What's new


What's new

Svenbet Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
7.8
Player rating 135 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts cryptos
  • Fully optimised for mobile
  • Live chat
What we don’t like
  • Poor commitment to responsible gambling
  • Low max withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Euteller, Neosurf, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Flexepin, CASHlib, MuchBetter, Sofort, Jeton, Boleto, CryptoCurrency, Interac, CashtoCode, EnterCash, Entropay, Litecoin, MiFinity, QIWI, Rapid Transfer, SafeCharge, Trustly, Volt, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Payz, Euteller, Skrill, Entercash, CryptoCurrency, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct, Jeton Wallet, Interac, Jeton, Litecoin, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 7,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft, Betsolutions, Endorphina, Eurasian Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Inbet Games, KA Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Medialive Casino, NetEnt, NetGame, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Platipus Gaming, PlayPearls, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Saucify (BetOnSoft), SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, ZEUS PLAY

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

Svenbet Casino is a well-rounded online gambling platform, where a casual player won't find much to mind. However, high rollers may find it's low max withdrawal thresholds limiting, while players who appreciate total commitment to responsible gambling may see this segment of Svenbet as lacking.

General Information About Svenbet Casino

Svenbet Casino is an online casino founded by true gaming fans who share their passion for good games and fair play. Home to a massive variety of video slots and table games, Svenbet also features live games, including blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. The casino is available in four languages, including English and German, and has a licence from the Government of Curacao.

Payment Information and Options at Svenbet Casino

Svenbet Casino boasts a long list of payment options and currencies, including a selection of cryptos, making it a good choice as your next crypto casino destination.

The deposit and withdrawal processes work smoothly, and apart from being asked to verify your account, you should experience no glitches or delays at this casino.

The minimum deposit to qualify for the welcome bonus is $25, although this limit could be lower depending on the payment method.

The biggest drawback concerning payments at Svenbet is the extremely low cashout threshold for fiat currencies: at a EUR 1,000 limit per day and EUR 7,000 monthly threshold, Svenbet seems not to be made for high rollers.

Customer Support at Svenbet Casino

The customer support team at Svenbet Casino can be reached via telephone, email, and live chat, which is available from 09:00 CET to 01:00 CET. We haven’t had any issues getting in touch with customer support agents; for more significant issues, however, fill out the form and start an email correspondence with the casino.

In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section with previously answered questions.

Games at Svenbet Casino

Svenbet Casino offers a wide range of virtual games, powered by a plethora of providers, including but not limited to NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Elk Studios, Habanero, Booming Games, and GameArt.

The largest portion of the games catalogue belongs to online slots, with numerous filters allowing you to pick between popular releases, new games, or a specific feature, like bonus buy.

Those who prefer table games can enjoy a massive assortment of variants, including roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker. In particular, players can try out games like Roulette Advanced, BlackjackPro, 3D Baccarat, Poker Dice, Craps, Sic Bo and many other alternatives.

Likewise, the casino offers a selection of live games available around the clock. Players can enjoy high-quality streamed tables with friendly dealers, engaging in games like live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat, live poker, and live keno, among others.

Svenbet Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

With only two tools, Svenbet Casino fails miserably at our responsible gambling test. Not even basic tools, such as deposit limits, are offered here, so those who like to keep their gambling under control may want to look further than Svenbet.

Final Verdict on Svenbet Casino

If you care for privacy, Svenbet Casino is the place to be; it uses sophisticated SSL data encryption algorithms, applying the same standards as in the major world banks and financial institutions to provide a safe environment for players’ online payments.

There’s little left to be desired in the games lobby as Svenbet covers all betting verticals, from online slots to sports betting, including live casino and various classic casino table and card games.

Most casino games are available to players on the go, and the mobile version is compatible with almost any smartphone or tablet.

It’s an all-around solid platform with several downsides we hope to see improved in the future: the low withdrawal limits and poor commitment to responsible gaming being the biggest ones.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.8
135 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Leentzy
April 25, 2024
10

Very nice sports promotions, chose them for it. Sometimes play slots and there they have a lot of fun slots so I can spend some time with much fun. Very friendly website and easy to use. Nice payment methods!

I thought I was already a VIP for them but when I wanted to withdraw last week, they made me wait for 5 days long and asking more documents all the time???

Noel061
March 19, 2024
9

Very nice sports promotions, chose them for it. Sometimes play slots and there they have a lot of fun slots so I can spend some time with much fun. Very friendly website and easy to use. Nice payment methods!

planescape
February 15, 2024
9

I play with these guys mostly because of their wide sportsbook section. If you are betting on the games instead of slots, they are really good. Plus, their odds are above average. Deposit / withdraw with crypto is also nice.

When you are placing a bet, sometimes it waits 15-20 seconds and every single time, you need to click on that I accept changed odds box. A little bit annoying.

eunsweisher
February 9, 2024
8

I played for a while with these guys and I lost a substantial amount already. Well, at least for me lol sportsbook section is great, fast deposit, fast customer support and there are countless games in casino.

I thought I was already a VIP for them but when I wanted to withdraw last week, they made me wait for 5 days long and asking more documents all the time???

Fiemin72
June 8, 2023
10

Sven bet casino is the one from Sweden I really sincerely like. No complaints. Great bonuses and safe withdrawal. I have never got any problems getting a free bonus no deposit needed. I will return with pleasure and the right spirit. No complaints so far.

Too long withdrawal time and way too little no deposit needed bonus for god and regular players. We would like to have a few more options on the whole site.

Message
Ramirexxx
May 30, 2023
10

Love the design of this place. How it looks is usually one of the most important things I look at in a casino, and here I'm very satisfied.
Another thing that I liked a lot is the "rally" feature. I didn't get a chance to win one yet, but I love the idea of it, so I will keep trying.
Also, sports betting is on the same page basically, which is very convenient for me. The odds aren't super amazing, but still, the fact that they have an option to bet on sports is very cool anyways!

armstrongsiters
May 12, 2023
9

I really like Svenbet and I feel like it has deserved all the love it has received. I hope that more people get to play here because the game catalogue is amazing and I feel like there is even more potential yet to be unearthed, I can recommend this.

I can't ignore that there are some people who have complained about Svenbet. I am confident in it but there are some legitimate missteps for the platform. The issue with withdrawal is a big issue that should be addressed like the lack of live chat.

Angma6
April 10, 2023
9

Great variety of providers and games, nice promotions and I had a couple of fast and hassle-free withdrawals. Quick response on most things, very informative and friendly. Plenty of games and not many restrictions on playing with bonus money on games!!

I dislike depositing PayPal, Portmanat and other electronic money not on site. It is desirable that these electronic money bags arrive on the site as soon as possible.

Hellas29
April 9, 2023
9

Platform but I would always stay for their sports book. It has a welcome bonus for punters which is nice, the betting odds here are actually higher than on other platforms. Great selection of payment methods along with crypto, plus it has quick cashouts. Overall a solid gambling and sportsbook platform.

maags
January 11, 2023
1

There's really nothing now. I liked the layout and the number of sporting events but after getting arbitrarily scammed there's little positive to say anymore.

Stole my winnings without any explanation
I registered an account on Svenbet 17th of November. After reading all terms, I deposited $150 with a sports welcome bonus. I was lucky to win a couple of games, and ended up with an amount of appr $1300. After the welcome bonus was done, I played some more, and then asked for a withdrawal. I sent in all necessary documents, and they seemed to be accepted.

But suddenly I got an email saying they had confiscated all my winnings except for the €150 I started with "due to the following terms of our Terms & Conditions".

They proceeded to copy-paste an entire paragraph (!) that contained absurd rules about bots, exploitation of loopholes, fraudulent rake-back activity, personal bankruptcy and so on. I knew that I had done none of this, so I asked them several times to be specific, in showing MINIMUM ONE rule that I had broken.

They ignored it and proceeded to copy-paste the entire paragraph again several times. So I'm left with absolutely no reason or explanation at all. This counts as highly suspicious activity in my book and a completely arbitrary way to take honest people's fortunate winnings.

Stay away!

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Svenbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Svenbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Svenbet Casino Complaints

Svenbet Casino News