What's new
What's new

Lucky Block Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
9.6
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • Poor responsible gambling tools
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Turkish, Japanese, Chinese, Indonesian, Arabic, Korean, Vietnamese, Thai

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance

Currencies

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, TRON, Ripple, Dogecoin, ADA, Binance Coin, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per day, USD 10,000 per week, USD 50,000 per month

Software

Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Endorphina, Push Gaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Global, Booongo Gaming, Thunderkick, OneTouch Games, Booming Games, Spinomenal

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Lucky Block Casino

Lucky Block Casino is an online casino site where you can enjoy your favourite games in more than 12 cryptocurrencies. The casino supports many major software providers, so you have plenty of game choices, and you can play through your web browser or on the go. 

The casino is operated by Entretenimiento Rojo B.V., which is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

If you don’t see any Lucky Block player reviews yet, don’t worry. It’s a new casino site at AskGamblers, so you can either keep checking for player reviews, write your own or visit us in the forum. 

For now, our online casino review can give you all the information you need before registering to give you a head start. 

Payment Information and Options at Lucky Block Casino

Lucky Block is a crypto casino allowing you to play with various popular cryptocurrencies. You can also purchase crypto directly from the site. You don’t need to open a Crypto wallet or deal with any additional fees, and you can use Visa, Mastercard or any other internationally accepted Credit or Debit Card.

Depending on the cryptocurrency you've chosen to make your deposit in, there will be a required number of blockchain confirmations that will need to take place before the funds are credited to your Lucky Block account.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount depends on which currency you use. You’ll see a table in the casino's FAQ section, but you’ll also find out when you open the cashier.

Lucky Block does not charge any fees on deposits or withdrawals. You may, however, have to pay provider or mining fees depending on the method you use to deposit.

Withdrawals are usually processed immediately and will be credited to your account as soon as your transaction is confirmed sufficiently on the blockchain. However, in some cases, they may need to be reviewed before being processed. In these cases, it can take up to 24 hours. 

Customer Support at Lucky Block Casino

If you need to contact the casino, the best way is to launch their live chat feature. You will immediately join a queue if it is busy or be transferred to a human agent. 

Live chat agents can help around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Their response times are quick but can be delayed during busy periods. Live chat agents can assist in most languages, as they often use a translation tool. 

If you need any other assistance, you can also email the casino at any time and wait for a response. They also have an FAQ page where several questions have been answered regarding depositing and withdrawing in crypto, although we have already covered those in our expert casino review. 

Games at Lucky Block Casino

When it’s time to choose your casino games, plenty of them exist. You’ll have your pick of online slots, casino table games, and more. The casino is also home to gaming providers, which we have listed above. 

When you open the games lobby, you can list the providers in order, so you view only their games. Other than that, games are also sorted into sections so you can navigate around the site quickly and efficiently. 

There are no other filtering options, but if you know what game you are looking for, you can type it into the search bar. 

If you enjoy the thrill of a live casino, there are more games to enjoy there. The casino is home to various live casino providers, so games are available around the clock, wherever you are in the world. 

Lucky Block Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

You must gamble responsibly at the casino. We have listed any available tools, and more information can be found on their responsible gambling tab. 

Unfortunately, this area of the site lacks information, and we would have liked to have seen more. However, the casino's support team is trained to help, and the casino has listed signs to help you spot a gambling addiction. 

If you need more help, you’ll find links on their site to external organisations that can offer further help and support.

Player Reviews

9.6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
carinabuanga626
March 30, 2024
10

Their user friendly interface makes it stand out for the users, making it easy for me to navigate and find my favorite games quickly. Their games category is so good. That helps us to find the appropriate games according to their popularity.

It would be useful to extend mobile gaming possibilities, as certain games are still not designed for smaller displays, restricting accessibility for gamers on the move.

Lucky Block Casino
May 22, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback,

We appreciate all the feedback provided and strive to make optimizations where required.

We apologize for the gaming issues you've experienced. This is certainly an aspect we plan to improve in due course.

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

jtshibangu904
March 30, 2024
9

I find here some exciting games that keep me entertained to play it. From classic slot machines to thrilling table games like blackjack and roulette, there's something for everyone. graphics and sound effects are top-notch, immersing me in the gaming experience. I also appreciate the variety of bonuses and promotions they offer, which add an extra layer of excitement to my gameplay.

The game selection is impressive, but I've noticed that some of the games can be slow to load, especially during peak hours. Improving the server capacity or optimizing the website for better performance could enhance the overall user experience. Additionally, it would be beneficial to add more payment options for deposits and withdrawals to cater to a broader range of players.

Lucky Block Casino
May 22, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback,

We appreciate all the feedback provided and strive to make optimizations where required.

We apologize for the gaming issues you've experienced. This is certainly an aspect we plan to improve in due course. We're constantly adding various cryptocurrencies to our deposit options, so stay tuned to our social media and community channels for these updates!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

joaobungamutundulu
March 29, 2024
10

The slot variety is outstanding, the interface is excellent, and everything operates smoothly. They offer numerous providers that are difficult to find elsewhere. Moreover, the casino appears highly dependable.

While the website claims withdrawals are exceptionally fast, in reality, they promptly inform you that it might take up to 24 hours. In today's era of crypto casinos, this doesn't quite meet the standards of being cutting-edge anymore.

Lucky Block Casino
May 22, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback,

We appreciate all the feedback provided and strive to make optimizations where required.

Withdrawals are typically instant; however, there are occasions when they may take longer than expected due to verification processes or network congestion. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

ElGaucho73
March 27, 2024
10

Absolut amazing Crypto-Casino... Lucky Block is my favourite! Just playing with my LBlock Coins and it's working very well... thx! I think Lucky Block in cooperation with Ambassador Michael Bisping will "moon" sooon!

Lucky Block Casino
May 22, 2024

Hi ElGaucho73,

We love this type of feedback!

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your time with Lucky Block Casino - wishing that it only gets better from here!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

Oliver93
March 21, 2024
10

I really like the easy way to deposit money to the casino, the 15% cashback on net losses and of course the variety of (table) games. I use the access via telegram on a regular basis which makes it, moreover, very convenient for me to access the casino and play. 😄

Lucky Block Casino
May 8, 2024

Hi Oliver,

We love this type of feedback!

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your time with Lucky Block Casino - wishing that it only gets better from here!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

DDDD
March 20, 2024
10

The huge variety of slots to choose from, the sportsbook is awesome too, with lots of different sports to choose from, with great odds!
Also, keep your eyes peeled for the LB promotions and giveaway's that they do. And a weekly trivia and a games night. What's not to love.

Lucky Block Casino
April 16, 2024

Hi DDDD,

We love this type of feedback!

Our goal is to build the most complete casino and sports-book - combining this with key features such as a interactive casino interface - with only the best games, and a huge selection to choose from - adding to that, a cutting-edge sports-book with incredible odds and a unmatched combo-boost feature.

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

Whalexwaves
March 20, 2024
10

Best casino, good site, and present team! Project fast progress! Functions are very simple, and there is good support who can help you with issues. Legit and nice, have a good time.

Lucky Block Casino
April 17, 2024

Hi Whalexwaves,

We love this type of feedback!

Our goal is to build the most complete casino and sports-book - combining this with key features such as a interactive casino interface - with only the best games, and a huge selection to choose from - adding to that, a cutting-edge sports-book with incredible odds and a unmatched combo-boost feature.

We pride ourselves on being the most vibrant community the Igaming space has seen - engaging with our communities through weekly games nights & trivia's, in the moment support and rewarding our members for being part of our casino & community - a special shout out to you for being part of it!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

PeterPan69
March 20, 2024
10

Best Casino site available for me. Huge amounts of games, fast cash out, 15% cash back, and many cool things to come. It's a new project still in development, this will be a rocket, especially the token. And BTW the team is working hard and is available any time. Damian the community manager is taking care of all problems and is very helpful. Try the casino and check the next ama!

Lucky Block Casino
April 17, 2024

Hi PeterPan69,

We love this type of feedback!

Our goal is to build the most complete casino and sports-book - combining this with key features such as a interactive casino interface - with only the best games, and a huge selection to choose from - adding to that, a cutting-edge sports-book with incredible odds and a unmatched combo-boost feature.

We pride ourselves on being the most vibrant community the Igaming space has seen - engaging with our communities through weekly games nights & trivia's, in the moment support and rewarding our members for being part of our casino & community - a special shout out to you for being part of it!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

Lamps
March 20, 2024
10

A casino that really cares about the users. Team and support are always available, and tons of community activities. Basically a safe and legit platform to play on. I highly recommend it.

Lucky Block Casino
April 17, 2024

Hi Lamps,

We love this type of feedback!

Our goal is to build the most complete casino and sports-book - combining this with key features such as a interactive casino interface - with only the best games, and a huge selection to choose from - adding to that, a cutting-edge sports-book with incredible odds and a unmatched combo-boost feature.

We pride ourselves on being the most vibrant community the Igaming space has seen - engaging with our communities through weekly games nights & trivia's, in the moment support and rewarding our members for being part of our casino & community - a special shout out to you for being part of it!

Once again, thank you for taking the time in reviewing our casino,

Best,
Damian

fb_10154304853891165
July 31, 2023
7

Incredible slot selection, great interface, everything works fine. They have many providers I couldn't find at other places anymore. Also it seems very reliable.

It states everywhere that withdrawals are super fast, but when you're having one they immediately manage your expectations and tell you it can take up to 24 hours. These days, in times of crypto casinos just not state-of-the-art anymore.

Message
Lucky Block Casino
August 1, 2023

Hi FB,

Thank you for your review,

At times, withdrawals can take slightly longer than expected due to verification checks or network congestion - the good news is that when your account has been verified, withdrawals become instantaneous and withdrawals requested thereafter should have no lengthy waiting times.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our casino & sportsbook - if you would like to provide additional feedback, you are more than welcome to get in touch with us.

Best,
Damian

Welcome Bonus

Lucky Block Casino: 200% up to €10000 + 50 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Block Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Block Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Block Casino Complaints