What's new
What's new

After being notified that Slots Capital Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Slots Capital Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Slots Capital Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of Rival games available
  • Owned by the accredited Sloto'Cash brand
  • 24/7 assistance available via live chat and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Third-party audit seal does not link to a full certificate
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, EcoCard

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Courier Check, Transfer Money, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 4,000 per week

Software

Rival

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slots Capital casino is an online casino that provides players with a multitude of slots and other games through a downloadable client and instant-play software. It is managed by the accredited Sloto'Cash group and powered by Rival Gaming. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

As their name suggests, Slots Capital is home to an impressive array of slots. Their largest category is their video slots, which includes popular titles like the Scary Rich slot series, Jenny Nevada and the Diamond Temple slot, Opera Night slot, and Cleopatra's Coins slot. They also feature their special line of i-slots, which take the video slot concept and add a whole new dimension of interactivity, such as the captivating As the Reels Turn slot series and Japan-O-Rama slot. Lastly, Slots Capital offers several three-reel classic slots, such as Flea Market slot and Global Cup Soccer slot.

If you're looking for table games, Slots Capital has a nicely sized assortment. Blackjack players can enjoy both single-hand and multi-hand denominations of the game. Slots Capital also features roulette, craps, baccarat, red dog, pai gow poker, and several others.

Video poker players have a lot to do at Slots Capital as well. The casino features a number of different variants including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Deuces & Joker, Tens or Better, and Aces & Faces.

Support

If you need help while playing at Slots Capital, the casino offers a dedicated support team to answer your questions. Use the 24/7 live chat service to get connected with a representative immediately. Alternatively, send the casino an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Slots Capital takes the necessary steps to keep its players safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption to prevent cyberthieves from gaining access to your data. When you provide any personal or financial information to the casino, this SSL encryption obscures it and makes it virtually impossible to decipher as the data travels to the casino server.

The Rival Gaming platform has undergone plenty of testing to indicate that its random number generator is genuine. You can see this evidence by looking at the bottom of the Slots Capital website for the TST logo. Although this logo does not link to a full audit report, we know that these tests are conducted on a regular basis.

Player Reviews

5.1
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
RyderStrong
January 18, 2023
1

It offers many banking options and has 24 hour support but that is about all it has that I can say positive things about. Sign up was pretty easy and they did deactivate my account quickly when I asked them too.

Hit for 385 free spins with 28X multiplier. With over 200 spins remaining they stopped the game and said I was only allowed to win $1000.00. Customer service was rude and kept closing out our live chats before I was even done speaking with them. This happened at least 5 times. Was informed I could only withdraw $50 of my $1000 after a $35 deposit.

marvies
December 27, 2017
9

For the third time I have deposited, €35,- and gained a 300%, €105,- bonus.
My third bonus, Slots of Capital offers a lot of bonuses and not the least, 300% or even more.
Slots Capital offers a lot of nice Slots and i must have played all of them.
Started with €140,- and my way up to 350 at Jungle Jim.
After that I played another slot and my bankroll went up to €1300,- and I got a price about 600 times my bet of 0,75 cents.
I banked €1000,- and the bonus of 105 went of my balance.
21 December I withdrew and 22 December I verified my ID.
27 December I got €1000,- euro in my deposit wallet Skrill and I am a happy man.
The service was very good and very clear. Allthough the bonus went off, Slots Capital makes that very clear when you accept the bonus.
There is not a lot of casinos which offer this slot software, Rival, and are reliable.
900 euro profit for me here!!!
After i have banked, there are still deposit bonuses for me, up to 275% !
I got a monthly 20 euro chip, besides that.

In my opinion every casino should have on their front page minimum age.
Atm a casino offers games in Europe and the USA the there should be USA +21, rest of the world +18.
Slots Capital only shows +18.
Also the details of the compagny, license, are not at the mainpage bottom.

Message
Inactive user
July 7, 2017
1

Games I like to play like Rival and BetSoft. Bonuses always available.

These guys tell me as you play the amount you can wager goes up. JOKE. Absolute joke. A Switch In Time is capped to $5. They give you big bonuses, but the scam is you will never clear the bonus. The play through is higher than nearly every site and then you are capped on wagering higher amounts if you do win on a couple of games. The odds are stacked so far against the player here it is an absolute do not waste your time. Vegas Crest, Slots.lv, Bovada have similar bonuses with less play through and they do not cap the waged amounts on the games to $5. You can actually clear bonuses and get a decent payout. I would stay far away from these guys...when you run the math it is near impossible to win. Sure the platforms they run are completely legit, but they have configured every aspect of the Rival platform to be as absolutely unfavorable mathematically as possible. Their only certification is that they have a platform with a random generator.

Inactive user
May 31, 2017
1

They have Rival and BetSoft games and the platform design is attractive.

Cannot play games in full screen is one issue. Some of the games you can barely see your balance because the games are displayed in such a small window. Do not play on this site. I make a deposit for $100 with a 400% bonus. So I have a balance of $500 to play. Seems really nice, but here is the catch. The games are capped to $2.50. I went through all the popular games and found one that would allow $5. So I keep looking and finally a game that allows $12.50 per spin in line with the balance I am playing. Funny how the ONE GAME not capped so low that there is no chance to clear bonus runs 20% RTP. 3 minutes of play on the deposit. The only game with a higher cap is obviously not capped for a reason.

What is worse is I played here only two days prior and the games were NOT CAPPED. The bonus certainly did not mention ANYTHING about waged amounts being capped to an amount that would make it IMPOSSIBLE to clear bonus. But all of a sudden all the games were capped after I deposited this time. There are plenty of Rival sites that do not pull this crap. From what I gather from the other reviews....even if by some miracle you do win something big...they probably won't pay out. I would call this a penny arcade at best. If you want to dump some cash just to play the games it is just fine, but do not go there expecting there is any way to cash out big or cash out at all.

bertrandospaventa
February 18, 2017
4

The responsible gaming tools don't reset properly. They operate on different time zone than I do so they look like they reset but in fact they don't. I sent a message about this functionality before it was even more bugged and they fixed it. This timezone bug is still there though.

Message
Mariah
January 24, 2017
10

I like the games, the variety of the bonuses. I receive every day good bonus offers, and I never had a problem with my pay out. Support is nice. I am a loyal player since a couple of years, and time to time I receive some free cash on my account.

Message
neverlanded
October 4, 2016
8

I love to go to the casino but have to admit that playing at home is far more convenient. I tried several but once I found Slots Capital, I was hooked. They have a great selection of fun to play games and great bonuses.

I admit that I was doubtful that I would ever receive my winnings when I made my first withdrawal but after sending in the required paperwork and, the money was deposited into my checking account. First withdrawal took almost three weeks but the second one took less than a week.

Last night I withdrew $1100.00. I deposited $35 and they added a 200% bonus. Up and down with bets from 50 cents to $5 I completed the required 35x play and came out a winner. Yes, I have lost at Slots Capital but as of now, I'm ahead so no complaints.

They charge a large fee for bank wire and also take out the bonus money. My $700 withdrawal amounted to a bank deposit of just under $600 but heck, that's still a good win.

Message
Jwolfey1982
February 19, 2016
1

Nothing, the machines seemed to win but if they refuse to pay you out it does not matter.

They refused to payout my $13,500. Do not use this site. There are plenty other sites that pay out.They stated because I used some bonus my payout was not valid.

However, I added more money once my balance was gone so the bonus should not have applied since I didn't receive one on the new deposit. Do not use this site.

Message
zerooo
December 31, 2016
6

Slots Capital Casino has many games which are powered by Rival software provider. I do not like video slots from Rival very much, I had some decent winnings on them but I still prefer to play other games from different software providers.

This casino has many deposit options. I never made any deposit here. But I played there with no deposit bonus. I found one which gives me around 31$ and I was happy because I could claim it. Many no deposit bonuses are not for my country, but here I could claimed it and played with it.

The bonus was good. It was not so low and I think with 31$ you can have some good time during gameplay session. I played here some months ago and I have some decent winnings. But I never complete the wagering for the bonus and in the end I lost the money. I think the reason why I lost it was also because after I got some decent winnings I raised my bet. That time all changed and I lost the money pretty quickly.

Otherwise I think Slots Capital Casino is a decent casino from Rival software provider. They have three complaints here but all are solved so I think I could play here. But I will not. Because I mostly never make deposit on Rival software casinos. I like to play their games with bonus chips, I do not like it so much to play it with my own money. I tried only a couple of times but I lost it very fast. And this is the reason why I do not play with my own money anymore.

They offer nice promotions for welcome bonus. It is 216% match deposit with 35x(d+b) W.R. I think the W.R. is set too high. I would like too see lower W.R at Rival casinos not so high. I will rate this casino with 6 stars.

Message
travel2207
December 3, 2015
1

Funny how I keep winning and winning until I've met my wagering requirements. Then all of a sudden, the money just dwindles down to nothing.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slots Capital Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slots Capital Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slots Capital Casino Complaints