What's new
What's new

Lucky Hunter Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
9.4
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Excellent selection of payment methods
  • Fee-free payments
  • 24/7 live chat

Best New Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Norwegian

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Jeton, MiFinity, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, Neosurf, MuchBetter, Flexepin, Payz, Paysafecard, Neteller, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 1-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, BGaming, Push Gaming, Playson, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Belatra, Betsoft, Endorphina, Ezugi, Games Global, 1x2Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 1spin4win, 7Mojos, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Boomerang, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Fugaso, GameArt, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gaming Corps, Gamatron, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, R. Franco Games, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, High5Games, Triple Cherry, NetEnt, Popiplay

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

The casino offers a warm and friendly environment with a good mix of games, payment methods, bonuses and active promotions. We were able to navigate around the site seamlessly with no concerns and had a pleasant experience with live chat. 

General Information about Lucky Hunter Casino

Lucky Hunter Casino is an online casino home to a range of games. The casino supports multiple languages, which can be selected to suit your preferences. You can register from AskGamblers using the latest web and mobile platforms, or you can install the app on your web page. 

Once you’re a member, you’ll start earning comp points when you wager on your favourite games. You’ll be able to redeem your points in the Lucky Hunter Bonus Store, which includes online casino bonuses and free spins. 

Before you get started, take a look at our online casino review to get the truth before you play. 

Payment Information and Options at Lucky Hunter Casino

The casino supports a wide range of fee-free payment methods, and it’s also a crypto casino. If you want to use cryptocurrencies, you can deposit and withdraw through CoinsPaid. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount is 20 EUR. 

You will need to verify your account to make a withdrawal. To upload the required documents, go to your personal profile and click on the ‘Documents’ tab.

You can withdraw up to 5000 EUR per week or 20,000 EUR per month. The monthly limit is reset on the first day of every month, but exceptions may be made to these limits for the most active players. Progressive jackpots are always paid in full. 

Customer Support at Lucky Hunter Casino

If you need help, you can contact the casino, and the fastest option is through live chat. You can launch the live chat feature from any page, and agents are available 24/7. 

Initially, you will be met with a chatbot, and you can choose from seven languages. If you want to speak to a human agent, you can ask to be transferred at any time. 

If you want help outside of live chat, you can email the casino, or you can use the online contact form found in the support section. 

Games at Lucky Hunter Casino

The casino is home to all the latest games, and you can enjoy thousands of online slots. If you’re from an eligible country, you can try a mix of bonus buy titles. There are a host of gaming providers available, which can be listed in the games lobby so that you can select and view your favourites. You can also use the search engine to find your favourite games. 

If you prefer table games, there are versions of blackjack, roulette, online poker and more. We best found these using the search engine as there is no clear game category, like slots. 

You can also jump to the live casino for a fully interactive experience with the live dealers. You can enjoy rooms, including the latest Live Game Shows, Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack and more. Some rooms are suited to VIPs who may be able to place larger than usual bets. 

Lucky Hunter Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling, and when you register, you’ll have access to a Personal Limits section. You can set limits on your deposits, losses and wagers. You can also set a session limit on the amount of time you play at the casino every day. 

If you need to take a break, you can set a cooling-off limit for up to 6 months, or you can set a self-exclusion limit for up to one year. You can email the casino if you need longer or if you need help setting your limits. 

Final Verdict on Lucky Hunter Casino

You can now sign up at the casino and claim a welcome package across multiple bonuses, including a 100% welcome bonus of up to 1000 EUR + 100 free spins. You can enjoy thousands of online slots, including the popular Razor Shark Slot. Other games include table games, live casino games and more. 

If you need help, there is 24/7 live chat, and the casino supports a good range of payment methods, including cryptocurrencies. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Player Reviews

9.4
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
permanently
March 20, 2024
10

This casino knows how to make you feel accomplished with every milestone you pass. I still have a screenshot of the congratulatory message I received when I reached a milestone. They even added a bonus reward as a cherry on top. That's motivating👊

I’ve always been skeptical about promotions since they tend to feel pretty generic, but this casino flipped the script. I received a promo offer that felt like it was made just for me, based on my favorite games and play style. I remember thinking “Do they have mind readers working behind the scenes?” lol

Endelon
March 19, 2024
10

They have a cool tool for setting limits on deposits and playing time. I was going through a tough time financially, and being able to set such limits helped me enjoy playing without the stress of overspending. This casino solves that problem head-on by offering responsible gaming features that are actually useful.

I remember the first time I had an issue with a withdrawal it was late at night, and I honestly didn’t expect much help until the next day. To my surprise, their support team was on it within minutes of my query. Not only did they resolve my issue quickly, but they were also incredibly friendly and reassuring throughout the process. It’s this level of care and attention that keeps me coming back.

Lucky Hunter Casino
April 16, 2024

Hello Endelon,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our responsible gaming features and customer support team. We're delighted to hear that these aspects have had a positive impact on your gaming experience.

Tazo1988
March 12, 2024
4

Good game selection, I was and am always satisfied with the selection of games, but unfortunately it sometimes happens that the games in the region are not unlocked.

Payout has taken extremely long the last few weeks. Support tells different stories every day. The payout was faster in the past, taking 1 hour. It's really sad to do this now so.

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 22, 2024

Hello Tazo1988,

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your experience with our game selection. Providing a diverse and enjoyable gaming experience is a priority for us.
Thank you for your patience and continued support. We hope to regain your trust and provide you with a more positive experience moving forward.

Pratbri
March 8, 2024
10

Personally, I am a big fan of live dealer games, and their selection is simply unrivalled. I spent a whole evening playing live blackjack last week and it felt like I was in a real casino, without having to get dressed up and leave the house.
Impressed with the fast withdrawal times and responsive support team. After taking advantage of the €70 100% deposit bonus, I was very happy to withdraw €490.

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello Pratbri,

We're thrilled to hear that you're a fan of our live dealer games! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional gaming experiences in the future.

StormChaser
March 6, 2024
10

I’m always on the go, so I play mostly on my phone. I’ve tried a few casinos where the mobile experience was a letdown – games wouldn’t load, the interface was clunky, you name it. But this casino? Smooth sailing. I was stuck at the airport last month, dreading another delay, and decided to play a few rounds. Not only did the time fly by, but I also ended up winning a nice little sum. It turned what could have been a miserable wait into one of my favorite gaming sessions ever.

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello StormChaser,

It's fantastic to hear that you found our interface intuitive and our games loading seamlessly, even during unexpected delays. Thank you for choosing to play with us and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable gaming sessions in the future, whether you're on the go or at home.

Kharaza
March 6, 2024
1

I started at this casino because I trust Hollycorn N.V. Casinos. I made my second deposit with the bonus and won 400 euros, I made the deposit via NETELLER. I tried to make the withdrawal via NETELLER and there they cancelled saying that I had to make the withdrawal via bank account, I spoke with the different supports 6 times I explained that I did not have a bank account and did not understand why they asked me to make the withdrawal via bank account and they suggest that I create a bank account but I cannot create the bank account but they are not too interested in listening.

Message
Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello Kharaza,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with your withdrawal process. We understand your concerns and we're sorry for any miscommunication. Our standard procedure for withdrawals may require the use of a bank account for certain transactions due to regulatory requirements and security measures.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Markagan
March 4, 2024
10

Signing up to an online casino sometimes feels like trying to crack a safe. I was expecting the usual fiddling with endless forms, but nothing like that. I got my account in a matter of minutes, and the best part? I was able to start playing games right away. I even received a friendly welcome email that guided me through my first steps. Quick start🔥

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello Markagan,

We're delighted to hear that your sign-up experience with us was seamless and efficient. Our aim is to provide a quick start so you can begin enjoying our games without delay. Thank you for choosing to play with us and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable experiences.

itlinns2929
March 2, 2024
10

I’ve always been a bit paranoid about where I play, but this casino put my mind at ease from day one. They’re super transparent about their licensing and security measures. Plus, the fairness of their games is verified by independent auditors. It’s comforting to know I’m playing in a place that takes these things seriously. It makes winning that much sweeter when you know it's all on the up and up.

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello itlinns2929,

We're thrilled to hear that our commitment to transparency and security has put your mind at ease. Thank you for your trust and we're delighted to be a part of your gaming experience!

cubdragonx10
February 28, 2024
10

I've been playing here for a month now, not too much, but that's because I'm not a gambling maniac. Overall, my experience has been pretty happy so far. I have withdrawn 3 times, my last withdrawal was the largest. They asked for additional account verification. This took longer than usual. I'm also considering joining a loyalty program, which I haven't seen yet, but support responds that all my past results will count toward the new loyalty program.

📱 The app is convenient and easy to use. I can play anywhere and anytime, it is very nice to have this option when I am on the go and have nothing to do🤓

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello cubdragonx10,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you've had a positive overall experience. Thank you for choosing to play with us and we look forward to providing you with continued enjoyable gaming experience.

Recil
February 25, 2024
10

I love the array of live dealer games here, these are my fav to play. I deposited €50 right from the start and got a bonus. Haven’t won much though yet lol. The live streaming quality is great, a very immersive experience, just what I’m looking for. Haven’t had the chance to withdraw yet, so nothing to say in this regard.

The site’s layout is intuitive and very easy to navigate through the games. There are free spins, but for some reason from the second registration, I couldn't get them🤨

Lucky Hunter Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello Recil,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our selection of live dealer games and that you find the live streaming quality immersive. We're committed to providing you with the best possible gaming experience!

Welcome Bonus

Lucky Hunter Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Hunter Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Hunter Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Hunter Casino Complaints