What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Music Hall Casino

6.28

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Music Hall Casino Review

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
  • UK Gambling Commission license
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Various country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.musichallcasino.com
Established 2001
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Music Hall Casino: 25% up to $500

Music Hall Casino is a rustic online casino with a classical touch. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the largest software platforms on the Web. As part of the Casino Rewards group, Music Hall Casino is also backed by a group of real professionals. They are licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction and do not currently welcome US players.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Music Hall Casino. Being a Microgaming casino, They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their immaculate array of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of high quality graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Music Hall Casino offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Music Hall Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Music Hall Casino meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Music Hall Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Music Hall Casino makes player safety on if its utmost priorities. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Music Hall Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Music Hall Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.musichallcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-6 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2001
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    Toll Free UK Telephone: 0800 917 1545

    Toll Free Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574

    Toll Free Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Toll Free Italy Telephone: 800 871 068

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Music Hall Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
tonesta 1 review
Reviewed on September 13, 2015

LIKED

Good variation of games. and other casinos on same network have been fun to play. Love the bonuses.

DISLIKED

Have deposited and played slot around 6 times. Found the slots the tightest ever played online. Literally takes all your funds without giving a win more than your stake. Never hit a feature. Tight, tight, tight. Steer clear.
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

Music Hall casino is a Microgaming powered casino and they are also part of Casino Rewards Group, which automatically for me means that they have great live support, available 24/7, and that they are trustful. As you can see they don't have at the moment any complaints against them and that is a great thing to see. I've been a member there for a couple of months now, I've made several deposits and few withdrawals as well, all smooth and without any problems.

They have flash and download methods, but I am using only the download version, it doesn't lag, I'm used to it and I really like the game selection. I played at this casino actually recently. I love Immortal Romance and I am still waiting for a descent win there, so I made 40€ deposit to catch this beauty. I played as usual with minimum bets of 0.30€. I set the autoplay for 250 spins, but after first few spins Wild Desire covered 3rd and 4th reel, giving me 40x bet win. It seemed like a good start. I played around 300 spins, and luckily I had many 5 of a kind wins with 5€-7€ worth winnings. Within my last spins I finally got free spins, the amazing thing was that within the feature I retriggered them once, so I was playing 20 spins in total with 5x multiplier, I can imagine if the spins were nice combinations it would bring a wonderful win. In my case, I got 30x bet win. I had increased my balance for about 25€ so I played 300 more spins, but within them I had a very dry period. If the previous 5 of a kind were 7€ worth, the ones I got later were 4x bet worth. Eventually my balance was decreasing so much it had only few euros in it. I visited this casino again the next day and used the rest balance for Riviera Riches.

Overall I had an interesting session at Music Hall casino. I had fun chasing the free spins at Immortal Romance, but of course I wanted to make something out of my balance not just lose it all, so I had a little frustration. But this was a really long playing session and it was worth it. About Music Hall- I've contacted their support several times and they have been great. The game selection is very large and everything works perfectly. I only wish there were more bonuses, for example something more than a 25% welcome bonus for new players, I think it would attract new faces.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Music Hall Casino is yet another casino which is a member of the Casino Rewards group. It is solely powered by the Microgaming software. So as I loaded the page it was similar to every other casino related to the group I mentioned previously, but it does look kind of fancier.

Just like everyone else this casino as well has the free casino money that you can use and it is up to 500$. So as I was looking around while I was downloading their software I saw that they have a mobile casino. But it was put at a place where it can be easily missed, they should really present it or point it out somehow better. So after the download I made my sign up and made my deposit. After that I went to the slot section where after a while of browsing through the games I decided to play for the first time the Break Away slot. The theme of this slot is Ice Hockey and it was really appealing to me not to mention that I saw some really high hits on it, so I thought why not give it a try myself. So I started with a minimum bet of 0.50$ since my balance isn't really high and I started playing.

So as I was playing the beginning was kinda rough but just before I was about too lose all my balance I hit the free spins that gave me good boost to continue playing, I also loved the avalanche system that sometimes opened up to a nice payout. But after a while my luck ran out and I lost all my balance. Overall it is a great casino with lots of deposit and withdraw methods, also a really safe and trustworthy as far as I saw, with an awesome software and a great support as well. 8/10
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

It is actually very confusing to decide to join a casino rewards company casino or not because they have some haters and some players are like pro casino rewards and are always praising them. So now I just stopped asking and checking around about this company and just make decisions by my instinct and do what I think is right.

So I created an account on this casino and deposited 50 and got straight to the action. I had some problems in downloading the app of this casino and then had to wait for the support and was told to wait for one day and I have no idea that why they made me wait must be some maintenance thing going on and then I download the app of this casino the next day and it suns smoothly and no more problems. This is why I never play on Instant play feature because it always is the most slow and it is very annoying to wait for a game to load. I upgraded my internet just because I do not experience such problems. I start with the Bj game and here I get the best of me always. Got a lot of sick hands in the beginning and then was just waiting for the right time to get back in the game and what better way than to bust the casino with a Bj hand.

Wohooo I made 3 withdrawals form this casino and honestly I had never expected that this casino would be so good and I just took it for a average casino. Bj and TS gave me the most of the money. I got the money always on the time promised to me by the support and they have the best support staff. This casino is a 10 for sure and probably the best casino rewards casino ever. Their other casino need to look up to this one.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Music hall casino using microgaming software and belong to famous and well known group of casinos - casino rewards. Yes, when I say well known I mean exactly this word, this group is blamed by some players, some players like it. Two general complaints from players - lot of spam and very strict and a bit strange terms for playing with bonuses. But I am never had problems with this group, and also I did not care about spam, so I had only positive experience with this group and with music hall casino.

Music hall casino has very strange welcome bonus that only 25% it is very low bonus compared to any other bonus I ever see at any online casino, but from the other side you get 25% extra to your bank and did not need to wager a lot to be able request payout so I think it is just two sides of one coins. I played in music hall online casino only once, I made 40$ deposit and played with 50$. I tried to win something on dolphin coast slot but have bad run and with 25$ left I exit this game and tried my luck in hellboy at minimum possible bet which is 0.20 bet. I trigger super mode few times but hellboy did not place wilds how it should place it, but then I suddenly hit 5 bonus symbols! This pay me 100$, and I am happy left this game saying thank you to hellboy and start playing thunderstruck II with 0.60 bets in order to finish my wagering requirements.

That was done within 15-20 minutes, and I was able to withdraw 100$ which like always appear on my skrill account after pending period + few more hours to process my payout.

I rate music hall casino with 7 stars, I take from them 1 star for very low % of welcome bonus.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

They are also a part of the world famous casino rewards group and I do not think much while joining when it is the casino rewards group because I know I will be entertained and might get lucky. They are powered by the micro gaming platform which I like a lot because they have my favorite games and micro gaming means lots and lots of money to be won. One gets a 25% match up bonus up to 500$ on the very first time you do a deposit with them. I have never had so much fun playing Thunder struck in my life and I think this site has fully utilized micro gaming's qualities.

They have been in this industry for more than 10 years and I think even after so many years their are very cool and still better than ever. I have played with a lot of casinos from this group and this is one of the top 3 from them. Free spins are triggered very easily on slots by this casino specially mega moolah and thunder struck. I managed to make more than 40$ with TS alone and this must tell you how amazing this game is and why everyone loves it. I never had any talk with their support staff so no idea about them but I think if everything else is good so they must also be good only.

They just have to improve their match up bonus which must be at least 100% according to me and that is must. Withdrawal in my case took a couple of days and I was a bit pissed because I thought I would get it only in a couple of hours and I think they need to work in this. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and I would have rated 10 but only because of withdrawal.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2013
The story with this online casino started when I searched for a good casino that have Microgaming games because I am a big fan of this brand! I saw on AskGamblers that this casino is ranked number 9 on the list of the online casinos and I said that I have to give it a try!

I created my account and made a deposit of 20$ and received a bonus of 25%(5$)! This isn't a big deposit bonus but I think that its better than nothing! I started to play Thunderstruck II and the 5th spin I triggered the free spins and I won 19$! Almost 10 minutes later the Wild Storm feature appeared and gave me 38$! I managed to complete the wagering requirements for the 25% deposit bonus and I made a profit of 30$, not so much money but its better than nothing!

About casino I have to say that it is one of the best because they have a lot of nice games and with the software, the games are running very smooth! Also the payment methods are very wide and the most important thing for me, the support team is very fast and professional!

The first deposit bonus isn't very good because its only 25% and many gamblers are playing on online casinos because of the deposit bonuses of at least 100%! This isn't so important because you may deposit and don’t take the deposit bonus, and I think its better because if you win something big you may withdraw your winnings!

I will rate the casino from my own experience and I will start with the games, I will give a 10 because I think they have all the necessary games that a good gambler could play, the bonus will receive only 7 because it is only 25%, the support team another 10 and 9 for the wide variety of the payment methods!
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2013
Music hall casino powered by microgaming, and offers me an 100% welcome bonus, so I thought why not and made deposit of 30$ which was doubled and I saw a nice 60$ on my balance.

I decide to start from break da bank again slot, and I finally from many days of playing found how it could pay, so after very sweet freespins feature I had 250$ on my balance, and with very good and positive thoughts I close slot with my respect, and open immortal romance. I play it at 1.2$ bets, because I am fear to made bigger bets on slots like this, 250$ is already nice win, and I should think about clearing wager, and not to win thousands of dollars. IR was pay nice, and with 350$ (this is 100$ +) I left slot and decide to try multiplier slots, I like to play them, so I open wheel of welth and start playing at 1.5$ bets, also chatting with them people, we all speak and it was fun, they all was from Europe, and we just speak about things that does not about casinos, anyway I want to say that sometimes it is really cool to play such slots, you just talk with someone about absolutely interesting things, and you can get a lot of fun in such slots. After probably 4 bonus features I say good bye to guys with which I played, and with the same 350$ and a bit left of wagering I open avalon in which I clear my wagering but this stupid slot eat my 50$.

I request cashout of 300$, which was received after pending period of 2 days.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about music hall casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 15, 2013
After I almost tried all of the casino rewards affiliated casino, I decided to try the music hall casino too. I am the one of the biggest fan of the cr group, they had the best promotion strategy from the microgaming casinos. The new players are available to claim the welcome bonuses all of the casino rewards affiliated casinos. They are the 8. on the AskGamblers top 50 so I decided to try them.

First time when I saw they offers 500 euro free I thought they give some free play bonus but after I went to check their promotions I saw the gives only 25 percentages match bonus on my first deposit. This isn't the best match bonus of the microgaming casinos but I decided to claim it. I saw the wagering requirements are the same like the other cr casinos, 30 times. The new players can claim this bonus within 7 days after it the bonus is unavailable. The minimum deposit to able to get the bonus is 20 euro.

After I installed and registered to them I went to the live chat and asked them to add this bonus to my first deposit, they informed me it is an automatically bonus so I went to the banking page and after I deposited 40 euro successfully I get my 25 percentages match bonus immediately, that was 10 euro so I was able to play with 50 euro and 1500 euro turn over before I was able to cash out.

I went to the bars and stripes and started to play with 1 euro bet. A few spins later I decided to leave it because I didn't won anything valuable from 23 euro. I changed to the mad hatters with 0.9 euro stakes. This machine was better than the previous but the luck not was on my side and after I went up to 70 euro I decided to raise the limit to 1.2 euro than I lost my money slowly.

I didn't get the best experiences from them but they seems a fair casino, and who knows maybe I will try my luck again with them casino.
Thank you!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 19, 2013
Music Hall casino, when I think about the name I think about musical instruments and a music room for where instruments such as the clarinet, piano, trumpet, drums or the violin would play melodious tunes. In this Microgaming casino the instruments that played more loudly would be the drums, the piano and finally the violin which is the worst way to end my balance with. The violin has the most beautiful music when strummed but with it comes the saddest notes. I will tell you how my experience went with the three instruments in order.

With the drums I was off to an amazing start, turning my $40 balance into $95 in just a short amount of time with video slots. My first slot to use my $40 is Prime Property, a video slot holding 40 Paylines. There are houses and realtors as symbols instead of letters and numbers. It gets boring just staring at the same symbols, although having the same symbols with different style & colors changes the perspective. The drumming comes into play when I placed $1.20 over 20 normal spins. I hit the free spins for 25 spins on a quintuple multiplier. Then came the piano sounding fast notes while winning $45.80 total from the 25 free spins. Now this is where the violin comes into play here, delivering the worst part. When everything looked good while keeping my interests up I went on to apply a much bigger bet per spin. From $1.20 to $2 I spun this video slot like crazy while being greedy at the same time. the newspaper scatters specifically in twos and not enough to give me a third scatter for a feature it gave me the impression that I am very close to another trigger.

My luck ran out from chasing another feature and along with my entire balance. $140.80 gone in a series of spins. It ended badly and with the violin this instrument emphasizes my actions plus my balances tragic end.

Even with my greedy or if it is out of the picture I would give this casino a 7 out of 10!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Music Hall Casino bonuses

Music Hall Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Music Hall Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy