What's new
What's new

Freshbet Casino

5.2
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Multilingual support agents
What we don’t like
  • Low monthly withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Czech, Portuguese, Turkish

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Neosurf, SafetyPay, Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Monero, Tether, Sepa, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Skrill, USD Coin, Ethereum, Binance, Dogecoin, Interac, AstroPay Card

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, US dollars, British pounds sterling, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Ethereum, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Binance Coin, Monero, Dash, Ripple, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Monero, Dash, Sepa, Skrill, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Binance, Interac, AstroPay Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 3-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, GameArt, Endorphina, Red Rake Gaming, Belatra, BGaming, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, 1x2Games, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Booongo Gaming, World Match, iSoftBet, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), WeAreCasino, Mr. Slotty, Booming Games, Ganapati, Habanero, Amatic Industries, Leander Games, NetEnt, Platipus Gaming, Quickspin, Apollo Games, Fugaso, Igrosoft, Spinomenal, PariPlay, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, August Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Mobilots, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, 7Mojos, Mancala Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Games Global, SmartSoft Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spade Gaming, G Games, Gamzix, Felix Gaming, Novomatic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Freshbet Casino

Freshbet Casino is an online casino home to thousands of games from industry-leading providers. It’s owned and operated by Ryker B.V, and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. The casino also displays SSL seals for reassurance that you have picked a safe online environment. 

We have written our online casino review, which we’ll explore shortly. Also, on this page, you’’ find Freshbet player reviews. These are written by AskGamblers members who have already tried and tested the casino and given their feedback. 

The casino is available on virtually any device, so if you prefer mobile casinos, you can easily switch to the latest version on your smartphone. The casino also supports various languages, which you can select from any page. 

Payment Information and Options at Freshbet Casino

The casino supports a variety of payment methods. It’s also a casino that accepts crypto, so you can deposit and withdraw using various cryptocurrencies. There is a Payments tab at the foot of the casino, but it can only be viewed by registered users. The great news is that we have listed the payment methods support in our Payments tab above. 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount is 20 EUR. The maximum deposit amount depends on the payment method you decide to use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in instalments.

The casino also has its own withdrawal limits. You can withdraw up to 7,500 EUR per week and 15,000 per month. There may be exceptions if you have reached a higher VIP limit, and progressive jackpots are always paid in full. 

You must also follow the casino's KYC procedure to verify your account.

Customer Support at Freshbet Casino

If you need help and assistance with anything, the quickest way to contact the casino is through live chat. You can select which department you need to join the queue to speak with a live chat agent. We were transferred immediately, and there were no waiting times. 

You can speak with an agent 24/7. They are responsive, friendly and professional. Live chat is currently available in English, Russian and German. Usually, they have French-speaking agents, too, although sometimes this service could be unavailable. 

If you need to chat with the casino any other way, they can also be reached over email. The casino aims to reply as quickly as possible. 

Games at Freshbet Casino

There are over 3000+ online slots and casino games to choose from, and with so many providers on board, you will find it useful to use the filtering options. This includes users filtering games by the providers, which narrows down the search. There is a search engine also, which can be used if you know which game you want to play. You can also save your favourites for future gaming sessions by clicking the heart icon from a registered account. 

You will also find many table games. Some are themed, and some are more traditional. There are tables like Blackjack, Roulette and Poker where players can try their luck against the dealer. You will be able to put their best strategies to the test. 

There are also several video bingo, instant wins and lotto games. 

In the live casino, you will find more games. Only these are hosted by real live dealers to add even more thrills and excitement. There are loads of different live games to join, and most of them are open day and night. 

You may be able to interact with the dealers and be joined by other real players. The live lobby has a search engine so you can easily find your favourite tables, and they’ve also been sorted into categories. 

Freshbet Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling and has a support team trained to recognise the signs of problem gambling. The casino provides services such as setting account limits, time-out periods, and self-exclusion tools to assist you in responsible gambling. 

When you log into your account, you can use the tools to help manage your gambling and customer support is available 24/7. 

If you need a break from gambling, you must contact the customer service team and ask them to close your account temporarily. You must email the casino to self-exclude between 6 months and 5 years. 

You can also visit the casino's responsible gambling tab for direct links to external organisations to help with gambling addiction. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.4
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
makagada
March 28, 2024
2

After requesting a withdrawal a few days ago, I received an email from their support informing me that my account will be under investigation for 6 months, with my funds inside and that I cannot withdraw. This is absurd. My account is fully verified, even through video identification, I have always played and withdrawn without issues. And now they're telling me they'll hold my money for at least 6 months? Are they kidding? Truly absurd.

Askalon87
March 16, 2024
1

Nothing I like about it to be honest, I just wanted to try it out but I am disappointed. I don't know what else I could say i really don't have any positive experiences here.

Share and utter lies, livesupport is not available 24/7, their verification process is completely fake, withdrawals are non existant, overall not an honest casino. Extremely low payback rates, and extremely slow and delayed spins, and the website is not constructed properly you can see some design flaws. This site is a scam designed to drain people money in the best and subtle way possible. Thank you for me and stay safe guys.

Message
Maria29112004
March 7, 2024
8

An important advantage of the casino is its honesty. They have never cheated for money in all this time. That is, I won, and always conveniently credited to my account. This is very important, because for this I play in the casino.

Message
christine1955
June 14, 2023
10

I joined a few months ago and I have to say that I am very happy with the whole set up. Livechat is available and helpful 24/7, withdrawals are very quick- I use a visa debit to make a deposit and use SEPA for withdrawals, first three times the money was processed and in my bank with 24 hours; the last withdrawal took 3-4 days as I found out, withdrawals are only processed during the week.
Yes, some games and slots are restricted to UK players but my favourites are available so it suits me.

I cannot say I dislike anything really, I like Microgaming slots but UK is restricted here, games lag a bit at times so I have to log out and sign back in which usually sorts things-maybe I need a new computer.
I do find it strange that I cannot withdraw back to my debit card as allowed in most casinos, but I always get my money, the transaction charges are a bit of a downer, not sure if this the casino or my bank.

Message
Barborasp
March 23, 2023
10

I love everything here. I don't the best online casino and I really tried mít of casinos.
Withdraw is very fast.
Support professional.
U can play casino, sport betting!

gooaaism
February 16, 2023
2

I have been waiting for my withdrawal for four days and the website still says "processing". Every time I contact support they put me off. My verification and everything is done. Also, they have always told me that a payout takes a maximum of 3 business days. Now I'm waiting a lot longer. That can not be it.

I hope the payout is made in the next few hours. Then I will adjust my review.

kayenne23
September 25, 2022
9

Freshbet casino is another newly opened online casino that was established in 2022 and it's considered to be a very promising online casino. Freshbet casino is owned by Ryker B.V. and offers a huge selection of slots, a live casino for all live games enthusiasts, virtual sports, and even sports betting. It is licensed by the government of Curacao and accepts multiple payment methods, crypto like bitcoin and more being one of them.

After the registration, I uploaded all the required docs in the specified area and waited for them to be approved. It did not take long enough and after one hour or so the docs were all approved and my account was officially verified. I wanted to check the deposit methods and I can surely say they are plenty enough for all types of players to choose from, even though to be quite honest I would love to have skrill or Neteller as available payment methods.

Moreover, the casino a massive welcome bonus package for the first three deposits, an offer to be honest is quite difficult to refuse. Even though I did not have the chance to make my first withdrawal I can definitely say that I would love to try again since the whole gaming experience is quite awesome. When it comes to support, Freshbet casino offers live chat support which I pretty much think is available 24/7. The support agents are quite friendly, ready to help out with any inquiry, and seem to have better knowledge than many other support agents I have seen.

In regards to the negative traits of Freshbet casino I can say that the only thing I would love to see is the skrill or Neteller payment method. This is just a personal preference since it is quite easy for me to use this kind of e wallet rather than others.

Message
Cummings
June 6, 2022
10

An important advantage of the casino is its honesty. They have never cheated for money in all this time. That is, I won, and always conveniently credited to my account. This is very important, because for this I play in the casino.

blondie
January 31, 2022
6

Freshbet casino is a quite new casino that I first discovered earlier in December. I came across them in the Askgamblers list of new casinos, their name seemed interesting and I decided to take a closer look. 

I noticed that they have games from a large number of game providers, including Netent, Play'n Go, Nolimit City, Push Gaming and many others. So after a quick search I came across a no deposit bonus offer for new players, which seemed like a great way to check them out before depositing. Hence, I signed up and after verifying my email address, I received 25 free spins on a slot called Book of Cats from Bgaming. I won only 2 eur from the free spins which I spent on the same game.

Since my no deposit bonus didn't last long, I decided to make a deposit and claimed their welcome bonus. They have a welcome bonus package for the first 3 deposits and the Welcome bonus you get for the first deposit is 100% match with 30x wagering. I wish there were some free spins on top, as the offer was quite a regular welcome bonus offer. Regardless, I made a deposit of 30 eur and got the bonus instantly. In my session I played a few games from Netent like Twin Spin and Starburst, but overall I had no luck and I lost my balance rather quickly without getting any big wins. 

Overall I had a decent time at Freshbet casino, but at this time I don't think I'll be making another deposit. I think their game selection is good and welcome bonuses are good as well, also they offer weekly cashback which is a nice addition to their promotions. But I feel like their casino lobby could be improved, the design is very dark and I couldn't find the bonus terms, such as restricted games list. While those are small things, I think they would make my session much more enjoyable.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Freshbet Casino: 155% up to €500 Crypto Welcome Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Freshbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Freshbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Freshbet Casino Complaints