inside the casino software for its intended purpose of problem gambling as this will affect your play not just at our casinos but any UK licenced casino in the future once a central self exclusion database is brought in. If you don't have a gambling problem you can simply request to close your account permanently.

Again I offer my sincerest apologies and best of luck at the next casino you choose to play at.

Cheers



Jimbobahoy
September 20, 2017
10

The support staff are fantastic, the payouts are the best I have ever experienced on any gaming site and the games are brilliant. I very, very highly recommend 👍

Message
UK Casino Club
September 20, 2017

Thanks JimboBahoy. We're glad you liked our casino :)

blondie
December 1, 2014
8

A week ago I was looking for a new casino to make a deposit and the name of UK casino club attracted me. I also liked the fact they're powered by Microgaming and owned by Casino Rewards Group, which made this casino trustworthy for me. And when I know casinos owner is CRG, I know they'll provide great support assistance.

I went to their page and I really liked the look of it. I saw they have flash play option, but fore some unknown reason it didn't work for me, so I downloaded the software. After sign up I made a 20eur deposit. This time I went to visit Doctor Love slot. I really loved the look of it. With 0.40 eur bets I played it for more than an hour, hit some nice wins like 3.84eur and more, because I gambled almost all my spin wins and most of them were lucky. Lately I've been losing wins I gamble on slots on video poker, so this was a nice change. Once I even hit 3 scatters, got 10 free spins with 3x multipliers and got 30 euros out of it. Great! When my balance got up to 80 euros, I switched the game. I will definitely play it again because it pays really good.

I carried on to Immortal Romance. It's lately one of my favorites from Microgaming. I placed 0.30 eur bets. Within first few spins I got 5 of a kind and that gave me a 5eur win. I kept playing this game for some time and when my balance hit 110eur, I decided to apply for a withdrawal. I sent them my documents and the money was in my skrill account within 5 days.

I was very impressed with UK casino club, to be honest. The variety of games was amazing, especially the table game selection- everyone can find a game for their taste. The withdrawal process didn't have any problems. Recommend.

The download version lagged a bit, lobby and games took some time to load.

Message
aussiejass
November 6, 2014
6

UK casino club is one of the best casinos in Britain and is one of the best in my country's list too. I always like to go with the big names as the chances of cheating are very less. They are taking games from the MG software and so is every big casino who wants stability in this business because MG is the biggest game provider and its name is enough to bring a player to any casino in the world. And this is one of the main reasons I joined this and the other casinos which have Mg games. This casino is also owned by the company casino rewards and it looks like they just open a new casino whenever they are bored. They have like 100's of casinos. They have a very typical site and all their sites look like each others. I have played on this casino for a very long time and have had a lot of losses and cash outs.

The first time I deposited 50 on this casino and then took the bonus and it was a big mistake that cost me 50 bucks. Then I made another deposit and this time no bonus and played with patience and with making small cash outs of 70-80 started making good profits. Immortal romance, TS II and break da bank are the only 3 games here I play. I try other games too but I play these 3 fir like 80% of the time in this casino and I get good return to money so why try other games because all we want is money.

I have had some good cash outs from this casino like 14, 150 and it gets to me in 2-4 days and like all the other casinos from the casino rewards they have the best support staff too.

I would give this casino an 8 and I think it is a good place for new players and the return is good so why not try this one.

Message
yapro
July 23, 2014
8

Uk casino club it is another one microgaming casino that belong to casino rewards group. Someone I think will be surprised to know that this group had about 40 casinos or something like this, so of course we all can say that this is safe group and therefore uk casino club also safe and good.

I played in this casino few times but like always I will describe my most interesting session at least for me, I did not know probably my review will be not interesting for someone. I

deposit 50$ and start playing without any bonus. From begin I decide to try video poker games but I lost 10$ very quick and left the game. I really not understand what interesting can be playing such video pokers in casino but probably it is because I am like regular poker, not this video poker. With 40$ left I tried few medium variance games, but still get dropped to 35$, and since I am played without any bonus I decide to risk a bit and open cashapillar and give it 15 spins, if not, then no and I will left it. Free spins does not land and also no any good win land, and with around 25$ I left cashapillar to try save myself playing microgaming famous high variance games break da bank again. I played with 0.27$ spins and even get a couple of features but in the end I am anyway was sitting with zero on my account. So I never have any payout requests from this casino and my luck in this casino looks like not very good, but of course it does not mean that uk casino club is a bad online casino.

I rate this casino with 8 stars. Like any other casino rewards brand it is safe place for gambling and if you will be follow all rules nothing bad can happen.

Message
swati
May 31, 2014
8

This is my review about UK casino club. It was established in 2000 and it is licensed by kahnawake.

I played here video slots, table games and video poker games. Red dog is the most lucky one of mine here and it always goes with my luck and I had won more money with this game. Only god knows how many casinos does casino rewards group have and they are all powered by the micro gaming software and this one has very nice table games. I had left this casino room in the middle and again started playing it but this time with another slot game and that is immortal romance game. Here I got an advantage of free spins and saved my other spins for future use. I like it a lot as they provide the best bonuses after also. The bonus they provide is of 4th deposit and 5th deposit bonuses as well but I play with real money .

Then I somehow managed to play a tournament as I need money for my expenses so I had decided to play it and what happen next is just next to impossible. Bingo!!! I won the tournament with my luck and withdrew the money with skrill method. Try your luck here..Who knows you are lucky one next to win it more and more. But tournaments are all about luck and it is very hard to win them no matter how good you are because you need a lot of luck with you and variance should also be good. This is the only tournament I have ever won in my life. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 8/10. I surely recommend this casino to all fellow gamblers which you had a good run :)

Message
valentin68
January 27, 2014
0
Message
bogdangy
January 23, 2014
0
Message
szirtisas
October 31, 2013
0
Message
6.55
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 19 reviews
6.55
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to UK Casino Club in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    20 hours

  • avg complaint life

    3 days

  • avg amount

    0 USD

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy