What's new
What's new

Svenbet Casino

5.35
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating 131 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Powered by several leading software vendors
  • Available on mobile
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Support staff not available during off hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Campeon Affiliates

Company

CW Marketing B.V. Casinos

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Euteller, Neosurf, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Flexepin, Cashlib, MuchBetter, Sofort, Jeton, Boleto, CryptoCurrency, Interac, CashtoCode, EnterCash, Entropay, Litecoin, MiFinity, QIWI, Rapid Transfer, SafeCharge, Trustly, Volt, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Payz, Euteller, Skrill, Entercash, CryptoCurrency, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct, Jeton Wallet, Interac, Jeton, Litecoin, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 7,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, BGaming, Belatra, Betsoft, Betsolutions, Endorphina, Eurasian Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Inbet Games, KA Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Medialive Casino, NetEnt, NetGame, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Platipus Gaming, PlayPearls, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Saucify (BetOnSoft), SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, ZEUS PLAY

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Svenbet Casino is an online casino which was founded by true gaming fans, who all share their passion for good games and fair play. Being a home to a huge variety of video slots and table games, Svenbet also features live games including blackjack, roulette and baccarat. The casino is available in four different languages, including English and German. Svenbet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to regulatory legislation and licencing, players from certain jurisdictions are prohibited from creating an account at Svenbet Casino. In particular, these restrictions include: Greece, the United States and the United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

Svenbet Casino offer a wide range of virtual games, powered by NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Elk Studios, Habanero, Booming Games, Edict (Merkur Gaming), GameArt, Genii, and Genesis. Here, you will come across numerous popular releases, such as Pearl Lagoon Slot, Spanish Eyes slotCoyote Crash Slot and Jewel Box slot.

Those who prefer table games can enjoy a massive assortment of variants which include roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker. In particular, players can try out games like Roulette Advanced, BlackjackPro, 3D Baccarat, Poker Dice, Craps, Sic Bo and many other alternatives.

Sports games at the casino include Soccer, Basketball NBA, Eurobasketball, Hockey NHL (National Hockey League), Bandy, Euro Hockey, American Football, Baseball and Handball.

Live Games

Likewise, the casino offers a selection of live games, which are available around the clock. That said, players can enjoy high-quality streamed tables with friendly dealers. These games include live blackjack, live roulette live baccarat, live poker, and live keno among other variants.

Mobile Gaming

Most games at the casino are available to players on the go. The mobile version of the casino is compatible with almost any smartphone and tablet, including iOS and Android devices. Players just need to log into the casino using their username and password on the Svenbet mobile casino.

Support

The customer support team at Svenbet Casino can be reached via telephone, email and live chat, which is available from 09:00 CET - 01:00 CET. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section with previously answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Svenbet Casino uses sophisticated SSL data encryption algorithms, applying the same standards as in the major world banks and financial institutions to provide safe environment for players’ online payments.

A Random Number Generator (RNG) is a computer program which randomly produces the results for all games played at Svenbet Casino. Every individual card dealt, dice rolled, or any other pertinent game action is produced by the program without any unrealistic duplication or predictability. Since the results are generated in a completely random manner with no possibility of manipulation, players will always get fair results.

Player Reviews

7.7
131 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fiemin72
June 8, 2023
10

Sven bet casino is the one from Sweden I really sincerely like. No complaints. Great bonuses and safe withdrawal. I have never got any problems getting a free bonus no deposit needed. I will return with pleasure and the right spirit. No complaints so far.

Too long withdrawal time and way too little no deposit needed bonus for god and regular players. We would like to have a few more options on the whole site.

Message
Ramirexxx
May 30, 2023
10

Love the design of this place. How it looks is usually one of the most important things I look at in a casino, and here I'm very satisfied.
Another thing that I liked a lot is the "rally" feature. I didn't get a chance to win one yet, but I love the idea of it, so I will keep trying.
Also, sports betting is on the same page basically, which is very convenient for me. The odds aren't super amazing, but still, the fact that they have an option to bet on sports is very cool anyways!

armstrongsiters
May 12, 2023
9

I really like Svenbet and I feel like it has deserved all the love it has received. I hope that more people get to play here because the game catalogue is amazing and I feel like there is even more potential yet to be unearthed, I can recommend this.

I can't ignore that there are some people who have complained about Svenbet. I am confident in it but there are some legitimate missteps for the platform. The issue with withdrawal is a big issue that should be addressed like the lack of live chat.

Angma6
April 10, 2023
9

Great variety of providers and games, nice promotions and I had a couple of fast and hassle-free withdrawals. Quick response on most things, very informative and friendly. Plenty of games and not many restrictions on playing with bonus money on games!!

I dislike depositing PayPal, Portmanat and other electronic money not on site. It is desirable that these electronic money bags arrive on the site as soon as possible.

Hellas29
April 9, 2023
9

Platform but I would always stay for their sports book. It has a welcome bonus for punters which is nice, the betting odds here are actually higher than on other platforms. Great selection of payment methods along with crypto, plus it has quick cashouts. Overall a solid gambling and sportsbook platform.

maags
January 11, 2023
1

There's really nothing now. I liked the layout and the number of sporting events but after getting arbitrarily scammed there's little positive to say anymore.

Stole my winnings without any explanation
I registered an account on Svenbet 17th of November. After reading all terms, I deposited $150 with a sports welcome bonus. I was lucky to win a couple of games, and ended up with an amount of appr $1300. After the welcome bonus was done, I played some more, and then asked for a withdrawal. I sent in all necessary documents, and they seemed to be accepted.

But suddenly I got an email saying they had confiscated all my winnings except for the €150 I started with "due to the following terms of our Terms & Conditions".

They proceeded to copy-paste an entire paragraph (!) that contained absurd rules about bots, exploitation of loopholes, fraudulent rake-back activity, personal bankruptcy and so on. I knew that I had done none of this, so I asked them several times to be specific, in showing MINIMUM ONE rule that I had broken.

They ignored it and proceeded to copy-paste the entire paragraph again several times. So I'm left with absolutely no reason or explanation at all. This counts as highly suspicious activity in my book and a completely arbitrary way to take honest people's fortunate winnings.

Stay away!

777
May 12, 2022
1

- Betting and casinos combined.
- Chat (but customer unfriendly) otherwise nothing positive.
- Avoid at all costs!! Positive reviews are fake and easy to spot.

- Direct limit betting (for each sport)
- Winnings are not paid out
- They delete your entire gaming history and winnings (casino and betting) on the false grounds of abuse.

Addi69
May 16, 2021
8

Svenbet is a serious online casino with a lot games and every day it gives promos for casino and sport. The support write fast back and help with all problems

Merkur Provider and a few other providers are not available. The deposit method could be more and the verification process is to slow too. It will be good when the problems finish

Message
rewethree
May 15, 2021
9

What I liked about this casino: Support, as we quickly answered and resolved the issue. Interface and optimization, because during the game there were no problems. It was nice to take part in promotions and get a positive experience of the game.

Spechtal25
May 6, 2021
9

You have here everything.
Casino and Sportsbook.
Many different Casinogames
The customer service is VERY friendly!
And the best point (for me) fast withdrawal.

There are no live chat, you need to write an email. That takes sometimes a little bit longer.
They should change that, almost every casino nowadays has a live chat.

5.35
CasinoRank
5.35
CasinoRank
7.7
Player rating 131 reviews
7.7
Player rating
Welcome Bonus

Svenbet Casino: 120% up to 12000 NOK

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Svenbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Svenbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Svenbet Casino Complaints

Svenbet Casino News