What's new


What's new

Music Hall Casino

7
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 17 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
  • UK Gambling Commission license
What we don’t like
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Various country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2001

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eCheck, Skrill, Cheque, Payz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-6 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Toll Free UK Telephone: 0800 917 1545
Toll Free Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574
Toll Free Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Toll Free Italy Telephone: 800 871 068

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Music Hall Casino is a rustic online casino with a classical touch. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the largest software platforms on the Web. As part of the Casino Rewards group, Music Hall Casino is also backed by a group of real professionals. They are licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction and do not currently welcome US players.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Music Hall Casino. Being a Microgaming casino, They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their immaculate array of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of high quality graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Music Hall Casino offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Music Hall Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Music Hall Casino meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Music Hall Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Music Hall Casino makes player safety on if its utmost priorities. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Music Hall Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Music Hall Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Player Reviews

7.2
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tonesta
September 13, 2015
2

Good variation of games. and other casinos on same network have been fun to play. Love the bonuses.

Have deposited and played slot around 6 times. Found the slots the tightest ever played online. Literally takes all your funds without giving a win more than your stake. Never hit a feature. Tight, tight, tight. Steer clear.

blondie
February 1, 2015
9

Music Hall casino is a Microgaming powered casino and they are also part of Casino Rewards Group, which automatically for me means that they have great live support, available 24/7, and that they are trustful. As you can see they don't have at the moment any complaints against them and that is a great thing to see. I've been a member there for a couple of months now, I've made several deposits and few withdrawals as well, all smooth and without any problems.

They have flash and download methods, but I am using only the download version, it doesn't lag, I'm used to it and I really like the game selection. I played at this casino actually recently. I love Immortal Romance and I am still waiting for a descent win there, so I made 40€ deposit to catch this beauty. I played as usual with minimum bets of 0.30€. I set the autoplay for 250 spins, but after first few spins Wild Desire covered 3rd and 4th reel, giving me 40x bet win. It seemed like a good start. I played around 300 spins, and luckily I had many 5 of a kind wins with 5€-7€ worth winnings. Within my last spins I finally got free spins, the amazing thing was that within the feature I retriggered them once, so I was playing 20 spins in total with 5x multiplier, I can imagine if the spins were nice combinations it would bring a wonderful win. In my case, I got 30x bet win. I had increased my balance for about 25€ so I played 300 more spins, but within them I had a very dry period. If the previous 5 of a kind were 7€ worth, the ones I got later were 4x bet worth. Eventually my balance was decreasing so much it had only few euros in it. I visited this casino again the next day and used the rest balance for Riviera Riches.

Overall I had an interesting session at Music Hall casino. I had fun chasing the free spins at Immortal Romance, but of course I wanted to make something out of my balance not just lose it all, so I had a little frustration. But this was a really long playing session and it was worth it. About Music Hall- I've contacted their support several times and they have been great. The game selection is very large and everything works perfectly. I only wish there were more bonuses, for example something more than a 25% welcome bonus for new players, I think it would attract new faces.

Message
Ahmo6
January 31, 2015
8

Music Hall Casino is yet another casino which is a member of the Casino Rewards group. It is solely powered by the Microgaming software. So as I loaded the page it was similar to every other casino related to the group I mentioned previously, but it does look kind of fancier.

Just like everyone else this casino as well has the free casino money that you can use and it is up to 500$. So as I was looking around while I was downloading their software I saw that they have a mobile casino. But it was put at a place where it can be easily missed, they should really present it or point it out somehow better. So after the download I made my sign up and made my deposit. After that I went to the slot section where after a while of browsing through the games I decided to play for the first time the Break Away slot. The theme of this slot is Ice Hockey and it was really appealing to me not to mention that I saw some really high hits on it, so I thought why not give it a try myself. So I started with a minimum bet of 0.50$ since my balance isn't really high and I started playing.

So as I was playing the beginning was kinda rough but just before I was about too lose all my balance I hit the free spins that gave me good boost to continue playing, I also loved the avalanche system that sometimes opened up to a nice payout. But after a while my luck ran out and I lost all my balance. Overall it is a great casino with lots of deposit and withdraw methods, also a really safe and trustworthy as far as I saw, with an awesome software and a great support as well. 8/10

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
8

It is actually very confusing to decide to join a casino rewards company casino or not because they have some haters and some players are like pro casino rewards and are always praising them. So now I just stopped asking and checking around about this company and just make decisions by my instinct and do what I think is right.

So I created an account on this casino and deposited 50 and got straight to the action. I had some problems in downloading the app of this casino and then had to wait for the support and was told to wait for one day and I have no idea that why they made me wait must be some maintenance thing going on and then I download the app of this casino the next day and it suns smoothly and no more problems. This is why I never play on Instant play feature because it always is the most slow and it is very annoying to wait for a game to load. I upgraded my internet just because I do not experience such problems. I start with the Bj game and here I get the best of me always. Got a lot of sick hands in the beginning and then was just waiting for the right time to get back in the game and what better way than to bust the casino with a Bj hand.

Wohooo I made 3 withdrawals form this casino and honestly I had never expected that this casino would be so good and I just took it for a average casino. Bj and TS gave me the most of the money. I got the money always on the time promised to me by the support and they have the best support staff. This casino is a 10 for sure and probably the best casino rewards casino ever. Their other casino need to look up to this one.

Message
yapro
July 23, 2014
7

Music hall casino using microgaming software and belong to famous and well known group of casinos - casino rewards. Yes, when I say well known I mean exactly this word, this group is blamed by some players, some players like it. Two general complaints from players - lot of spam and very strict and a bit strange terms for playing with bonuses. But I am never had problems with this group, and also I did not care about spam, so I had only positive experience with this group and with music hall casino.

Music hall casino has very strange welcome bonus that only 25% it is very low bonus compared to any other bonus I ever see at any online casino, but from the other side you get 25% extra to your bank and did not need to wager a lot to be able request payout so I think it is just two sides of one coins. I played in music hall online casino only once, I made 40$ deposit and played with 50$. I tried to win something on dolphin coast slot but have bad run and with 25$ left I exit this game and tried my luck in hellboy at minimum possible bet which is 0.20 bet. I trigger super mode few times but hellboy did not place wilds how it should place it, but then I suddenly hit 5 bonus symbols! This pay me 100$, and I am happy left this game saying thank you to hellboy and start playing thunderstruck II with 0.60 bets in order to finish my wagering requirements.

That was done within 15-20 minutes, and I was able to withdraw 100$ which like always appear on my skrill account after pending period + few more hours to process my payout.

I rate music hall casino with 7 stars, I take from them 1 star for very low % of welcome bonus.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
9

They are also a part of the world famous casino rewards group and I do not think much while joining when it is the casino rewards group because I know I will be entertained and might get lucky. They are powered by the micro gaming platform which I like a lot because they have my favorite games and micro gaming means lots and lots of money to be won. One gets a 25% match up bonus up to 500$ on the very first time you do a deposit with them. I have never had so much fun playing Thunder struck in my life and I think this site has fully utilized micro gaming's qualities.

They have been in this industry for more than 10 years and I think even after so many years their are very cool and still better than ever. I have played with a lot of casinos from this group and this is one of the top 3 from them. Free spins are triggered very easily on slots by this casino specially mega moolah and thunder struck. I managed to make more than 40$ with TS alone and this must tell you how amazing this game is and why everyone loves it. I never had any talk with their support staff so no idea about them but I think if everything else is good so they must also be good only.

They just have to improve their match up bonus which must be at least 100% according to me and that is must. Withdrawal in my case took a couple of days and I was a bit pissed because I thought I would get it only in a couple of hours and I think they need to work in this. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and I would have rated 10 but only because of withdrawal.

Message
bogdangy
November 29, 2013
0
Message
aemakgol
September 29, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
July 15, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
May 19, 2013
0

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Music Hall Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Music Hall Casino Bonuses

Show all

Music Hall Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.