What's new
What's new

Sportaza Casino

6.5
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to world class providers
  • Several payment options
  • Accepts crypto currency
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

French, English, German, Russian, Hungarian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Polish, Czech, Hindi, Spanish, Turkish

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Neosurf, eZeeWallet, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Czech Republic korunas, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Felix Gaming, Fantasma Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Ezugi, Leap, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming, Endorphina, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Thunderkick, PariPlay, GameArt, Kalamba Games, BetGames.TV, Kiron Interactive, Felt Gaming, Mascot Gaming, OneTouch Games, PlayPearls, Oryx Gaming, Givme Games, Quickspin, Ortiz Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Gamomat, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, iSoftBet, HollywoodTV, Platipus Gaming, Fugaso, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Zitro Games, Caleta Gaming, CT Interactive, Red Tiger Gaming, Elk Studios, Swintt, Golden Hero Games, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Betsoft, BF Games, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Games Global, Golden Rock Studios, Foxium, 2 By 2 Gaming, Rabcat, Just For The Win, Big Time Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Sportaza Casino is an online casino and sportsbook where players can choose their favourite games with everything from slots to live betting. There are over 5000 games to pick from and far too many software providers for us to list here. Some of them include some of the biggest names in the industry like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming and Red Tiger Gaming to name a few. Registration is quick and easy and the casino supports multiple languages across most devices. They’re also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions listed in the casinos terms and conditions. This means that some players will be excluded from creating an account. Some of the banned countries include citizens and residents from Bulgaria, Cyprus, Romania, Netherlands, Estonia, Malta, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom and the United States of America. This is not the full list of countries, this can be found further down and players can also refer to the casinos terms and conditions for more information. 

Virtual Games

Slot lovers from far and wide can register here and find their favourite titles! There are over 4000 video slots found in the games lobby and the sheer volume of software providers is impressive too. With so many games to choose from players may find it easier to use the drop down to filter games by providers to narrow down the search. There is a search engine, particularly handy for those who know which games they want as it has the ability to find any title in just a matter of seconds. Some of the casino's most played games include the Aloha King Elvis Slot, Hotline 2 Slot, Frozen Gems Slot, and Book of Dead Slot

There is no shortage of table games either, over 200 in fact. These tables range from the most traditional to the most modern with enhanced game rules and betting limits. There are different providers offering their own take on each table variation so players will be constantly entertained, whichever games they prefer. 

Within the same section, players will also find a variety of video poker games like Aces & Faces. So, if players like to switch game choices or for those who simply don’t like slots, the casino still caters for them! 

Live Casino

In the live casino players will find yet more games and they’re hosted by numerous providers which includes the world renowned Evolution Gaming. Players know exactly what they’re getting with these games as they are played in real time, with human croupiers. Each game has a live dealer so players can interact with them to add to the excitement. Other real players can also join the tables, just like in a real land based establishment. Most of these games are still open around the clock and can cater for players with all types of betting budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

Sportaza Casino is also available on the go which offers an experience almost identical to the web version. This means players can log in or register through almost any divide and pick up where they left off. There is no sign of an app which means players can simply log in through their mobile browsers for instant access any time. 

Support

Customers who need help or have a general question can contact the casinos customer service team. One of the easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility where a professional assistant can help around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can also drop them a live over email and they will respond as soon as they can. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no issues. The company has adopted a secure communication protocol which involves encryption of any personal information during transmission over the internet. The casino also stores private information digitally on encrypted hard drives which is an additional guarantee of security. 

They also test all of their games for fairness. They use a trusted random number generator to determine the outcome of their games so they will always be nothing but random at all times. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.6
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
chandrad
June 1, 2023
1

The account verification process is a scam. So there is nothing to be liked. All transparent gambling websites allow account verification before making the first deposit.

Sportaza doesn't allow account verification before making the first deposit. This is a common strategy used by fraud websites. They don't verify account before deposit, but when you win and try to withdraw, they make it hard to verify your account. So, it's always safer to play at those websites that allow you to verify account before deposit.

manishjrnlst
May 5, 2023
1

Sportaza gives free bets but it is of no use at all as it closes people's account when they start winning. They paid my first two or three withdrawals and then closed my account.

Sportaza unilaterally and autocratically closed my account with INR 27058 balance. Firstly, they alleged that I didn't pass their kyc verification process. But after I exposed them with proof by uploading my kyc documents on various forums, they came up with another allegation and accused me of violating their terms and conditions. But they have nothing to say when I asked them which particular term I violated and they are not providing me any proof of their allegation. They just don't reply when I ask for proof.

poker_sttats737
September 16, 2022
8

it's just great that Sportaza accept crypto payments. Their game providers are well chosen and it's easy to see why they have a lot of great games on their platform.

The games may be nice but I hope they can find a way to make all the games and game providers available in the different countries they cater to. The terms and conditions are not what's stated as well. I hope they can just be more honest and transparent to their players.

mindymoore
September 9, 2022
7

The site accepts multiple payments and is crypto friendly at the same time.
Has a huge selection of casino games and even good casino providers. and it is also a good thing that this casino is readily available to a lot of countries and just a fewer restricted countries.
Overall it is still a decent casino with a good set of features.

However they do have a limited responsible gaming tools, and what confuses me is that not all game providers and payment methods are supported by each country. It kind of shows a bit of inconsistency.

Apostolos260
March 19, 2022
1

I joined this casino some months ago. In a first look you think this is a great casino with many promotions. The webside is easy to explore and gives you the impression that id differs in a good way from other casinos. I got wrong.

Hello, all together. I am unfortunately in the position to submit my complaints about a bonus issue. The above-mentioned casino had this weekend 19th and 20th of March 2022 the promotion called "Weekend madness" which offers 100 % free bet up to 150 Euro. The conditions to get this bonus is to make a deposit and play the whole deposited amount on odds not lower than 1.50. After the bet is settled you need to contact the support team in order to get the bonus. According to the rules I made a deposit in high from 150 Euro, then I placed a bet on the game Mainz – Bielefeld in the German Bundesliga. After the bet was settled I contacted the support team to get the bonus and instead of that, I got the answer that my account is not eligible for bonuses. And my question is: if I am not eligible then why can I see and choose the promotions in my account??? This is totally misleading what you did!!! In other bet companies, if your account is not eligible for bonuses, this section is then deactivated from the administration, so that you can see no bonuses in your account. What you did, was that you let me a deposit, then place my bet, and then tell me I am not eligible. Found it totally unfair and a scammy action from your side. Furthermore, the withdrawal times are very long.

Sportaza Casino
May 18, 2022

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We highly appreciate feedback from our players!

We would like to highlight that in accordance with the Terms and Conditions you accepted upon registration, the Administration of the Website reserves the right to deny a bonus without prior notification at their sole discretion if they deem it necessary. We would like to apologize if this caused you any inconvenience!

Furthermore, rest assured that we strive to give you a spectacular experience every time and you may rest assured that your feedback will help us improve our services. We are thankful for helping us to shape the best customer service of Sportaza.

Should you have any more questions you can always contact our support service in the Live Chat or via email [email protected].

Best regards,
Sportaza

highyes
January 28, 2022
7

On the positive side, you can expect that this casino is really cool to see. I hope that there are some games that you can see which is cool to play. The payment options are cool to see as well because you can have so many choices as well. You can even use cryptocurrency here which is an amazing development. On other aspects, you can expect the live chat will be awesome since you can have some aspects that we can see. Mobile friendly games themselves are fun to play because you can take them anywhere in the world there.

There are several restrictions that we can talk about too which is not cool for everyone who wants to play. I hope that there are some bugs that they can discuss and promptly fix it too because that will be filled with issues on the site. I hope that more people will have more comments on this because this site is interesting to think about. You should have fun with the site but it has to improve so it can become one of the best. It definitely has the potential to become the best if they fix the glaring issues.

Sportaza Casino
March 16, 2022

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

You can be sure that we are always doing our best to improve our service. We highly value the feedback from our players and your comments are appreciated.

Should you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us in LiveChat or via email. We are always happy to assist you.

Best regards,
Sportaza

diogotic
November 26, 2021
9

There are many bookmakers!
Blessed the day I registered at Sportaza.
It has very good odds, very good bonuses and fantastic service.
I hope you keep this performance.

Brunomiso
November 25, 2021
10

Lots of games and efficient support.
Good value bonus.
Fast withdrawal and super dedicated vip support.
Games with lots of rewards and possibility to win.

Message
H3igth
November 24, 2021
10

I like because have so many games and its is nice because have games I cant find in another sites with casino games. The bonus and VIP support it is very good.

I dont like a withdraw system because is take at last three days and this is very boring because I take the winning in other casinos in fifteen minutes.

Mikibetsi
November 24, 2021
8

There is multiple choices where place your bets. Quick live customer service and it actually works like a charm. Good odds for sport betting and good bonuses.

There might be sometimes some lag with mobile devices. Some texts doesnt show in tiny smartphone screen. Other than that its great place for sport betting.

Welcome Bonus

Sportaza Casino: 100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sportaza Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sportaza Casino Bonuses

Show all

Sportaza Casino Complaints